iPhone iPhone Club Version6

futobuta
post Mar 22 2008, 02:44 PM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(takanor1 @ Mar 22 2008, 02:23 PM)
I got a question, how come my EDGE icon instead of E but its G now?
GPRS then it is G lor.
futobuta
post Mar 23 2008, 12:00 AM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(skpr7 @ Mar 22 2008, 11:54 PM)
hi would like to find out what version of itunes can i run with the lastest firmware? I just got my iphone. Just worry about it being lock.
Just download the latest from Apple's website. It will work with your new phone.
Don't worry about it locking your phone. Just go to the Options and untick the
Auto Update option and you will be safe.
futobuta
post Mar 23 2008, 12:04 AM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(skpr7 @ Mar 23 2008, 12:01 AM)
options in itunes program or the iphone general settings?
It is in the iTunes.
Go to Edit, then Preference...
then untick the "Check for updates Automatically"... then OK.
futobuta
post Mar 24 2008, 11:22 AM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(neverenuff @ Mar 24 2008, 10:33 AM)
Guys...I'm a new iPhone owner.  rclxms.gif

Just want to check something with u all...

My iPhone is on the latest firmware...and when I sync music or video, I will always get this error "Attempting to copy to the disk "iphonename" failed. The disk could not be read from or written to."

Anybody else encountering this issue?

The phone came unlocked so I'm not sure how it was unlocked in the first place.

I understand that there's practically no way to brick the phone, am I right? I'm thinking of doing a restore and then unlock the phone again.

Appreciate any feedback.

Thanks guys. biggrin.gif
What method did u use to sync your music n video? iTunes?

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0382sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:49 PM