QUOTE(Eccentrical @ Jul 14 2008, 12:04 PM)
May be his Seven sword merge together become his gunblade? Gandum V6, ガンダム (Gandamu)
Gandum V6, ガンダム (Gandamu)
Jul 14 2008, 06:32 PM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
Jul 24 2008, 06:23 PM
Why those new MS colour in unicorn all look so stealth one ?
Damn, Gundam 00 really go for twin gunblade.. So far ,we saw all those new ms of gundam 00 but where is Gundam 0 and my favourite Nena chan ? This post has been edited by Hellscream: Jul 24 2008, 06:24 PM |
Jul 24 2008, 06:44 PM
Jul 25 2008, 01:49 AM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 24 2008, 08:14 PM) gundam 0 is the very first gundam to have a gn drive fitted on a gundam. such an "ancient artifact" how much 'pwning' you think it can do considering the 4 main gundams got torn apart at the end of S1? those 4 main gundam got those copycat PX system....but them sure no match for Gundam 0 Don't forget Gundam 0 got the Godlike force that suprass all gundam........ the wing of light !!!!!! Gundam with wing shape or wing a like backpack always can pawn God gundam got a sun like wing when it use skill ( forget the skill name ..) Wing gundam Zero as like it name got a nice wing. Double X gundam got a nice satellite wing when it open its satellite canon Freedom Gundam got cool looking wing. Turn A gundam got Moonlight butterfly wing. (I always perceive those backpack as wing |
Jul 25 2008, 02:12 AM
Wing make a gundam look more cool~
Still so mysterious about gundam 0 wing at ep 1 anyway, isn't it possible that one of the GN -drive at gundam 00 is form the side story 00F This post has been edited by Hellscream: Jul 25 2008, 02:13 AM |
Jul 26 2008, 02:06 AM
QUOTE(Gravity @ Jul 25 2008, 02:49 PM) Is Louise from Zero no Tsukaima..not shana... QUOTE(seather @ Jul 25 2008, 09:21 PM) God Gundam's skill is "GOOODTUUU FINNNNNGARRRRR" (Bakunetsu God Finger) I remember its was one skill that his teacher teach him... the one with kanji.. what the skill name ? Shining finger is the skill of Shining Gundam... Am now rewatching G-Gundam just for the heck of it |
Aug 3 2008, 10:21 PM
Aug 5 2008, 05:54 PM
Aug 13 2008, 10:23 PM
Where is Gundam 0?
That Red Ms is awesome. |
Aug 13 2008, 10:34 PM
hmn...Louise.
Damn I hope i can see Saji and Louise pawn those CB!! |
Aug 14 2008, 08:14 PM
Aug 15 2008, 11:44 AM
The first one is
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « The Second picture is tottally own!! |
Aug 23 2008, 02:43 PM
QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Aug 23 2008, 09:25 AM) New 00 stuff... Meh.... Yeah~ no more Cast off ??? http://superrobotwar.files.wordpress.com/2...tnewshj1000.jpg http://superrobotwar.files.wordpress.com/2...newshj1000b.jpg Ugh.... Selavi has a giant gundam head at the rear end... please, no gattai... I'd cringe if all 4 combine via power ranger style into some gigantic megazord robot Let's Gattai !!!!! |
Aug 23 2008, 08:50 PM
I wonder Gundam 00 MSV will develop session 2 or not?
