127 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

Hobbies Fishing Club v7, No Fishing No Life !

strautus2002
post Mar 26 2008, 02:35 PM

20 posts

sifu ho say no money but aiming sifu q reel.ahhahahaha
plkvoon
post Mar 26 2008, 02:39 PM

358 posts

sifu nico,

u coming to bangkok??? if yes then give me a ring... i will be here roughly for another 2 months... i had been to BSR 2 weeks ago... for the catch is ok... but need to mix around more with the local.... coz the uncle beside me taruk hentam taruk hentam.....

after his advise, i was able to land a baby pla buk(which is consider big in malaysia)... i will be getting my reel this coming monday.... will be hunting for rods here..... i guess it should be cheap here...

if u dont carry ur our gears to BSR, u will need to rent RM50 for rod&reel.... the landing net(damn huge 1) will be charge rm10....

whole day fishing is rm50
TSnicotine
post Mar 26 2008, 02:42 PM

Raging Storm
3,669 posts

QUOTE(plkvoon @ Mar 26 2008, 02:39 PM)
sifu nico,

u coming to bangkok??? if yes then give me a ring... i will be here roughly for another 2 months... i had been to BSR 2 weeks ago... for the catch is ok... but need to mix around more with the local.... coz the uncle beside me taruk hentam taruk hentam.....

after his advise, i was able to land a baby pla buk(which is consider big in malaysia)... i will be getting my reel this coming monday.... will be hunting for rods here..... i guess it should be cheap here...

if u dont carry ur our gears to BSR, u will need to rent RM50 for rod&reel.... the landing net(damn huge 1) will be charge rm10....

whole day fishing is rm50
bro voon, if i'm going, i'll be there for 2 month also =) err RM 50 only per day sure boh ??? drool.gif drool.gif
chun
post Mar 26 2008, 02:42 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(rorytate @ Mar 26 2008, 01:44 PM)
i'm a surfer....surf the web all the time, thus always online.. smile.gif
Full time job is to do posting in forums...?? drool.gif
plkvoon
post Mar 26 2008, 02:45 PM

358 posts

sure lar.... but u need to have a local thai with u.... my colleague pay in the front desk on my behalf.....

if a foreigner, there is additional maybe rm20-30 difference... cant remember de.. coz i ask my colleague get the cheapest package...

once u confirm ur trip to BKK, let me know... i drop u my local thai number.... BTW i am staying in Sukhumvit
|ce_cube
post Mar 26 2008, 02:56 PM

48 posts

hahaha.. sounds like suck en spit hahahah

baby pla buk only ar.. untee landed the plabuk as big as her wor hahaha.. but i guess the mixture of the hong is very important wor.. sifu ho.. ada tips ka??
strautus2002
post Mar 26 2008, 02:58 PM

20 posts

today no s session ar?

TSnicotine
post Mar 26 2008, 03:01 PM

Raging Storm
3,669 posts

QUOTE(plkvoon @ Mar 26 2008, 02:45 PM)
sure lar.... but u need to have a local thai with u.... my colleague pay in the front desk on my behalf.....

if a foreigner, there is additional maybe rm20-30 difference... cant remember de.. coz i ask my colleague get the cheapest package...

once u confirm ur trip to BKK, let me know... i drop u my local thai number.... BTW i am staying in Sukhumvit
sure thing bro !! laugh.gif
rorytate
post Mar 26 2008, 03:05 PM

suck and spit session
|ce_cube
post Mar 26 2008, 03:08 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(strautus2002 @ Mar 26 2008, 02:58 PM)
today no s session ar?
i dunno wor.. sifu Q never say anything.. sifu PK.. bz targeting his millions.. and you busy counting your millions..
plkvoon
post Mar 26 2008, 03:12 PM

358 posts

baby pla buk also 10kg mar... but consider so small in BSR de...

anyway my 2nd trip there will be more ready de....

yeah the hong mixture plays a lot in BSR.... u need coconut milk...... and many more......
|ce_cube
post Mar 26 2008, 03:29 PM

48 posts

wah seh.. 10 kg ... not bad not bad.. i think sifu ho.. use coconut milk.. human thai ger milk and his milk .. thats why you see when he fish in BSR always not wearing his shirt one.. mana tau.. not enough can straight away tambah..

hahah.. tiok boh sifu ho heheh
kkho99
post Mar 26 2008, 03:35 PM

u want get a bigger pla buk in BSR not only "know" to mix the hong + coconut milk + fish powder niah....

the roti oso know to choice mah.... choice that kind of soft roti one..dun pick the hard roti.

