iPhone iPhone Club Version6

martinsee
post Mar 4 2008, 01:29 PM

89 posts

Some Source said swirlymms 0.3.2 success to send and receive mms... Any digi user that manage to work on it? If yes mind to share me the configuration for the setting and do u register to edge that manage u to use the mms? Thx in advance..
martinsee
post Mar 4 2008, 06:32 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(beavis68 @ Mar 4 2008, 05:29 PM)
mms received : ok

mms send out : ok

using swirlymms v.3 on 1.1.3 on maxis network
beavis68 mind to share ur setting for the mms? and do u register to edge?
martinsee
post Mar 4 2008, 08:26 PM

89 posts

Hey guys.. Anyone on digi have success using swirlymms to send and receive.. I cant get mine to work leh.. Any sifu here that success leh? Much Much appreciate!
martinsee
post Mar 6 2008, 01:14 PM

89 posts

Hey bros.. Anyone TT session for iphone users ah? Mod or megatron bro make a TT session lah so all of us can come out for a meet and discuss discuss and share share experince mah..
martinsee
post Mar 7 2008, 11:32 AM

89 posts

Okie digi user reporting in for successfull mms sending and receiving..

1)Add http://swirlyspace.com/SwirlySpace.xml into ur source
2)Install the app named SwirlyMMS from SwirlySpace (check out the version as well, it is currently 0.3.4)
3)After installation completed restart ur iphone.
4)Click on SwirlyMMS icon and go over to settings type in the setting as below:
MMSC and Proxy Server Settings
MMSC: mms.digi.com.my/servlets/mms
Proxy: 203.92.128.160
MMS-specific APN Settings
APN: digimms
Username: DIGI
Password: mms
Press the save after u key in everything...
5)U need a app named MobilePreview or MobileFinder to view the incoming files.. U can find both app under the
Productivity categories..
6)Do restart ur iphone again after u finish all the 5 steps. Now try to send urself a mms by keying ur phone number follow up by area code(+6012,+6016,+6014,+6017)

Good luck guys hope this really can help those that unable to set ur their mms..
martinsee
post Mar 11 2008, 07:53 PM

89 posts

Hey guys!! Any Celcom user that successful on sending and receiving mms using SwirlyMMS newest version? I own both digi and maxis iphone and both also success in sending and receiving mms.. So any sifu here with celcom success with it and mind share me the setting for the swirlymms app? Thx Thx!
martinsee
post Mar 11 2008, 11:05 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(LaskarCinta @ Mar 11 2008, 11:04 PM)
haha...how bout iPlus 2.0 with fakeblank BL3.9? dare to try? hehehe...
Actually what did iPlus 2.0 with fakeblank BL3.9 work for? Mind to tell me? Thx You in advance..
martinsee
post Mar 11 2008, 11:14 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(kiasunkiasi @ Mar 11 2008, 11:09 PM)
It lets you enjoy 4.04BB on 1.1.4 with 3.9BL yet still having the option to return your BL to its original 4.6

Edit : added 1.1.4
How bout the BB? I have the option to return to its original BB as well? And anyone try it b4 and any success story? With 4.04BB we can use the google map without located me rite? What else the benefits with 4.04BB and 3.9BL? Sorry for asking so much question.. And thx to kiasu bro!
martinsee
post Mar 13 2008, 02:37 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(ken_wickedboy @ Mar 13 2008, 02:23 AM)
Yep just black, isnt it the best color around? tongue.gif
Nop.. Silver and White look more nice.. Silver and White FTW!

0.0177sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:50 PM