iPhone iPhone Club Version6

iori_argami
post Mar 9 2008, 02:43 AM

Bit More Than Regular
1,201 posts

hi... new user here... wondering how can i put my ringtone into the iphone??
iori_argami
post Mar 9 2008, 11:19 PM

Bit More Than Regular
1,201 posts

any can use ringtone?? can tel me wat software use 2 cut the ringtone short?? n any software that can convert mp3 to m4a??
iori_argami
post Mar 9 2008, 11:34 PM

Bit More Than Regular
1,201 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Mar 9 2008, 11:24 PM)
itunes will work just fine. there is a feature to actually select the time frame required
soundstream, battery usage on edge standby is inevitable. the only way to avoid this is by not using edge enabled features for example having the iphone to check for new emails automatically instead of manual.
then how 2 change m4a to m4r to use in iphone ringtone??
iori_argami
post Mar 10 2008, 10:52 AM

Bit More Than Regular
1,201 posts

any1 can tel me how 2 remove the spell checking on the iphone?? its quite annoying.. rclxub.gif
iori_argami
post Mar 10 2008, 11:21 AM

Bit More Than Regular
1,201 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Mar 10 2008, 10:55 AM)
if i remembered correctly, it has been mentioned before a lot of times; in fact once a week ago
install kb
sori... wat is 'kb"??
iori_argami
post Mar 10 2008, 11:36 AM

Bit More Than Regular
1,201 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Mar 10 2008, 11:25 AM)
you cant be serious mate.
look under installer and spot kb. i am pretty sure you know how to do that.
sori... am a veri noob in tis phone...

edited: jus found out the KB2... thanks for all help...

This post has been edited by iori_argami: Mar 10 2008, 11:39 AM
iori_argami
post Mar 10 2008, 02:36 PM

Bit More Than Regular
1,201 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Mar 10 2008, 02:12 PM)
oh btw, the one i played during my college years are those with nudity ones. of course kena banned already
i still remembered clearly where one boob is actually bigger than the other.
i installl the psx emulator... but how to play it?? or wer can i get the rom of it n wer should i put it in??
iori_argami
post Mar 13 2008, 02:06 PM

Bit More Than Regular
1,201 posts

i had some problem... i dono isit of the iphone or purely coincident... sometimes now n then i get "call failed" when i try 2 cal some1... but when i cal the 2nd time it works... any1 had any idea??
iori_argami
post Mar 16 2008, 11:17 PM

Bit More Than Regular
1,201 posts

i had a question, if i'm using 1.14 now, and in future wana upgrade to 2.0 n after that i unlock, wil it affect my data inside?? or is it will remain the same for the data, only the firmware will upgrade? any 1.13 user to 1.14 can answer this question??
iori_argami
post Mar 21 2008, 12:35 AM

Bit More Than Regular
1,201 posts

need some help here... i got 2 iphone, both 1.14, but how come 1 unit can show the caller ID n the other cant... despite i already install appsupport in it and reboot... pls help!!!!
iori_argami
post Mar 21 2008, 12:43 AM

Bit More Than Regular
1,201 posts

QUOTE(zc_squash @ Mar 21 2008, 12:37 AM)
Was having the same problem. It wasn't consistent. Did you import your contacts from SIM card?

Now my contacts alphabetical sort bar gone missing!
the unit that doesnt show caller ID import fr sim... the other unit import thru my outlook... rclxub.gif
veri headache now... cant seems fix the prob...
iori_argami
post Mar 21 2008, 12:48 AM

Bit More Than Regular
1,201 posts

QUOTE(zc_squash @ Mar 21 2008, 12:45 AM)
I gave up fixing it, too. Don't seem to have a proper fix.
cant!!! cos tat unit is for my gf... n she got 400++ contact... sweat.gif

0.0203sec    0.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:05 AM