Bah, Aman'Thul Server down....

TSmyremi
post Mar 5 2008, 07:01 PM, updated 18y ago

1,846 posts

doh.gif and having problems connecting to other Oceanic servers. Meh.

mad.gif vmad.gif
mainFrame
post Mar 5 2008, 07:33 PM

886 posts

ugh..some blizz guy must have spilled their late night coffee on the servers..
flush
post Mar 5 2008, 07:34 PM

yeah, lots of complains on the wow tech support forum. my question is, now that the servers are up again, is it very laggy or am i the only one with high latency?
mainFrame
post Mar 5 2008, 07:36 PM

886 posts

QUOTE(flush @ Mar 5 2008, 07:34 PM)
yeah, lots of complains on the wow tech support forum. my question is, now that the servers are up again, is it very laggy or am i the only one with high latency?
seems fine on my side..
froz3nnoob
post Mar 5 2008, 07:41 PM

Defeat is not the worst of failures. Not to have tried is the tr
837 posts

just now i can't login either .... its say my charather name exist when i loging =.= weird. now is fine~

0.0153sec    0.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:42 AM