[Nokia(tm) N95 8GB Official V2 Thread]

kcmy
post Aug 12 2008, 11:26 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

Heard the slider will get loose after a few slides,issit true? any owner who can comment on the slider?
kcmy
post Aug 14 2008, 09:43 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

QUOTE(Cannibal @ Aug 13 2008, 04:18 PM)
it will lose only if u drop it
issit? thnx cos i really worried about sliding phones cos they tend to get loose after some time which i dun fancy very much...well,will seriously consider getting 1 soon then...thnx...

Added on August 14, 2008, 9:45 pm
QUOTE(D-Zire @ Aug 13 2008, 07:19 PM)
that is not true at all...the slider doesnt get loose easily...i've used mine for more than 6 months already and the condition of the slider is like when i first bought it....
thnx for your reply,will be getting one soon if kena mapiau...thnx!

This post has been edited by kcmy: Aug 14 2008, 09:45 PM
kcmy
post Aug 30 2008, 09:56 AM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

sori if this has been asked b4 bt i need to know:

how to differentiate between a real N95 8Gb and china one? now china one can imitate until 99% like a real N95,really need some guidance so that wont kena cheated...
kcmy
post Aug 30 2008, 12:50 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

QUOTE(eyez98 @ Aug 30 2008, 12:09 PM)
the obvious differences would be the icons in the menu, the touch screen, .. i have seen before an imitation n95 8gb, inside the interface is different..

wait i surf more on the differences.. u could also check out from google on the differences..
when u see the imitation 1 bro? now the latest really look like a real N95 8GB! even the phone shop that i frequent also said its hard to differentiate just by looking at the menu,they need to open up the set to check the things inside only know... doh.gif
kcmy
post Aug 30 2008, 08:02 PM

I gazed a gazeless stare
726 posts

QUOTE(eyez98 @ Aug 30 2008, 07:56 PM)
wow, its that serious huh? ... hmm, i saw one which was like 3 months ago i guess.. really need to be careful now if buying n95 8gb so don't get con into buying an imitation set..

here are some tips/guides to find out if our n95 8gb is original or fake from the net.. have a look..

1. http://reviews.ebay.com/Ultimate-guide-for...000000005644106

2. http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qi...16210358AATcuLa

3. http://www.howardforums.com/showthread.php...47&page=1&pp=15
yes,must be very very careful when buying a N95 8GB these days...

N thanks for the link bro!

0.0356sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:47 AM