Gandum V6, ガンダム (Gandamu)

Uzumaki NaruTo
post Mar 18 2008, 12:08 AM

oro?
4,187 posts

QUOTE(redeye84 @ Mar 17 2008, 11:51 PM)
btw... i had thought of something..

When during the alenjro infiltrate Veda.. He shut off the Gundam system on Veda.. So CB pulled the plug to Veda and use their homemade system.

So CB assume Veda turn their back against them, So they continue to fight without Veda connection.. So When how could Veda give transam if CB pull the plug..

I prepared this simple diagram to show what i mean

[attachmentid=419506]
Ho. Fellow gandum lurker here. I also thought about this too. In term of of Operating System / Codings (since im a coding junkie myself). I really think they did not actually totally sever the connection between original veda and their backups. Think of it as our win-tan OS. There are a lot of processes that might be using / opening ports (this is to relate with severing connection)running at background and only and if only you know which process functions that are running then only you can close it. Think of it as Aeolia's sneaky backdoor. A trojan of sort that connects directly to aeolia's heartbeat machine. Heres an algo that i wrote :

if (aeolia.pulse() == false){
gandum.lockAbility() = false;
check.emoMode()=True;
}

Uzumaki NaruTo
post Mar 18 2008, 01:01 AM

oro?
4,187 posts

QUOTE(redeye84 @ Mar 18 2008, 12:52 AM)
Like this is like a force entry without user pressing anything or running anything.. Also if it just a single port deactivate then ALexjandro can just use another port and another.. to enter the Gundams..
nonetheless Aeolia, being a sneaky-bastid can simply closed all of the unused ports forever sealing it (veda) from the terminal. Well alexjandro's gay partner already inform him that all the cb miesters data has been deleted yesno? That probably a cleanup routine that invoked together with process of unlocking gundam's ability/

This post has been edited by Uzumaki NaruTo: Mar 18 2008, 01:02 AM
Uzumaki NaruTo
post Mar 18 2008, 01:12 PM

oro?
4,187 posts

QUOTE(travis_ckf @ Mar 18 2008, 12:57 PM)
Patrick should survive until end of season 2, we need a comic relief!!!! tongue.gif

I have a feeling Stesuna will begin with a new group of meisters in season 2, as the rest will be killed off. Who knows we might see Lockon as a spirit?!
Meh, i was thinking that they would beam saji up to join them.Heck he's emo enough to join the rest of the meisters. His first task definitely would raeping nena laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Uzumaki NaruTo: Mar 18 2008, 01:14 PM
Uzumaki NaruTo
post Mar 18 2008, 01:19 PM

oro?
4,187 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Mar 18 2008, 01:13 PM)
then what, buttseck ali?..
Nah, ali being a badass would be infiltrating Ptolemaios and mistakenly Tieria for a girl and raeps him in the dark.Now that would be an ultimate punishment for him lulz.
Uzumaki NaruTo
post Mar 18 2008, 07:07 PM

oro?
4,187 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Mar 18 2008, 05:12 PM)
Proof that you don't need big boobs to be hot.

meh. Tieria looks much more feminine then her. A tarp perhaps?
Uzumaki NaruTo
post Mar 19 2008, 12:25 PM

oro?
4,187 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Mar 19 2008, 11:28 AM)
lol YF21!!! Tat would be so advance! then later one they will need to have Synchronization marks to pilot the mecha the higher the better the reflex of the mecha with human thought!
pft when will they realize that controlling a mech using mind are so dangerous. Just imagine during a combat fight you just simply scatter a picture of

a)horo spread out nekkid on the floor
b)tiera spread out nekkid on the floor
c)borat spread out nekkid on the floor

most definitely one of above will render the mech stunned for a few seconds (or longer..) laugh.gif
Uzumaki NaruTo
post Mar 19 2008, 11:41 PM

oro?
4,187 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Mar 19 2008, 10:17 PM)
See you space cowboy.

Imho the 'hand-grasping-earth' would've been much more impact just with him showing a middle finger to it. Then again to be able to hold himself from doing that shows how much matured he is then the rest of the emomiesters.

QUOTE(redeye84 @ Mar 19 2008, 11:19 PM)
Flag like fighters... with todays technology its aint gonna happend..

Flags and airplane is like throwing a gundam action figure in the air and a paper plane.. see who crash first..

I think mecha will more likely be Ground support units like Tieren..
Guntank anyone?

chop a tank. put in a body like frame + 2 hydraulic actuators (to control the cannon) plus 2 robotic arm to hold anti personal guns = profit
Uzumaki NaruTo
post Mar 20 2008, 12:57 AM

oro?
4,187 posts

QUOTE(redeye84 @ Mar 20 2008, 12:23 AM)
err... A guntank unit isnt exactly what a today Army would want..

I mean is if you wanted mobile artillery then this is doing the trick..

A huge ass guntank is just gonna be magnet for Air attacks and counter battery.. so.. no
meh. Any artillery unit definitely exposed to constant air attacks and counter battery raeps as its slow moving. The truck shurly looks sturdy, bullet proof glass (most probabbly) and strong tire. But how about the axle? Wonder the truck did really see any action in any (balanced) war as the weakest part of it probably the axle and hence the guntank justification.

QUOTE(xtracooljustin @ Mar 20 2008, 12:26 AM)
by da way...how does Ali al-sarghes know how to use Fangs when he just only captured the Throne Gundam??!!
Dont really think its really hard to use it. Heres how i pictared it.

1) Aim target
2) target lock
3) push fang buttans
4) let the OS do dynamic flying pattern of the individual fangs
5) Profit

0.0506sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:05 AM