9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Hobbies Fishing Club v7, No Fishing No Life !

daddyVW
post Apr 16 2008, 04:36 PM

997 posts

I'm ok.. just a suggestion maa.. one whole day still can sleep.

Don't want Monday blue but then get Tuesday blue... MuaHaHaHa... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
daddyVW
post Apr 16 2008, 04:52 PM

997 posts

Confirmed!!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif 10th and 11th May 2008

Boatman will not fishing..
daddyVW
post Apr 16 2008, 05:11 PM

997 posts

Since you all never went to Babe then we just try one place only for two days.. Next arrangement we can set both.

One long boat.. i believed you all pro enough i.e. well verse about do and don't. Please adhere to all pro's rules and regulations as i said its might be a bit cramp. Think positively - 2 person casting on Usop boat (12 footer) and now 4 person casting on this boat (21 footer).
daddyVW
post Apr 17 2008, 08:47 AM

997 posts

Morning all,

I don't think that statement works... shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

Should be - I'm ugly, old with only one foot but DAMN RICH... anyone wants me? nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif
Split second after that girls on your knee edi... MuaHaHaHa... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
daddyVW
post Apr 17 2008, 10:30 AM

997 posts

No lah... just example only... if i rich, siti must at my side by now.. MuaHaHaHa... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
daddyVW
post Apr 17 2008, 10:48 AM

997 posts

Bro rory, klmt & sis sweet,
Last nite, i've been thinking that 2 days trip to AG also not bad you know. That based on my previous trip results (April) which far better than March trip results which far far better than February trip results since its FFK. MuaHaHaHa... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Theres one area infested by toman range 2kg to unidentifiable kgs. Very good place for lure casting. This is where my 30 Ib stren line burst few times and where usop need to work hard to release my lure from trees underneath as i can't stop them from stripping my line. Bear in mind that my STX (12kg drag) with 3/4 drag locked situation. No thumb break needed as line will burst soonest your thumb touch the line.

Budget roughly about same but we save a bit on 4x4 fuel and time consuming. And actually i don't really prefer this boatman where my uncle also looking for new one currently - for kelah and sebarau game. Toman game very easy as you can see they rise maa.. I prefer giving money to usop for his VERY GOOD services... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Added on April 17, 2008, 10:50 am
QUOTE(Seremban Angler @ Apr 17 2008, 10:48 AM)
Which Siti? hmm.gif
Siti Norhalijah lar... MuaHaHaHa... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Added on April 17, 2008, 11:16 amOne question...

Can you or can't you be fishing.. when suddenly theres HUGE splashes of BIG MEGA MOMMA toman but out of your casting distance..

Your mouth said - HOLLY SHEIT!!! THATS BIG!!!!
Your heart said - Lucky its far.. if not i won't cast either.. its suicidal..

This post has been edited by daddyVW: Apr 17 2008, 11:16 AM
daddyVW
post Apr 17 2008, 11:38 AM

997 posts

For geli geli only.. why not?

Err... i don't know anything about this slapping story.. kindly elaborate..
daddyVW
post Apr 17 2008, 12:24 PM

997 posts

Bro SA very high taste worr... MuaHaHaHa... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Where rory, klmt and sweet?
daddyVW
post Apr 17 2008, 03:05 PM

997 posts

QUOTE(Sweet @ Apr 17 2008, 02:57 PM)
Bro VW, I replied already lah. Tetek go where i go where lor. But he is outstation now, wait later when he free he go online then he can reply you, wokey?  icon_rolleyes.gif
Wokey! icon_rolleyes.gif

Sorry sis.. didn't notice.. Actually rory said ok edi.. He said either places he can go as long as he got "WHAT" (I can't hear that part).. blush.gif

So, klmt?

This post has been edited by daddyVW: Apr 17 2008, 03:05 PM
daddyVW
post Apr 17 2008, 03:18 PM

997 posts

Yes.. i understand BUT boatman sucks "tak kasi can" worr... 2 days somemore.. I'm looking for better deal in future actually.. may be similar to Kenyir style.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Added on April 17, 2008, 3:24 pmBoatman also not comfortable with 5 people on boat.. i success on convincing him yesterday as i said we all pros one... (except for one person of course who need intercourse 1st)..

Then, i'm also not confident since he not fishing maa... he might not bring us to his best spot...

This post has been edited by daddyVW: Apr 17 2008, 03:24 PM
daddyVW
post Apr 18 2008, 10:49 AM

997 posts

I booked edi with boatman.. it can be canceled BUT decision you all need to tell me. I'm ok with any arrangement also as i told you all what might be happening edi.. so, just be prepared...