1st step is ...... roti mix fish power.. make sure all the roti n powder are mix lah...

2nd step.... add litter bit coconut on the roti n mix slow slow.... dun put all the coconut in the roti then the roti become waterly or too soft.
PS: roti must look wet but not too soft....

the 1st n 2nd step if u can do well... sure every cast oso got fish one.

3rd step.... when walk in to BSR, simply choice the place mah...... must walk around then see where is the mama pla pluk "parking"...

coz mama pla pluk only play around few place niah... so u aim the rite place to get the rite mama pla pluk...

Added on March 26, 2008, 3:36 pmsifu ice... this tiger milk i dun simply teach ppls one.... that's why i ask sifu ice bring along his chick when he in BSR mah..... muhahahha

This post has been edited by kkho99: Mar 26 2008, 03:36 PM
|ce_cube
post Mar 26 2008, 03:42 PM

48 posts

bring along my chick for what wor?? i though you wanna teach me how to kau thai chicks without flashing $$ and also pluck mangoes, coconuts, papaya's.. you told me thailand full or orchard ma no meh hahahah

kkho99
post Mar 26 2008, 03:45 PM

http://www.bungsamran.com/eng/accom.htm

what i know the mama pla pluk parking is around bungalow 7 n 8 .... but this area abit hard lah...

coz this area btw 10 to 25kg pla pluk are scare to come this area .... so u have spend litter time to wait lor....

if u want 1 cast 1fish.... better choice bungalow btw 16 to 22.... cost far far to the middle of pond.... (more far more fish) hehhehehe

IF u still cant get fish btw 15 to 25kg on the middle of pond.... then u better go home n shower with 9type of flower... and promise dun go BSR again....muahhahahahahahhahah

Added on March 26, 2008, 3:47 pmi mean "chick" in there hor.... is tiger mah... not ur gf lah.... go thailand fishing bring gf bikin meh lan wor.... rite mou!... save $$$ to extand few days in BSR lagi best lah

This post has been edited by kkho99: Mar 26 2008, 03:47 PM
TSnicotine
post Mar 26 2008, 03:48 PM

Raging Storm
3,669 posts

wakakkaka got bangalow to chose mia pulak !! 25kg .. spinning reel boleh tahan or not ?!??
kkho99
post Mar 26 2008, 03:56 PM

ekkekek.... can lah sifu nico... i used PENN size around shimano 6000 one....

the reel is not the problem lah....important is the rod niah...coz u rod have to contro the tiger mah......opss... wrong type... mean contro the fish....

when the pla plak take ur bait hor... dun reel back fast fast lah...let the fella swimm or walk at centre of pond 1st... let the fella feel abit tired jor or dun want swimm jor then slow slow reel back lor...

BUT... this cibaiz pal pluk got 2nd turbo one leh... so u must carefull this pla pluk swimm under the bungalow... sure u hailat one....
|ce_cube
post Mar 26 2008, 04:02 PM

48 posts

hahaha.. didn't know fish also got twin turbo hahahaha.. apa turbine guna?? hehehe.. 2.0 punya fin ka?? hahaha.

kkho99
post Mar 26 2008, 04:02 PM

sifu nico.. u have to see how loca sifu contro the fish leh... this skill important coz if no leaning anything from they... sure u surrender n hand pain like hell after landed 10 pla pluk...

Added on March 26, 2008, 4:06 pmsifu Ice.... i think is supersonik version 5.0 lah.... the pla pluk can simply pull u on the pond when the turbo is ON lah... dun play play leh...kekekekekekke

This post has been edited by kkho99: Mar 26 2008, 04:06 PM
|ce_cube
post Mar 26 2008, 04:07 PM

48 posts

so any snooker sessions tonight??

Sifu s2002 u on?? sifu q ?? on boh?? sifu Pk?? on??

127 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0162sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:55 AM