may i know when will the ngage game will be available?
[Nokia(tm) N95 8GB Official V2 Thread]
Mar 7 2008, 09:29 PM
Validating
163 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
may i know when will the ngage game will be available?
Apr 7 2008, 12:09 AM
Validating
hi there, sorry to ask, what's the latest softwares for n958gb? and can anyone let me know how to download the garmin gps?
Apr 7 2008, 05:12 PM
Validating
already installed the ngage application but when wanna download the game trial it writtens, "file corrupted"....haihz... any idea?
Apr 23 2008, 05:57 PM
Validating
hey guyz, just wanna ask a question, what do u guys think for this phone if compared to htc tytn II? becoz currently i'm using the n95 8gb and i think is great, but never use pda phone before... so what do u guys think? mind to share some opinions and comments? is it worth for me to change to that pda model? thanks for any advance feedbacks... really appreciate it....
Apr 23 2008, 06:25 PM
Validating
QUOTE(Putraskyline @ Apr 23 2008, 06:20 PM) Do you prefer multimedia like camera ,radio , mp3 or you like to use it for business purpose like email, wifi and so on?Tytn and other pda are good enough for business but N95 for user that use multimedia a lot. okay... thanks alot for the feedback... actually i'm doing car sales, so sometimes i need to keep track for customer's details or something like that, btw let's say for n95 8gb, is there any softwares that i can download so that it will automatically remind me when someone's birthday or anniversary something like that??i personally like my phone alot except the lack of touchscreen function that's all, the rest i can say no complain at all.... thanks again... |
Apr 23 2008, 06:57 PM
Validating
QUOTE(Putraskyline @ Apr 23 2008, 06:53 PM) I just use syncal, it can synchronize my calendar on computer into my N95. And It would remind me somebody birthday that I set into my computer calendar on my N95. i couldn' find the syncal that u meant bro? any direct links? thanks alot man... Refer Here for more software. |
Apr 23 2008, 07:21 PM
Validating
QUOTE(D-Zire @ Apr 23 2008, 07:20 PM) thats a good tip for all budding n95 8gb users who faced this problem...cheers to u... bro how do u download garmin?? the voice navigator is free or have to purchase too?why do u still need rotateme when the latest firmware has it built in already.... nokmote is so unstable and way too sensitive so i dun think nokmote is a good software to use...although the concept is good.... a very good software is coreplayer, garmin mobile XT (gps)... |
May 15 2008, 07:36 PM
Validating
for the n958gb, is the new software compared to the previous one much improvement??
| Change to: | 0.0283sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:01 AM |