QUOTE(aprisis @ Mar 17 2008, 07:20 PM)
I think they also funding CB. If juz observer, how can determine whether someone is accepted as CB or notGandum V6, ガンダム (Gandamu)
Gandum V6, ガンダム (Gandamu)
Mar 17 2008, 07:53 PM
550 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Mar 17 2008, 08:50 PM
1,447 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Mar 17 2008, 07:53 PM) I think they also funding CB. If juz observer, how can determine whether someone is accepted as CB or not But i thought the other sponsor of CB got manipulate by that alenjadro dude! Nvrmind lah those sponsor will lose their head if those 3 faction found out about it! For me war equal business! More war then can sell more weapon! No war then make war! The CB way! |
Mar 17 2008, 08:56 PM
682 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
Tiera gonna turn emo in the next ep and uses the TRAP to pwn all, including Exia and Kyrios. XD
Mar 17 2008, 10:01 PM
879 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Eee-poH !!! |
WHY?? why must
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Mar 17 2008, 11:12 PM
117 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: My Mom |
i nt is correct ornot..pls correct me if i wrong..if virtue bcom nadleeh and Trans am mode on..wont that can hang more longer den virtue?since virtue used more in shooting and barrier...if nadleeh using beam saber and activate the Trans Am..i think
Mar 17 2008, 11:28 PM
141 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
I think the trans-am ability increase virtue attack power and shield, and increase nadleeh agility..
Mar 17 2008, 11:44 PM
1,931 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Human Mixbreeding Farm |
Got NOS system or not? Or maybe F1 racing system. Trans-AM is such a lame name. |
Mar 17 2008, 11:51 PM
177 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
btw... i had thought of something..
When during the alenjro infiltrate Veda.. He shut off the Gundam system on Veda.. So CB pulled the plug to Veda and use their homemade system. So CB assume Veda turn their back against them, So they continue to fight without Veda connection.. So When how could Veda give transam if CB pull the plug.. I prepared this simple diagram to show what i mean |
Mar 18 2008, 12:01 AM
this is my theory:
trans-am isn't activated when setsuna and co gundam connection to veda is disconnected because it was shut down with someone who has the authorize access. Trans-am is possibility a back up system if somebody have disturb the old man body or CB didn't achieve the objective and its bases were infiltrate by hostile forces or veda is destroyed. But why didn't trans-am activated when the gundam team got bashed in the Gobi dessert? Have veda wrongly predicted that the gundam is going be captured that way?.. |
Mar 18 2008, 12:08 AM
4,187 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: sleepy melati |
QUOTE(redeye84 @ Mar 17 2008, 11:51 PM) btw... i had thought of something.. Ho. Fellow gandum lurker here. I also thought about this too. In term of of Operating System / Codings (since im a coding junkie myself). I really think they did not actually totally sever the connection between original veda and their backups. Think of it as our win-tan OS. There are a lot of processes that might be using / opening ports (this is to relate with severing connection)running at background and only and if only you know which process functions that are running then only you can close it. Think of it as Aeolia's sneaky backdoor. A trojan of sort that connects directly to aeolia's heartbeat machine. Heres an algo that i wrote :When during the alenjro infiltrate Veda.. He shut off the Gundam system on Veda.. So CB pulled the plug to Veda and use their homemade system. So CB assume Veda turn their back against them, So they continue to fight without Veda connection.. So When how could Veda give transam if CB pull the plug.. I prepared this simple diagram to show what i mean if (aeolia.pulse() == false){ gandum.lockAbility() = false; check.emoMode()=True; } |
Mar 18 2008, 12:13 AM
actually its more like this...
void bandaiProfit() { if (profit<=cost) { moreGunplaToSell == true; } } |
Mar 18 2008, 12:36 AM
266 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
my theory
alejandro disables gundams gundams got backup system alejandro discovers the body of aeolia aeolia the great fortune teller then forcefully reactivates veda system for them, while locking ribbons system hack? |
Mar 18 2008, 12:52 AM
177 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
QUOTE(Uzumaki NaruTo @ Mar 18 2008, 12:08 AM) Ho. Fellow gandum lurker here. I also thought about this too. In term of of Operating System / Codings (since im a coding junkie myself). I really think they did not actually totally sever the connection between original veda and their backups. Think of it as our win-tan OS. There are a lot of processes that might be using / opening ports (this is to relate with severing connection)running at background and only and if only you know which process functions that are running then only you can close it. Think of it as Aeolia's sneaky backdoor. A trojan of sort that connects directly to aeolia's heartbeat machine. Heres an algo that i wrote : Like this is like a force entry without user pressing anything or running anything.. Also if it just a single port deactivate then ALexjandro can just use another port and another.. to enter the Gundams..if (aeolia.pulse() == false){ gandum.lockAbility() = false; check.emoMode()=True; } |
Mar 18 2008, 01:01 AM
4,187 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: sleepy melati |
QUOTE(redeye84 @ Mar 18 2008, 12:52 AM) Like this is like a force entry without user pressing anything or running anything.. Also if it just a single port deactivate then ALexjandro can just use another port and another.. to enter the Gundams.. nonetheless Aeolia, being a sneaky-bastid can simply closed all of the unused ports forever sealing it (veda) from the terminal. Well alexjandro's gay partner already inform him that all the cb miesters data has been deleted yesno? That probably a cleanup routine that invoked together with process of unlocking gundam's ability/This post has been edited by Uzumaki NaruTo: Mar 18 2008, 01:02 AM |
Mar 18 2008, 01:15 AM
83 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
This discussion is turning back to ... how Gundam Nadleeh haxed the thrones in 19 ... when Veda doesn't have any existing info on the Thrones ... apa lagi the 'link'.
This post has been edited by ewynn: Mar 18 2008, 01:16 AM |
Mar 18 2008, 01:19 AM
1,931 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Human Mixbreeding Farm |
you guys seriously need to buy a life from ebay or something. |
Mar 18 2008, 07:24 AM
QUOTE(redeye84 @ Mar 17 2008, 11:51 PM) btw... i had thought of something.. hmmm from wat i saw on the episode 22 was tat Trans-Am was already written in the Gundam before there were sent to action! And the old geek was shot in the face it sent out decrypted info tat could not be block or cut off to the gundam to enable their functionWhen during the alenjro infiltrate Veda.. He shut off the Gundam system on Veda.. So CB pulled the plug to Veda and use their homemade system. So CB assume Veda turn their back against them, So they continue to fight without Veda connection.. So When how could Veda give transam if CB pull the plug.. I prepared this simple diagram to show what i mean QUOTE(ewynn @ Mar 18 2008, 01:15 AM) This discussion is turning back to ... how Gundam Nadleeh haxed the thrones in 19 ... when Veda doesn't have any existing info on the Thrones ... apa lagi the 'link'. Maybe they simulate all the function of Gundam and even duplicate their link to the Veda! However this link can be cut off whenever they want to! Since Alenjedro family has been dueling with CB for more than 100 years!If you guys not satisfy with my answer they is a better one: Gundam is always right and they are god! Question their godliness then you should not watch Gundam anymore! |
Mar 18 2008, 07:59 AM
1,111 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: somewhere in the universe |
dang ! why da'hell they need to kill off Lockon from this show...they got many others to sacrifice so..
Mar 18 2008, 09:30 AM
Mar 18 2008, 10:15 AM
1,966 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: No longer hanging by a NUS |
The irony of an Irishman killed off on the eve of St. Patrick's Day (Monday 17/3/2008)...
| Change to: | 0.1575sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:45 PM |