You can check at replay arrow, if got no 1. It will play just one song.
how do u get the time playing display? mine doesn't have it..
just upgraded to 1.1.4 and ZiPhone v2.6b jailbreak cos my iPhone lost all sounds (lock, unlock, call-in, sms, ipod everything!! even no sound while using supplied earphones..)
now, i'm trying to uninstall all my apps that i installed while on 1.1.3 but iPhone pops up this msg, "Error - Main script execution failed!".. how do i uninstall them? and anyone got Summerboard and MobileRSS running on 1.1.4?
thanx..
This post has been edited by termignoni: Mar 21 2008, 04:50 AM
Yeap...last time, the 3 screen protector given are not applicable directly on to the iPhone's screen. This new batch comes with an extra screen protector where reseller/user can apply on to the screen directly...like those which are usually sold separately. Becareful with the packaging though...the old (without screen protector) and new (with improved screen protector) looks could be deceiving. However the current batch of stock available in the MTCS Media Center comes with the better screen protector I assure you all iPhoneianz. Still retailing at RM 128 for the 2nd batch improved stock, SPECIAL price for LYN forumer who visit our retail store.
i'm getting that capsule tomorrow from u!
Added on March 23, 2008, 4:18 am
QUOTE(skpr7 @ Mar 23 2008, 04:07 AM)
anyone having trouble with their bluetooth, it takes awfully long to detect other bluetooth devices
as far as i know, the "Bluetooth" on the iPhones only pairs with Apple's iPhone bluetooth headset.. not for transferring files or pairing with other devices.. correct me if i'm wrong..
This post has been edited by termignoni: Mar 23 2008, 04:19 AM
Sorry for what? I'm just fine. Maybe sorry for people dat want to use the phone as external storage. I have my thumb drive and external HD. Now thumb drive oso got 8gb. Why would i turn my beautiful phone into an external storage?
maybe cos not everyone carries a thumbdrive or external hard disk around all the time.. but almost everyone carries a phone, right?
the Switcheasy Capsule cost me RM110.. thx ResQ cos bank-in extra for me.. i'll post it 2mrw ya!
the best part when u buy this case is that, in the package it gives u free jack converter, 3 screen protectors, a stand and also a special dock to be used for ur 'capsuled' iPhone so u don't need to remove the case when docking..
open iTunes.. click on devices (it should show ur iPhone).. then click on Info tab, check 'Sync contacts with:', check all contacts, then click "SYNC" at the bottom..
ur contacts should be backed up and after u upgrade ur firmware, iTunes would pop up a msg saying that 'an iPhone has been previously connected with this PC, would u like to restore etc..."
Nice casing! Does it add bulkiness in your pocket? Is it easy to snap out half of the casing for docking? If remove, does it scratch the metallic sides?
i've only had it for half a day.. it's relatively easy to seperate the 2 halves, and so far no scratches on the chrome bezel..
and u won't notice the difference with the capsule..
atlast.. the thread reopens.. plz don't close this thread before the new sub-forum has been approved by the admins.. juz a suggestion, maybe u could open a V7 of the thread while waiting for the sub-forum approval?
guyz, i found out something really useful for those who have scratched ur chrome bezel.. use Autosol! it works!! now my chrome bezel got no scratch anymore..