1 more day guyz
MMO Q-World MMORPG (English) Thread., A new Q(cute) style game by Cubinet
Jul 30 2008, 01:40 AM
3,274 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Melacca ~NendoSlave~ |
1 more day guyz
Jul 30 2008, 09:13 AM
1 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Aug 2 2008, 07:07 PM
21 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Petaling Jaya |
many cute things inside the game... so nice. but.. all the mobs are too cute |
Aug 3 2008, 12:24 PM
42 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: K Hell |
THe exp rate is too low~~~and the quest ..
So I lazy lvling....just go other city to enjoy the view~~ |
Aug 3 2008, 03:23 PM
293 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Kepayan Ridge |
not cute and not worth to play. yea the quest duno wat it wan i rather play maple
Aug 4 2008, 09:49 AM
410 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Lowyat.net @ Kopitiam |
Quest to suck, not player friendly also. Beta testing not many ppl play. Music quite nice.
Aug 4 2008, 10:56 AM
263 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
another grindy game, exp very low rate
Aug 4 2008, 11:54 AM
5,542 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
hmmm......seems like not many ppl going to ply this game, y? no good?
i found that he quest is ok, but lag of story mode lar, but this game u can atk mobs when u r riding horse... i though this game will attract a lot of players, but i've already give out on the first week i ply This post has been edited by amduser: Aug 4 2008, 11:55 AM |
Aug 4 2008, 12:06 PM
293 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Kepayan Ridge |
QUOTE(amduser @ Aug 4 2008, 11:54 AM) hmmm......seems like not many ppl going to ply this game, y? no good? i spend 3 hour only already deletei found that he quest is ok, but lag of story mode lar, but this game u can atk mobs when u r riding horse... i though this game will attract a lot of players, but i've already give out on the first week i ply |
Aug 5 2008, 07:45 PM
2 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: kk |
Yo!!!
Check this out!! Q-World MSN Event Yes, according to the forum. They are going to organize an event inconjunction to the Close Beta Period. Looks easy enough for me.. |
Aug 6 2008, 06:09 PM
13 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Nice... Lets see how is my luck... =p
Aug 7 2008, 01:29 AM
42 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: K Hell |
The 1st quest that I get is asking me to collect durians....but play whole day one durian also cannot see...ZzzZZz Now LvL 13...sienzz edi.... The only thing nice is the music~~ |
Aug 7 2008, 01:49 PM
Lol.. Durians is not available in CBT i think..
There are a lot of other mission to do... Look for Mission Monitor, in every town also got mission monitor.. And check out the forum, they got guide on some cool missions.. Official Q-World Online Forum |
Aug 7 2008, 11:32 PM
No worries. Always find some team members to do the quests together and you will level faster rather than solo-ing.
Else it will be tiring~ urgh ... luckily I have some friends to play with me. But I saw the mount is cool~ OBT OBT~ |
Aug 8 2008, 04:05 AM
408 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: puchong |
this game suck big time.. no fun.. quest too confusing.. seems like perfect world, grinding all the way, exp rate too low..
Aug 8 2008, 05:48 AM
Well, it depends on the players themselves whether they can finish the quests and hidden quests with their patience & determination. Sometimes I might hate leveling as it's tiring; but on the other hand, you might realize that it's meaningless and no fun if everything inside the game is guided. No interaction as well, since you give up any confusing quests without trying to share a discussion with other players.
If game is easy, it shouldn't be called as a game. No offence. ^^ Just that for me, every games has their unique ways and challenges. I can't say it sucks if I can't beat the quests... maybe I didn't observe well during the gameplay? same on how you played the RPG ... This post has been edited by defvax: Aug 8 2008, 05:54 AM |
Aug 11 2008, 05:08 PM
You guys who think the game sucks.. prolly didnt spend enough time to understand the game. there are so many interesting quest to do. and that is the challenges of it. the quest is never confusing.. with a click, u will be on the way to the npc the quest is looking for.. Confuse? nah... So many interesting places to visit!! LOL... Picture Perfect! XD Cant wait for the Treasure Mall to open!! Gonna get all those Fashions!!! Now that the Closed beta has end. Get ready for OPEN BETA!! Muahaha.. it will be on very soon. Open beta date: 20th August 2008 1200HR (GMT+8). Also the Closed Beta Event.. Cant wait to see the list of winners!! |
Aug 11 2008, 09:01 PM
174 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
Low rate+grindan=No thanks. I've got other better useless things to waste my time with.
Aug 12 2008, 09:10 AM
Aug 13 2008, 02:52 PM
? Chill Chill ...
Here is the latest news from Q-World.. Check it out at their forums. QUOTE Open Beta will start on 20th August 2008, 1200HRs (GMT+8). This post has been edited by defvax: Aug 13 2008, 03:02 PMPlayers who have accounts during Closed Beta will not need to register again. You only need to re-create your new character in-game. Q-World MSN Event is extended until 19th August 2008. The event will start today (13th Aug) at 2000HRs - 2200HRs (GMT+8). For those who missed the previous event, will be given second chance to win the event! For those who have already won can also participate! Cubinet Interactive Customer Careline is listed below. [ Malaysia ] Tel [toll-free]: 1-300-88-2688 Tel: +603-2298 2000 Fax: +603-2287 9899 *For Singapore Toll-Free line : 1-800-711-1333 |
| Change to: | 0.0217sec
5 queries
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:04 PM |