126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Bottom

AIRASIA, Services, Complains, & Q&A

joeylny
post Jun 9 2010, 02:22 PM

555 posts

QUOTE(AngelLingLing @ Jun 9 2010, 09:17 AM)
ooo ~ means we have to seperate the fight? then for sure will be expensive also @.@

did you book ur flight to london?
Its a typical London fare which promo is available always every few mths
din book coz oct-nov gonna be quite cold..
and i have to return before 14nov to get the london- kl fare RM0 fare..
dun want ler at first i plan to go there for xmas n nye

I wish they have the pure "free seats promo" like last year..
it happen 3 times last year.
This year all so called free seats promo are not truly free seats promo

UK i understand its long haul destination so although i really hope i only need to pay tax but so far cheapest ive seen is 1.3k ++ so its kinda expexted to be in that range but i really hope for other cheaper places

but even gold coast i manage to get RM300+ for a return ticket last year..now cant get such price anymore
or other places if its pure free seats promo meaning 2 ways zero fare just pay tax then its only RM few hundred for any destination

This year AA really wanna dissapoint a lot ppl with their marketing gimmicks but wtd i dont think we will boycott AA
unless u are super rich not to take AA n always go for MAS or SA , etc

Airasia gonna open up many new routes pretty soon..
maldives in aug i heard then paris n seoul.. n usa dunno if t hey will open up soon.
it took nearly 3-4 yrs from the time they told us they will fly to uk n finally launch the uk routes..
so this few routes dunno how long we gonna wait...
stimix
post Jun 9 2010, 02:31 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

Haha..similar posting in koptiam now: Stampede & anger down under bcos of the sales!! Well not only the anger felt locally but also down under liao:

http://www.smh.com.au/travel/travel-news/a...00609-xvoq.html
AngelLingLing
post Jun 9 2010, 02:33 PM

31 posts

True dear~ this one not like the one in May which both ways also free

dont know they still will have the both way free seats or not, and not those go in see already still all expensive like usual

Last year got 3 times free seats promo? aww i didnt know that... this year so far only once right?

Yup i heard about the maldives also .. wah didnt know that they r going to open in paris too hopefully they build their tunes hotel there also la haha

like the bangkok case also 1 way free .. sigh~~ faster give us free seats we want to fly for cheap haha!
VinluV
post Jun 9 2010, 02:38 PM

1,947 posts

Wanna ask where are the free seats.
I scour all over from Oct - Dec 2010 and didnt see a single free seat or RM78 seat for taipei taiwan....
Is this some BS?
jdreamer
post Jun 9 2010, 02:59 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

Just booked Melb-KL, 2 free seats. The other route isn't free though.
joeylny
post Jun 9 2010, 03:00 PM

555 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Jun 9 2010, 02:31 PM)
Haha..similar posting in koptiam now: Stampede & anger down under bcos of the sales!! Well not only the anger felt locally but also down under liao:
http://www.smh.com.au/travel/travel-news/a...00609-xvoq.html
haha u shud see airasia page on facebook at 12+ ystd..
so many angry ppl scolding airasia..
but actually if ppl are booking one way from those AAX destinations..
lets say students
its really cheap!
imagine RM480 for a london to kl ticket!

andrekua
post Jun 9 2010, 07:33 PM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

QUOTE(Putraskyline @ Jun 9 2010, 11:27 AM)
Before you reply, you should read tnc whats mean by all inclusive 0 fare or they just stated 0 fare. Please think before asking a questions.
Its you who should read my question before replying. I didnt ask for all zero inclusive. OK? READ PROPERLY. Look at the link I posted then re-read my statement. Im asking why they claim zero fare when the prices shown is not zero. Then going on asking whether its all inclusive or what. IDIOT...
stimix
post Jun 9 2010, 08:02 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

Tone down-lah I appologized if the "Noob" thingy really offended you bcos it's somehow already like a meme here liaoa haha...

Wth their cuurent posting wth all inclusive fare consider much better than their eal\elier promotion of zero fare but without the "All-in fare Well, I u want an answer - Yes it's true the all in fare..For eg..I got the zero fair to Jakarta for only RM40. Nothing really suprising.

If you keeps on the way you reply, I have to start cleaning up this thread dy (Deleting posts)...Well hope you tone down abit...& take it as a joke nia
Putraskyline
post Jun 9 2010, 08:07 PM

Non-Regular
1,269 posts

QUOTE(andrekua @ Jun 9 2010, 07:33 PM)
Its you who should read my question before replying. I didnt ask for all zero inclusive. OK? READ PROPERLY. Look at the link I posted then re-read my statement. Im asking why they claim zero fare when the prices shown is not zero. Then going on asking whether its all inclusive or what. IDIOT...
Haha...Call it whatever you want to call. You hope they will give all ticket 0? Dream on or married with Tony daughter.

