131 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

iPhone iPhone Club Version6

hussain
post Mar 6 2008, 03:12 PM

2,012 posts

I just installed a new application.It's fantastic.It's called Mx Tube and is created by Mx Weas a 13 year old kid.
It allows you to download all your you tube videos right on your iphone and you can view it anytime at your convenience without internet connection.

However there seems to be a slight bug.I cant seem to download the whole video.It shows as if it's completed but it's not.
Anybody tried it?Any solutions??

c_calvin
post Mar 6 2008, 03:18 PM

¯\(º_o)/¯
1,346 posts

QUOTE(hakim_radzuan @ Mar 6 2008, 03:10 PM)
owh like that..hehe so easy..ok thanx bro rclxms.gif
thanx bro..sattled.  thumbup.gif
but do u guys know how to solved my second prob ?
erm i think it's impossible to change the view
u must swipe left and right...
except there is other app out there that can do that...

This post has been edited by c_calvin: Mar 6 2008, 03:19 PM
hakim_radzuan
post Mar 6 2008, 03:20 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(c_calvin @ Mar 6 2008, 03:18 PM)
erm i think it's impossible to have 1 page only...
u must swipe left and right...
except there is other app out there that can do that...
owh that is normal rite bro? ok nevermind la if like that..hehe before this i use firmware 1.01 like that so just 1 page and can swipe down to see more icon. tongue.gif

anyway thanx so much bro. rclxms.gif
primuslim
post Mar 6 2008, 04:10 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(chowdm @ Mar 6 2008, 03:11 PM)
Haha...should count me in also....i just placed my order from ebay for this Cozip casing which cost me USD34.44 including handling and transport fees. But i dont know when i can receive it lah tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

I am new owner for iPhone, wont u all mind to tell me what 3rd party applications are 'must' have for iPhone, example like Games and etc..... biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Hey chowdm, which website did you order your Cozip from? I know Amazon.com sells it but i haven't really bought anything from them before, do they deliver to Malaysia?
chowdm
post Mar 6 2008, 04:21 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(primuslim @ Mar 6 2008, 04:10 PM)
Hey chowdm, which website did you order your Cozip from? I know Amazon.com sells it but i haven't really bought anything from them before, do they deliver to Malaysia?
at first i log in in ebay.com.my...then search for it.....not available in local seller...so it relink me to ebay.com (US based) and said this Cozip is available in US ebay's seller...so i just place my order with them using my paypal account loh biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif .... actually it is all depends on the seller one....if they dont deliver to M'sia.... when you check out tat time they will mention it....i encounter few time from amazon.co.uk when i place an order for some books for my library....the seller just said it is out of coverage for delivering. blush.gif blush.gif

This post has been edited by chowdm: Mar 6 2008, 04:28 PM
nikyas
post Mar 6 2008, 04:32 PM

545 posts

wah... long time never check the iphone scene, now already 1.1.4 is it?
any problem with the new firmware?

how to upgrade? can someone provide me a link? I'm still stuck at 1.1.1 hehe

kiasunkiasi
post Mar 6 2008, 04:50 PM

597 posts

QUOTE(trixx316 @ Mar 6 2008, 02:04 PM)

lol..drool!shud get this... drool.gif  tongue.gif
doh.gif OMG... it's fugly...
ianho
post Mar 6 2008, 05:02 PM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

QUOTE(kiasunkiasi @ Mar 6 2008, 04:50 PM)
doh.gif  OMG... it's fugly...
ya man. I wudn even be caught dead wearing the shoes let alone put my sexy iPhone in it. laugh.gif
TSmegatron007
post Mar 6 2008, 05:07 PM

4,000 posts

QUOTE(mkhee @ Mar 6 2008, 02:36 PM)
LOL. It will definitely catch a lot of ppl's attention if u use it.
is this serious or photoshop-ed?

