544 posts

update me please rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Ickythump: Mar 7 2008, 03:31 PM
Ickythump
post Mar 7 2008, 09:23 PM

544 posts

AP ,RM2300 , date purchase ermm forget tongue.gif 1 month ago i think ?
Ickythump
post Mar 9 2008, 06:55 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Mar 8 2008, 05:40 PM)
the screen size...n95 bigger screen than n95 normal..

camera lens protector...n95 8gb dont hv one

led flash position...n95 bottom camera lens while n95 8gb on the side of the camera

color..n95 8gb only black in color

dpad size...n95 8gb hv smaller dpad size due to bigger screen..
err u forgot the double size rams !

QUOTE(Bliz @ Mar 9 2008, 06:34 PM)
Soon to be N95-8gb user reporting tongue.gif, will be getting mine on next week. Any softwares that are really useful? Sorry cos asking noob question, never use any symbian phone b4, dun even know where to download the software sad.gif
go search or google or mosh.com for more softwares for n95 8gb.
Ickythump
post Mar 18 2008, 07:58 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(dreamthief @ Mar 17 2008, 12:18 AM)
Hi, you should get the rotateme unsigned version that doesn't have the protected UID range. Google around, you can find it. After that use symbiansigned to sign it.

Works for shakeme, rotateme all those freewares.
u sure that u can use symbiansigned to sign in? or u did it long ago?

QUOTE(l3iTi @ Mar 17 2008, 08:14 AM)
Reporting to the list  rclxm9.gif
Bought 16/03/08 --> RM2430 --> Avaxx hmm.gif ( I have the official Warranty Card from Nokia  brows.gif )
so cheap for axaxx set... where u get it from?

QUOTE(ccy1989 @ Mar 18 2008, 07:24 PM)
hey how to download nokia maps using Wifi connection ?  smile.gif thanks
wat u mean? have it tried to conenct yet? connect the wifi then when u wanna view KL , then u will have the area u seeing... but only will save when it got viewed... try to learn urself b4 asking...i also kinda new user wink.gif
Ickythump
post Mar 19 2008, 02:11 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(cgw @ Mar 19 2008, 12:15 PM)
so anyone here able to sign the software? i cant connect to symbian sign.. sad.gif
U cant sign in if u willing to pay 200$ USD ... but thats just for the moment ... sooner later we will see whats symbian.com will do.
Ickythump
post Mar 28 2008, 11:17 PM

544 posts

sooo cheap? bought from where?
Ickythump
post Apr 1 2008, 11:52 PM

544 posts

anyone can giv me the link to download nokmote and rotateme?
Ickythump
post Apr 5 2008, 05:14 PM

544 posts

ya i got it installed.. but when they will add more games on it.. and only purchase via CC?
Ickythump
post Apr 7 2008, 09:13 PM

544 posts

when the new firmware can be download remember to give us the link ya !

This post has been edited by Ickythump: Apr 7 2008, 09:13 PM
Ickythump
post Apr 8 2008, 11:18 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(saf @ Apr 8 2008, 05:41 PM)
guys new version software offical avble now to download cheers:))
where's the linky ? biggrin.gif
Ickythump
post May 4 2008, 12:42 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(tanling26 @ May 4 2008, 12:38 PM)
Anyone know where cna download software for n95 8gb. ? The free software.
try MOSH , guys i have some problem after updating firmware , everything goes fine only that few appl has gone and i notice it can be install on the app manager...

but the only problem is whenever i restart my phone and start back it has the installing thing coming out and i need to wait about 10~15 min to wait it gone...

and this installing is for my app it trying install ... anyone know how to disable it?
Ickythump
post Nov 2 2008, 11:36 PM

544 posts

why i cannot update my firmware to the latest version ?
i install half far then it says corrupted..

and also why always i restart phone my time and date restart also ? damn annoying

0.0408sec    1.02    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:37 PM