This post has been edited by Putraskyline: Jun 9 2010, 08:08 PM
andrekua
post Jun 9 2010, 08:31 PM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Jun 9 2010, 08:02 PM)
Tone down-lah I appologized if the "Noob" thingy really offended you bcos it's somehow already like a meme here liaoa haha...

Wth their cuurent posting wth all inclusive fare consider much better than their eal\elier promotion of zero fare but without the "All-in fare Well, I u want an answer - Yes it's true the all in fare..For eg..I got the zero fair to Jakarta for only RM40. Nothing really suprising.

If you keeps on the way you reply, I have to start cleaning up this thread dy (Deleting posts)...Well hope you tone down abit...& take it as a joke nia
Peace.

QUOTE(Putraskyline @ Jun 9 2010, 08:07 PM)
Haha...Call it whatever you want to call. You hope they will give all ticket 0? Dream on or married with Tony daughter.
thumbup.gif rclxms.gif

AngelLingLing
post Jun 10 2010, 06:41 PM

31 posts

anyone knows when is the latest that i have to buy the luggage/meals? i mean for add on?

let say my flight is on 21st june
Putraskyline
post Jun 10 2010, 08:15 PM

Non-Regular
1,269 posts

QUOTE(AngelLingLing @ Jun 10 2010, 06:41 PM)
anyone knows when is the latest that i have to buy the luggage/meals? i mean for add on?

I guess 48 hours before.
AngelLingLing
post Jun 10 2010, 10:50 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(Putraskyline @ Jun 10 2010, 08:15 PM)
I guess 48 hours before.
hmm.. okok thanks thanks~

anyone know is it possible to change the passenger name if bought the ticket during zero fare?

my uncle & family bought ticket to HK this coming july but they cant make it .. is it possible to change to mine? of coz with changing charges
kucingfight
post Jun 10 2010, 11:27 PM

5,784 posts

QUOTE(AngelLingLing @ Jun 10 2010, 10:50 PM)
hmm.. okok thanks thanks~

anyone know is it possible to change the passenger name if bought the ticket during zero fare?

my uncle & family bought ticket to HK this coming july but they cant make it .. is it possible to change to mine? of coz with changing charges
no u can't change..it's burnt
AngelLingLing
post Jun 10 2010, 11:29 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(kucingfight @ Jun 10 2010, 11:27 PM)
no u can't change..it's burnt
100% sure? because of zero fare?

joeylny
post Jun 11 2010, 05:36 AM

555 posts

QUOTE(AngelLingLing @ Jun 10 2010, 06:41 PM)

at first i also tot 48 hours before.
then once i used online check in n apparently still can add lugggage n buy meals via that..
i was shocked as well.

but of course safest would be 48 hours before lar.

This post has been edited by joeylny: Jun 11 2010, 05:44 AM
AngelLingLing
post Jun 11 2010, 09:21 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(joeylny @ Jun 11 2010, 05:36 AM)
at first i also tot 48 hours before.
then once i used online check in n apparently still can add lugggage n buy meals via that..
i was shocked as well.

but of course safest would be 48 hours before lar.
ooo~ coz im still considering should a bring a big lugagge bag over to taiwan, because for clothing 1 hand carry will be enough also, dont want to waste time waiting for collecting luggage haha

joeylny
post Jun 11 2010, 05:57 PM

555 posts

QUOTE(AngelLingLing @ Jun 11 2010, 09:21 AM)
ooo~ coz im still considering should a bring a big lugagge bag over to taiwan, because for clothing 1 hand carry will be enough also, dont want to waste time waiting for collecting luggage haha
But no liquid in hand carry bag..no liquid items?

BlackHawling
post Jun 11 2010, 11:05 PM

15 posts

yup, no liquid, except when u got baby to feed on and that's the only exception.
btw SMALL bottle water are 100% allowed, so just ignore the guard, if they blocked u, f**k them up only, no need give face 1.
Airasia is GOOD as start, now it went worst and worst. 100% delay, bad service blah blah.
but what i love was ....
when delay over 2 hour, free voucher of RM 200 per person. if delayed through mean time, free voucher were given.
that time i got 7 rm 10 mcd voucher - 7 ppl, and 7 compensate voucher.... lol

AngelLingLing
post Jun 12 2010, 01:34 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(joeylny @ Jun 11 2010, 05:57 PM)
But no liquid in hand carry bag..no liquid items?
yea yea they let i think 50ml or something write? those small bottles one~~ actually i ride AA once only hahaha normaly i bring those on MAS are OK so... i assume AA should be fine too as long as not big bottle hehe

126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.0334sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:21 AM