QUOTE(james2306 @ Mar 5 2008, 08:27 PM)
lol..
my classmate gave me a link last night.. i just had to try it..
sorry to disappoint u guys... it was quite nice when it lasted.. it was a Hook... it did a whole lot of funny stuff to my COD4 Client..like the graphics and shit..
curiosity got over me..
and i apologies to those who feel hard done by
anyway.. im waiting for the copy i bought from you to arrive lah pit boss. wanna start again..
hmmm
i can verify that the 2nd and 3rd one is me.. but that 1st one not me..
that hook didnt have Aimbot
just as i suspected this 2 guys are hacker..............my classmate gave me a link last night.. i just had to try it..
sorry to disappoint u guys... it was quite nice when it lasted.. it was a Hook... it did a whole lot of funny stuff to my COD4 Client..like the graphics and shit..
curiosity got over me..
and i apologies to those who feel hard done by
anyway.. im waiting for the copy i bought from you to arrive lah pit boss. wanna start again..
hmmm
i can verify that the 2nd and 3rd one is me.. but that 1st one not me..
that hook didnt have Aimbot
Mar 7 2008, 01:17 PM

0.0188sec