CUSTOM MADE GUITAR ..., PROMOTION..

TSaless318
post Mar 5 2008, 07:25 PM, updated 18y ago

anyone want to order custom made guitar pls inform me.. we specialize in 3d drawing and CNC machining.. we will build you a guitar following your spec.. anything you think of we will make it a reality.. pls.. go to http://ftsmalaysia.com/ for more info.. actually we specialize in tooling design.. but as a music enthusiast i also want to venture into the custom guitar making in Malaysia.. you can email me or call me(alex) or (dinaesh) for inquiry.. 24/7 for more inquiry pls refer to the sites thnx.. precision engineering for you.. now applicable on your music instrument.. the next stage is here.. come and grab it.. just roughly sketch your desired design in a piece of paper and i will do the drawing and CNC MACHINE it for you.. you can do like a sotong design or a fish.. your design is your own.. closure of your design is yours.. imagine owning a guitar that nobody have in Malaysia or the world unless u copy the famous design larr.. brows.gif x mahal larr.. bkn cam custom made us ker apa ker.. try lor.. apa lagi!! thumbup.gif
firestater
post Mar 5 2008, 07:30 PM

470 posts

roughly simple design how much?
is it more or less than rm725??

This post has been edited by firestater: Mar 5 2008, 07:31 PM
freakfingers12
post Mar 5 2008, 07:37 PM

Honor thy father
2,283 posts

Wrong place of the forum.

By the way,usually how much to you charge?
blacktrix
post Mar 5 2008, 07:50 PM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

WOW. This IS a good service, but Freakfingers12 is right. It's in the wrong place.
Please post this in the Trade Zone area, and we'll make sure we'll keep promoting your service and link to it in our other musician's thread.

- Thread Closed -

0.0137sec    1.21    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:32 PM