17 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

BolehVPN Hosted Game servers, TF2/CoD4/CS1.6 Public or Paid

ayyam
post Mar 24 2008, 10:38 AM

56 posts

Alot of us MBT got ori copies. no worries bout that. Its just not all are active.
but i hope the servers will still be running coz there are still alot of ori players in our country in need of a good server where we can frag and have fun. Thx for u guys for the hard work and dedication thumbup.gif
Aoshi_88
post Mar 24 2008, 12:06 PM

Talking isn't difficult. Speaking is.
4,670 posts

I was hoping of testing some of my new stuff in XEF's server last night but it had a password. Pfftt....

And response really dropped since BVPN shifted to original copy only servers. They used to be full of people. I was lurking until 10pm + last night hoping for someone to at least be in the server but *sigh*.
bryan
post Mar 24 2008, 12:31 PM

Dreadnought
2,389 posts

Guys, let's do this yeah, make it a certain time on a certain day we all gather and frag each other on the servers. Say, 9pm on Saturday?
gordon.engineer
post Mar 29 2008, 06:10 PM

141 posts

y no one play in these servers? too bad ... still a lot of pirated cod4 idiot in m'sia ... mad.gif
naTTan
post Mar 30 2008, 05:37 AM

1,138 posts

I am currently in Selangor, came back for the weekend, anyone know where i can get a original orange box to play tf2 tongue.gif hopefully i want get it before tom evening, going back to ipoh... sad.gif
gestapo
post Mar 30 2008, 06:09 AM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

QUOTE(kaiser_falco @ Mar 23 2008, 11:18 AM)
cool...ok lets go XEF i know you guys got ori...but not sure bout MBT clan though,hope they also ori so all can still play in the server..
MBT should be all ori lah.if not let me know nod.gif
Lord_Destructo
post Mar 30 2008, 10:00 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(naTTan @ Mar 30 2008, 05:37 AM)
I am currently in Selangor, came back for the weekend, anyone know where i can get a original orange box to play tf2 tongue.gif hopefully i want get it before tom evening, going back to ipoh... sad.gif
Er....There's the Software Boutique in SS2 or you could go to the One Utama gaming shops.
rainbow6
post Mar 30 2008, 11:19 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(naTTan @ Mar 30 2008, 05:37 AM)
Or PM me if you cannot get it when you back to Ipoh. I can send it to you by Tuesday or Wednesday.
naTTan
post Mar 31 2008, 04:58 AM

1,138 posts

Got it already rainbow, cant wait to play with you guys, ah mis the days of boleh torrent. tongue.gif
rainbow6
post Apr 1 2008, 11:54 AM

532 posts

QUOTE(naTTan @ Mar 31 2008, 04:58 AM)
Got it already rainbow, cant wait to play with you guys, ah mis the days of boleh torrent. tongue.gif
I got one more ori COD4 left. Next stock will be quite some times. 1st come 1st serves.
bryan
post Apr 3 2008, 09:44 AM

Dreadnought
2,389 posts

Hey you guys who are getting ori, please do add me on Xfire, my nick there is bryanvlo.

We can msg each other to hop onto the servers. smile.gif
rainbow6
post Apr 3 2008, 12:23 PM

532 posts

Anyone else wants to buy COD4, please be advised to PM first cause stock sold out and New Era (local dist) cannot confirm when is the new stock coming in.

Pending new stock arrival, bvpn server will disable ori only effective today.

LordChaos
post Apr 3 2008, 11:43 PM

15 posts

hey to the xef leader, can do something about your VERY RUDE member [xef]nofear? he keeps changing teams (5v5 into 7v3) and when ppl "tegur" him he starts cursing peoples parents die(mine in particular). Aih some kids, games also need to act like that..

This post has been edited by LordChaos: Apr 4 2008, 12:54 AM
POYOZER
post Apr 4 2008, 01:48 AM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(LordChaos @ Apr 3 2008, 11:43 PM)
hey to the xef leader, can do something about your VERY RUDE member [xef]nofear? he keeps changing teams (5v5 into 7v3) and when ppl "tegur" him he starts cursing peoples parents die(mine in particular). Aih some kids, games also need to act like that..
i will forward this to XEF clan discussion
prash
post Apr 4 2008, 02:41 AM

247 posts

QUOTE(LordChaos @ Apr 3 2008, 11:43 PM)
may we pls know ur in game nick and when did this happen to help us investigate and discuss this?
LordChaos
post Apr 4 2008, 04:10 AM

15 posts

its me lols, whyme....happened just now around 10pm or so....kinda hurts lar when he said "your father die, also lame?" since my father died years ago. Its just a game anyway, why must he be so freaking rude
Belphegor
post Apr 4 2008, 04:22 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(LordChaos @ Apr 4 2008, 04:10 AM)
its me lols, whyme....happened just now around 10pm or so....kinda hurts lar when he said "your father die, also lame?" since my father died years ago. Its just a game anyway, why must he be so freaking rude
He could be rude for cursing about your father. But I assure you, he doesn't mean that. And of course he doesn't know about your sad stuff. You can't really put all the blames on him as he doesn't know much about you. If you really felt offended, I'm here to say sorry for him. smile.gif Please, don't keep this in your heart.

This post has been edited by Belphegor: Apr 4 2008, 04:24 AM
Crazy.SoT.Gila
post Apr 4 2008, 11:19 AM

1,704 posts

TF2 servers down again? sad.gif
evilme
post Apr 4 2008, 12:18 PM

332 posts

hi all, i need 2 copy of cod4 asap .. before tonite ... anyone have stock or selling dier copy .. do pm me ..
turk-s-
post Apr 4 2008, 01:13 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(LordChaos @ Apr 4 2008, 12:43 AM)
actually i was there , and i feel angry after reading his word too

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Apr 4 2008, 02:48 AM)
i will forward this to XEF clan discussion
i remember he laugh at your skill right ? he atlease know how to respect clanmate mah.....

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Apr 4 2008, 05:22 AM)
He could be rude for cursing about your father. But I assure you, he doesn't mean that. And of course he doesn't know about your sad stuff. You can't really put all the blames on him as he doesn't know much about you. If you really felt offended, I'm here to say sorry for him. smile.gif Please, don't keep this in your heart.
1st i am not supporting anyone ....but the guy, copying other people nick , vote kick someone with no reason , talk with no respect , cursing someone parents to death shakehead.gif , me also can't tahan that kid .......

and my eng sux..that why didn't talk much in game
just my 0.02$ cheer icon_rolleyes.gif

17 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.20    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:18 PM