Gandum V6, ガンダム (Gandamu)

Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Mar 6 2008, 01:25 PM

682 posts

Judging by the position where the beam saber pierced dynames, did Haro got fried by the beamsaber?
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Mar 7 2008, 08:04 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(redeye84 @ Mar 6 2008, 09:51 PM)
How Kira survive that explosion demos the amount of plot armor that kira has.. nuff said..
He managed to type whosyourdaddy in the system console right before aegis exploded. tongue.gif
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Mar 9 2008, 10:49 PM

682 posts

Why exia just go and hump zwei all around? Got beam saber use to potong lah....keep on humping nia
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Mar 10 2008, 03:01 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Mar 10 2008, 12:23 PM)
mhhhmmnnn maybe.......but then we will have to worry about Alien invading earth  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
no mecha to fight of alien! Then human will have to all died!

The way the CB achieving peacefu worldl without weapon or war by using forced isnt really a very good example! They using fire to fight fire! Just more sacrifices are make onli! Cre8 more hatred amongs ppl (poor saji he looks so angry and full hatred like he is gonna take out a pistol and shoot at any ppl passing by him and saying gundam)..... cry.gif i feel sad for their naive style of thinking of the CB.......why cant they choose Neiki Basara way.
......basically the old geek onli planned to have those few GN drive not red color one! And base on some facts ppl here post before, the red GN arent complete version........
Nena will most likely die.......poor team trinity! The big bro was such a good soldier......
LOL Big bro good soldier, but lacked skills. Graham Bell Acre is full of WIN. Hope graham pwns Ali's ass...but that would not happen.
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Mar 10 2008, 06:35 PM

682 posts

Lockon aint ROy Mustang, ROy Mustang pwns with the Eye patch tongue.gif. Actually not, haha. Only person that looks good with the eye patch is the Fuhrer.
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Mar 10 2008, 09:37 PM

682 posts

Lol speaking bout prosthetics, pirates of the carribean also got mah, got one guy with fake eye one. LOL.

Throne = Fake, Cetak Rompak, Copy Cat, Mesin Cetak, wat else, lol/

Will they be releasing a 1/100 red coloured Exia? Money milking tactics again.
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Mar 11 2008, 11:17 PM

682 posts

Saji going to be the masked guy that pwns all?
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Mar 12 2008, 11:15 PM

682 posts

Stagnant? I don't think so. At least its moving bit by bit.

Let me tell you guys what is stagnant.

/* cut-out from Seed Destiny */

I attack you, you attack me, I run from you, you run from me, I beam spam all you losers to oblivion, END OF STORY.

That, my friend, totally is no plot.

Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Mar 13 2008, 10:14 AM

682 posts

Zaku /= Grunts tongue.gif Coz Zaku PWNED Gundams
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Mar 17 2008, 08:56 PM

682 posts

Tiera gonna turn emo in the next ep and uses the TRAP to pwn all, including Exia and Kyrios. XD
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Mar 24 2008, 09:47 PM

682 posts

Setsuna will scream "Die, you traitor!!" Shin Asuka style and pwn everyone in space. Exia will grow butterfly wings and can use Trans-Am indefinitely, just like typing greedisgood.

LOL me and my imagination!!!
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Mar 25 2008, 11:53 AM

682 posts

New season = new mobile suits, bandai's money making scheme. LOL.
Is the 2nd season confirmed? Some say no 2nd season, some say got.
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Mar 25 2008, 03:59 PM

682 posts

Unfortunately after Trans-Ams system runs out, particle generation will become low. Thus, the need to recharge.
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Mar 25 2008, 04:18 PM

682 posts

Hahah, I doubt that, probably Setsuna is safe, but at the preview for the next episode, it did mention "Exia Destroyed".

Exia better make itself useful before being destroyed!!!

So do the Cockpit STAB!!!
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Mar 25 2008, 10:41 PM

682 posts

I guess they will fit 2 more GN Drives on Nadleeh's Chest, if its still repairable. !@#$$%&
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Apr 4 2008, 08:15 AM

682 posts

Jusco Virtue 1/100 at RM144 after 20% off. SOrry OT.
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Apr 4 2008, 10:26 AM

682 posts

Of course model shops sell cheaper than JJ, but for those places without model shops, our best bet is JJ during sale.
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Apr 22 2008, 08:41 AM

682 posts

Probably they have multiple charge up systems in the gun. WHile one is about to release, the other few charges up. Its already 2300 or 2400, they should be capable of doing something like that. That is what I guess, from what you are saying, but I don't think the team behind 00 went deep into these facts.

It might has its flaws, but what the heck, its fun to watch anyway, except the 2nd half of the first season where people start to die like in Iraq , LOL.

Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Apr 22 2008, 09:52 PM

682 posts

Guys does the machine gun actually works for once? I did try mounting it on my mech before, coz was trying to emulate Freedom last time, LOL. Emptied all my ammunition on a mech cockpit, but still find it running around.
Demon_Eyes_Kyo
post Apr 23 2008, 09:04 AM

682 posts

LOL was talking about mercenaries. Coz thats the only one I played. But that was pretty fun. Crap I did not know it was not effective at all. Btw, mercs got infantry meh? I think they must have been too small till I missed them. Heck I just put on the machine guns just for the fun of it.

0.0213sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:51 AM