LYN Proton Wira Club (PWC) v6, Come in & let's discuss about Wira

SUSsharkteef
post Mar 6 2008, 05:48 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

anyone interested in buying my wira 1.8 original ?
i kept everything original, from engine to recaro seats to momo steering and gearknob to even the rims.

However, the only thing i've changed in that car is the player. i cannot live on cassette and 92.9 all the time. so i changed the HU to brothers capalang USB/card reader/dvd/etcetc. if u wan pm me, and i can post some pics for u all to see.

SUSsharkteef
post Mar 7 2008, 12:14 AM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

QUOTE(evard @ Mar 6 2008, 09:12 PM)
Erm...
Izzit hard to get a Wira 1.5 Manual at RM10k?
no its not. but its gonna be quite an old car.

SUSsharkteef
post Mar 7 2008, 12:39 AM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Mar 7 2008, 12:16 AM)
will be quite hard unless u can find the 1st batch tongue.gif
mine is year 96 1.5L auto but last time try to ask the price around 8k..
in the end i transplant the engine for own use
how big is the tube woofer? i came across 4" tube woofer and it is placed inside the cabin instead of the boot to get the bassy effect biggrin.gif
of coz, there are other bigger tube woofer lah like 8" 12"
gua pun ada 96 model. 1.8 wira limited edition.
someone offered me 25k for it.
SUSsharkteef
post Mar 8 2008, 04:28 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Mar 7 2008, 02:42 AM)
why dont u sell it off ASAP? save ur hassle finding buyer all around the forum brows.gif
i checked motortrader, im not sure whether it is special edition or not but wira 96 year can go around 16k only.. so what are u waiting for?
i will only sell to those who wont mod. hassle have to undertake. 1996 wira 16k yea. but if original 1.8 u prob get the 1/2 cut and some rims.

0.0394sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:06 PM