Word support?
SUSalmattitude_v1
Mar 5 2008, 09:34 PM, updated 18y ago
Does Mac support Word documents? Or any other Microsoft documents? Most important for me is Word, as it is the most widely used document thingie... Or would we need Office for Mac?
Added on March 5, 2008, 9:54 pmanswer la... 22 ppl see, one oso cannot answer ahh?
This post has been edited by almattitude_v1: Mar 5 2008, 09:54 PM
vetkin_gray
Mar 5 2008, 09:56 PM
fren, you just answered yourself.
SUSalmattitude_v1
Mar 5 2008, 10:06 PM
ok... well that sucks... have to spend more money... thanx anyway...
This post has been edited by almattitude_v1: Mar 5 2008, 10:07 PM
stringfellow
Mar 5 2008, 10:09 PM
By the time you made the post and do a Google search on the matter at hand, you'd already find your answer already.
We are not here to answer your every question, nor is this an information counter. You cannot expect people to quickly asnwer your every little question, and pander to all your impossible whims.
You'd think only you can be lazy looking for answer? We can be lazy ANSWERING you too, because once we cater to your every single question, you will grow spoiled by this convenience and kept on asking for more, without even trying.
For this once, i will cater for you :NeoOffice. Now go look for that, and next time, use Google. Dont be lazy.
This post has been edited by stringfellow: Mar 5 2008, 10:10 PM
vetkin_gray
Mar 5 2008, 10:16 PM
i used google on this keywords : "DOES MAC SUPPORT DOC WORD"
there is no answers or any relevant results.. so don't be too harsh on him
stringfellow
Mar 5 2008, 10:19 PM
I would have provided him the answer if he didnt come off as being so pushy. You cant expect people to find answers for you and post them here as fast as you want them, if you want them that fast, go get it yourself.
We are not paid to find answers fast here, we're just here sharing information. Yet, he expect people to look at this questions and quickly find/give answer to him. What am i, your butler?
UnUsUaL
Mar 5 2008, 10:21 PM
ah jek
Jump pump in three simple magic word "mac word FREE" to google and you'll get your answer.