Travel Southern Thailand- Hadtyai, Songkla & more, Interesting places + foods
leven
Apr 11 2009, 09:52 PM
I oso feel like going hatyai. Anyone can recommend me any nice shopping center? got creative label or thai designer label one is better.
Any nice club where all the hatyai local youngster hang out?
Thx ya
leven
Apr 17 2009, 03:05 PM
QUOTE(K-LY @ Apr 13 2009, 01:43 PM) i dont think hatyai have good shooping center wich have good local brand,as for sure,imitate or pirated product is widely sell there. Lack of quality but still can buy.Go to central shopping centre in front of lee garden hotels,they do sell good stuff and branded,but make sure u come when it sale time la. But i still donno where is a good n popular place for taking photos of hatyai city in hatyai eventhough ive been there many times.anyone here can tell me pls? icic.. so besides shopping center, can u introduce me some massage which is gd and cheap? dissent one I have come across this 2 beach in songkhla - Laem Samila (the mermaid beach) and Hat Sakom may i know which one is better? any one live in the King's hotel before? how is it har? hehe, sry, too mani question, need help from ur expert!~ Added on April 25, 2009, 6:33 pmnobody answer ? This post has been edited by leven: Apr 25 2009, 06:33 PM