Nvidia 9600GT Overclockers' United, Let's share some experience here!!

lendew
post Jan 8 2009, 01:36 PM

70 posts

Good day all brothers.here i attached my 3D mark score with my new 9600GT. How ever it not satisfied me..just now i browse some review about 9600Gt and almost all of them can achieved 10k in 3D mark result. unfortunately for my case i only can achieved 9k. all my system info already captured by the image below. I really hope that sifus or gurus outside there can give your opinion to increased my 3Dmark score a bit.Galaxy also provide me their extreme tuner to set and play with the gc core,shader and memory. Can someone which have experience handling this software guide me on how to actually use this software in order to increase my gc capability. notworthy.gif About the bios update can someone checked with my bios because i am afraid that i am using out dated bios which may also influenced my gc performance. i really2 need your opinion notworthy.gif thank guys biggrin.gif

here my 3d mark and system detail:

lendew
post Jan 8 2009, 04:18 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(OC4/3 @ Jan 8 2009, 02:45 PM)
Set to 3.3ghz and try again laugh.gif

waaaaaa.....u want me to change my cpu tu to phenom ka???ayo need funding la bro??or my gc result is normal for 9600Gt??? ermm how to use extreme tune for oc purpose??? if i up to 3.3 it will achieved 11k??? i will used your advice but not to replace my proc la brows.gif

0.0130sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:33 PM