Only one thing i request, if we go to Babe, i need space in front as i kenot sit side by side with him. Nothing much but just personal.. He actually boatman there and normally boatman always win. Thats my uncle mistake where he actually challenge boatman before, who got 1st lar, who got biggest lar and who got lots lar. Previously, i lost 10 times due to improper hook up. He like bragging to me.. Should use spinning set lar... Bait hook not proper lar.. Should change my rod lar... (remember - i once offer my conolon for sale?). Lucky i didn't sell it..

I improvise my hook up rate and on latest trip before, i whacked him KOW KOW.. MuaHaHaHa... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif So, this is going to be war between me and him and i don't want you all stuck in between.
daddyVW
post Apr 18 2008, 11:23 AM

997 posts

QUOTE(klmt @ Apr 18 2008, 11:16 AM)
We are oledi stucked !!! You want space in front. He's the boatman, obviously he'll be at the back. So??  rclxub.gif  We are oledi in between lar ...  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
MuaHaHaHa... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif I notice about that edi.. BUT he will not be fishing but then i don't know what he might be doing to US... sad.gif

He won't be paddling around like usop did. Normally he just cast to closer tree and pulled boat towards it.. shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
daddyVW
post Apr 18 2008, 12:04 PM

997 posts

I booked for A also on same date. So, we still have time to decide and let them know exactly..
daddyVW
post Apr 21 2008, 09:09 AM

997 posts

QUOTE(pohkinz @ Apr 21 2008, 09:03 AM)
the 1st of may trip, to where I dono lar, I just pay the money. Keke....
If that the case then you can bank in to my account as well... location will inform later.. tongue.gif

Added on April 21, 2008, 9:14 am
QUOTE(rorytate @ Apr 18 2008, 06:06 PM)
so are we going or not going?

I believe we are going but dunno which side?

btw bro vw, any other boatman besides the one that you suggested? I believe got more boatman there rite?

can I also join the challenge? hehehhe
We going... only to decide where or both.. and the arrangement lar..

I told him edi.. NO FISHING for you this time.. 4 of us will compete each other and loser will pay all the cost... brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

Other boatman even worst.. got 2 more original people who will park then sleep.. you want kaa? MuaHaHaHa... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by daddyVW: Apr 21 2008, 09:14 AM
daddyVW
post Apr 21 2008, 04:59 PM

997 posts

After discussion with bro rory.. i actually suggested that we departed from KL to Babe on Friday nite. Arrived on Saturday morning and fish for whole day. I agreed as bro klmt also wanna experience this place and rory wanna refresh his.

I will play slow game i.e. using keli as bait. Based on my experience, lure not much effective there except for Sebarau. I strongly suggest for group to use keli as well, as i said that boat might be a bit cramp. Safety 1st!

1st setup 30Ib and above for toman and 2nd setup 10 to 20Ib setup for Sebarau.

Go back to Grik and check in hotel. Next day shoot to AG and back to KL at nite.

Sis sweet will follow rory's but and if bro klmt agreed then i will arranged with both boatman ASAP.
daddyVW
post Apr 22 2008, 10:43 AM

997 posts

One whole village can eat that fish... shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
daddyVW
post Apr 22 2008, 11:28 AM

997 posts

QUOTE(rorytate @ Apr 22 2008, 11:01 AM)
Bro Vw,

Me not comfortable with Ba ler...

If possible prefer AG x2
Bro klmt, please confirm reply. TQ.
daddyVW
post Apr 22 2008, 12:46 PM

997 posts

rory,
UGPM
daddyVW
post Apr 23 2008, 07:29 AM

997 posts

QUOTE(fookie @ Apr 22 2008, 09:38 PM)
need another rod and reel lar..my rod dem short..and my reel is super old one...
i wanna try out the cap ayam seahawk discovery.. biggrin.gif
rm150 for a 5000 reel..sommore comes with cap ayam round handle.. tongue.gif
You guys saying "CAP AYAM" and now real "CAP AYAM" come... AyamBrand... MuaHaHaHa...

Bro fookie, i agreed with bro nico. Cap ayam no use.. and will regret later.. icon_rolleyes.gif
daddyVW
post Apr 23 2008, 04:37 PM

997 posts

There one tackle shop at Bangi Lama BUT price sky high and owner "muka manyak assam"... I don't like to buy there only go for testing only...

9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0401sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:02 PM