im a crocs fan biggrin.gif
futobuta
post Mar 6 2008, 05:25 PM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(nikyas @ Mar 6 2008, 04:32 PM)
wah... long time never check the iphone scene, now already 1.1.4 is it?
any problem with the new firmware?

how to upgrade? can someone provide me a link? I'm still stuck at 1.1.1 hehe

You can update directly with iTunes. Very simple.
erictanyh
post Mar 6 2008, 05:28 PM

90 posts

Is the iphone can't forward the sms??? is it true??? or need any sw to forward the sms ?? Thanks

trixx316
post Mar 6 2008, 05:30 PM

255 posts

Tomorrow Apple SDK Release!!drum roll...

catch the liveblog@live.gizmodo.com

noted* we might see announcement iphone release in Asia drool.gif (biggest possibility - CHINA)

Echoing comments made by Apple COO Tim Cook last week, Apple CFO Peter Oppenheimer said that he sees iPhone unlocking as a "positive indicator" that is "due to unprecedented international demand."

Speaking at the Morgan Stanley Technology conference today, Oppenheimer also said that it's easier to think of a country where the iPhone isn't being used in today around the world today than where it is. "I'm not aware of places that I could name (where it's not being used). We view this is as a positive indicator in demand and interest in the iPhone. We're going to enter more European countries and enter Asia this year."

This post has been edited by trixx316: Mar 6 2008, 05:44 PM
futobuta
post Mar 6 2008, 05:33 PM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(erictanyh @ Mar 6 2008, 05:28 PM)
Is the iphone can't forward the sms??? is it true??? or need any sw to forward the sms ?? Thanks
iPhone now can send to multiple numbers at one go.. but still cannot forward
sms on its own. You can install 3rd party app to help u do that.
feizaiII
post Mar 6 2008, 05:42 PM

***** Genuine? *****
3,310 posts

QUOTE(hussain @ Mar 6 2008, 03:12 PM)
I just installed a new application.It's fantastic.It's called Mx Tube and is created by Mx Weas a 13 year old kid.
It allows you to download all your you tube videos right on your iphone and you can view it anytime at your convenience without internet connection.

However there seems to be a slight bug.I cant seem to download the whole video.It shows as if it's completed but it's not.
Anybody tried it?Any solutions??
yeah ..quite a awful application!
erictanyh
post Mar 6 2008, 06:33 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(futobuta @ Mar 6 2008, 05:33 PM)
iPhone now can send to multiple numbers at one go.. but still cannot forward
sms on its own. You can install 3rd party app to help u do that.
THanks... Then what is the 3rd party app name?
zc_squash
post Mar 6 2008, 06:37 PM

1,149 posts

QUOTE(megatron007 @ Mar 6 2008, 12:49 PM)
update la bro

or PM me to discuss

kekek
Or why not u just share with us how to solve the problem? This is what the forum is for, no?
c_calvin
post Mar 6 2008, 06:42 PM

¯\(º_o)/¯
1,346 posts

QUOTE(erictanyh @ Mar 6 2008, 06:33 PM)
THanks... Then  what is the 3rd party app name?
SMSD or iSMS also can
erictanyh
post Mar 6 2008, 07:15 PM

90 posts

Sifu, can i know which one is better? and how can i get it? is it need the URL to download and install it on iphone?? Thanks...
d@odao
post Mar 6 2008, 07:35 PM

Daodao
2,648 posts

QUOTE(irwan6179 @ Mar 6 2008, 08:53 AM)
mine is white thumbup.gif no more pocket grabbing silicone!
me too having hard time with pocket grabbing silicone...thot of changing other case... wink.gif
SEP910
post Mar 6 2008, 07:42 PM

Desire!!!
1,153 posts

QUOTE(d@odao @ Mar 6 2008, 07:35 PM)
me too having hard time with pocket grabbing silicone...thot of changing other case... wink.gif
My iPhone scratch when I using this silicone case, so who using it needs to clean that silicone regularly.

131 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0175sec    0.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:19 PM