Sep 7 2008, 12:43 AM
QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Sep 7 2008, 12:11 AM) Come to think about it, the 2nd generation OMNI MSes probably didn't work as well as the original 5's tactics. Calamity is supposed to be Buster's role, Raider, with its assault role is probably the Aegis equivalent (although looking much uglier) while the Forbidden is a weird one. Forbidden has a big scythe for melee assaults, long range plasmas for distant attacks, and its defence is probably the strongest among all 3. But combining with the other 2, it doesn't have a proper role. During the anime, we usually see Raider combining with Calamity and Forbidden was pretty much fighting on its own... So much for team work. When talking about tactics and role, it remind me about other generation OMNI unit or pilot that always fail.. |
Sep 7 2008, 01:38 AM
QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Sep 7 2008, 12:58 AM) Yet the role of the 3 new OMNI mechas wasn't as well thought out as the original 5... oh well. I believe that forbbiden and other 2 unit is more advantage than Freedom Justice team. And When Raider in MA mode + calamity + forbidden can do an insane assault plasma beam combo. GSD's extended failed kao kao compared to Shani and friends... At least the original druggies managed to pwn Freedom in a 1vs3 gang fight before Justice came and saved him. In GSD Freedom and later SF just pwned everybody, be it druggies or not. In GSD those fellow really fail.... Gaia, Abyss..I don't see any tactic at all? I really sweat when saw Chaos ko by murasame.. |
Sep 7 2008, 02:11 PM
QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Sep 7 2008, 10:10 AM) GSD is a joke... that's why I always say SEED is much better than GSD even though both are more flashy than the other gundam series. I too don't understand the roles of Sting, Auer, and Stella. Abyss, with its insane firepower should be providing bombardment; Gaia's speed makes it a good melee assault unit; while Chaos's weapon pods should provide adequate midrange firepower while the main mecha covers Abyss's lack of land/air mobility. But again in the anime we see all 3 of them fighting on their own instead of teamwork... I also always think that SEED is more better that GSD.In Stargazer ep2 we see some teamwork but Blu Duel got thrashed by the Bucues... That's what you get for taking on several units which have much more mobility than you. I don't like how the Noir is portrayed... jumping here and there doing somersaults and whirling Bucues with arm cables. It may look flashy, but it's impossible to hurl two Bucues at such high speeds; it'll probably break the Noir's arms first... Meh. Ep3 was horrible. The Astrays just stood static and got sniped, and Verde Buster suffered the same fate in the end... I can't remember where I read this (I think it's in the Unicorn Novel), but it was stated that if a pilot flies in a straight line during combat for 5 seconds or more in space, it's equivalent to being stationary as the beam shots would hit them as soon as they were fired. Finally, proof that http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v245/Sta...20732518839.gif GSD... OMNI really fail.. didn't develop gundam anymore instead to build a destroyer In Stargazer athought those phantom pain got some teamwork and nice relationship with each other but normally them end up solo by themself, Blu Duel and Verde Buster really make me feel sad... having major upgrade but end up badly. I hate those scene that Strike get pawn by Gouf in GSD, ppl keep agrue it is because the technology is advantage and Strike become old. But since Noir is offspring of Strike and a upgrade version backpack from IWSP, how come Noir can put in so much action but Strike can't. I don't wan Kira pawn Shin with SF, I wan to watch Kira pawn Shin with Strike. Although, OVA didn't relate to Original series but i still wondering if OMNI can put Noir team team up with Chaos team in battle with Impulse, will it make a big chance of wining the war ? Added on September 7, 2008, 2:15 pmBtw, those original sketch of RX 78 ms really like those 70's mecha, especially the head. the rifle also so sci fi look like laser blaster form those gattai mecha series Lolz, Suzaku become Spin.............ZAKU This post has been edited by Hellscream: Sep 7 2008, 02:15 PM |
Sep 8 2008, 08:13 PM
QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Sep 8 2008, 05:31 PM) More sejarah here... it's a good article which elaborates on all gundam series up till GSD, and also the development of the gundam franchise in the anime world in Japan. Again, too bad for non-Chinese readers... It tends to be quite harsh towards CE, especially GSD but criticisms don't start without a reason I suppose. http://bbs1.greedland.net/topic_topicId798...forumPage1.html » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « lolz SEED and GSD criticisms ........X and F 91 ..really sad Hahaha ..... the fact of Turn A.. Gainax in charge of design MS in the counter attack of Char ? tha's means Sazabi and other ms also design by Gainax ? Omg........EVA really save the Anime industry.... Eva save the anime world~ Added on September 8, 2008, 8:13 pm QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Sep 8 2008, 05:31 PM) More sejarah here... it's a good article which elaborates on all gundam series up till GSD, and also the development of the gundam franchise in the anime world in Japan. Again, too bad for non-Chinese readers... It tends to be quite harsh towards CE, especially GSD but criticisms don't start without a reason I suppose. http://bbs1.greedland.net/topic_topicId798...forumPage1.html » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Sep 9 2008, 09:18 PM
Sep 11 2008, 07:25 PM