erm...
to be honest i know nothing bout korean language...
but i wan to learn singing...
can any1 recommend me easy to sing n meaningful song?
WTA korean song, wanna learn singing korean song~
Mar 5 2008, 09:24 AM, updated 18y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
1,678 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
erm...
to be honest i know nothing bout korean language... but i wan to learn singing... can any1 recommend me easy to sing n meaningful song? |
Mar 5 2008, 12:58 PM
134 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: JOHOR |
Haha,i like RAIN but honestly say dn knw wat he song............
but everday u heard sure u will song few phrase............. |
Mar 5 2008, 03:04 PM
54 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Johor, M'sia |
start with ballads. Pop-ish ones will be hard for you to grasp pronunciations.
Red box has a like 6 korean songs with pinyin lyrics. might be helpful. Thing is, their romanizations are a bit weird. it takes a while. Use Youtube lah. there are some Music Vids with romanizations. Try Fly To the Sky, Dong Bang Shin Gi has ALOT of ballads (Holding Back the Tears is a very karaoke friendly song), Rain ballads are okayy... (try In my bed, I do), Minwoo ballads are not too hard either. Shinhwa (Angel). if you want to learn singing basically for the sake of it, singing in any language is good enough. It doesn't have to be in a language you're not familiar in. Good luck with it anyways. This post has been edited by szejia: Mar 5 2008, 03:07 PM |
Mar 6 2008, 10:34 AM
1,678 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
QUOTE(purplescorpion @ Mar 5 2008, 12:58 PM) Haha,i like RAIN but honestly say dn knw wat he song............ rain ar???but everday u heard sure u will song few phrase............. Added on March 6, 2008, 10:37 am QUOTE(szejia @ Mar 5 2008, 03:04 PM) start with ballads. Pop-ish ones will be hard for you to grasp pronunciations. oh...Red box has a like 6 korean songs with pinyin lyrics. might be helpful. Thing is, their romanizations are a bit weird. it takes a while. Use Youtube lah. there are some Music Vids with romanizations. Try Fly To the Sky, Dong Bang Shin Gi has ALOT of ballads (Holding Back the Tears is a very karaoke friendly song), Rain ballads are okayy... (try In my bed, I do), Minwoo ballads are not too hard either. Shinhwa (Angel). if you want to learn singing basically for the sake of it, singing in any language is good enough. It doesn't have to be in a language you're not familiar in. Good luck with it anyways. me at SG actually... overhere i dont think got red box or watever box... i'll try to google it... of coz there is a reason y i choose this language Added on March 9, 2008, 5:50 pmi found 1 lyrics that might suit me... any1 got sumthing like pinyin for this lyrics??? plz help me out.... its love by kim jong kook thx a lot... the song seems pretty easy to sing n slow n meaningfull (too bad i cant sing...never sing in my life) This post has been edited by washabushi: Mar 9 2008, 05:50 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0132sec
5 queries
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:44 AM |