3,705 posts

QUOTE(ahjames @ Oct 1 2009, 11:13 PM)
FN: John Ah Lee
LN: Lim
This should be correct. Last name is your SURNAME
karenysf
post Oct 2 2009, 09:21 AM

17 posts

can anyone help me....can i bring a small trolley like ppl bring to pasar, i wan to bring on board in airasia jetplane??

thanks a lot...
hihihehe
post Oct 2 2009, 11:02 AM

13,782 posts

managed to grab 20% fare ytd from melb-kl..
check today's fare n found out exp $100...relief for now tongue.gif
eXTaTine
post Oct 2 2009, 05:31 PM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

QUOTE(baxokp @ Oct 1 2009, 11:06 PM)
Need Help!

Example : John Lim Ah Lee

First Name = ???

Last Name = ??
Thanks!
Usually I just put Firstname = John, Lastname = Lim. No problems.
elynnzo
post Oct 2 2009, 07:02 PM

27 posts

hmm issit worth it to wait for their next big promotion >< i need a flight tix from kl to melbourne for end of january next year. should i just buy now or wait ><
hihihehe
post Oct 2 2009, 07:06 PM

13,782 posts

QUOTE(elynnzo @ Oct 2 2009, 09:02 PM)
hmm issit worth it to wait for their next big promotion >< i need a flight tix from kl to melbourne for end of january next year. should i just buy now or wait ><
same to me..but im waiting for end of Feb..i think i should wait for next week since it almost every week got promo
i hope the ticket can reduce to below RM500 for 1 way
elynnzo
post Oct 2 2009, 07:08 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Oct 2 2009, 07:06 PM)
same to me..but im waiting for end of Feb..i think i should wait for next week since it almost every week got promo
i hope the ticket can reduce to below RM500 for 1 way
yeah hopefully smile.gif then i'll wait till next week too. btw, is Air Asia the only plane to get to Melbourne ? (besides MAS) haha.
hihihehe
post Oct 2 2009, 08:42 PM

13,782 posts

hmm..when i 1st come here, i took SilkAir which is part of SIA(i booked from SIA)

Added on October 4, 2009, 7:02 pmdamn AA...last week held a 20% off promotion but today they show the normal fare cheaper than the promo...wth shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by hihihehe: Oct 4 2009, 07:02 PM
elynnzo
post Oct 5 2009, 03:05 AM

27 posts

really? O_O sucks hahaha. its always like this ><. btw tis promo takde pergi Aussie. Waaaa!
hihihehe
post Oct 5 2009, 03:49 PM

13,782 posts

QUOTE(elynnzo @ Oct 5 2009, 05:05 AM)
really? O_O sucks hahaha. its always like this ><. btw tis promo takde pergi Aussie. Waaaa!
now got promo from AA..is very cheap if fly from kl-melb at end of feb..
i planned to buy but duno whats the date only..and i worried next promo cheaper than this doh.gif
elynnzo
post Oct 5 2009, 05:12 PM

27 posts

aik. ade eh? where do u see that? anyway, MAS also got promo now. for 1 way RM500+ to Melbourne. return tix around rm2700 ~__~ ok mahal. so imma stick to Air Asia.

Air Asia now pergi balek end of jan around rm1100
hihihehe
post Oct 5 2009, 07:00 PM

13,782 posts

try find other dates n avoid weekend.u can find cheaper
eXTaTine
post Oct 5 2009, 07:58 PM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

QUOTE(elynnzo @ Oct 5 2009, 05:12 PM)
aik. ade eh? where do u see that? anyway, MAS also got promo now. for 1 way RM500+ to Melbourne. return tix around rm2700 ~__~ ok mahal. so imma stick to Air Asia.

Air Asia now pergi balek end of jan around rm1100
Teach you a trick....MAS from SIN-KUL-MEL-KUL-SIN is SGD600...cheaper than KUL-MEL-KUL. So if you book flight starting from SIN its cheaper! If you don't want to board from SIN its no problem, you can always board at KUL!
elynnzo
post Oct 6 2009, 08:27 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(eXTaTine @ Oct 5 2009, 07:58 PM)
Teach you a trick....MAS from SIN-KUL-MEL-KUL-SIN is SGD600...cheaper than KUL-MEL-KUL. So if you book flight starting from SIN its cheaper! If you don't want to board from SIN its no problem, you can always board at KUL!
Hehe okay thanks. will try check it out!!
Ami Tsun
post Oct 7 2009, 01:26 AM

QUOTE(eXTaTine @ Oct 5 2009, 07:58 PM)
Have you tried on this trick of yours and board at KUL instead of SIN?

For what I know, previously some one bought KUL-SIN-KUL but have to leave a day earlier to SIN, so she "no show" from KUL-SIN. Then to her horror, on her return date, she found out that the SIN-KUL was forfeited!

So, SIN-KUL-MEL-KUL-SIN, if do not board from SIN, it might be considered as "no show" and straight away MAS computer system locked you out from the rest of the flights!
eXTaTine
post Oct 7 2009, 10:39 AM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

QUOTE(Ami Tsun @ Oct 7 2009, 01:26 AM)
Have you tried on this trick of yours and board at KUL instead of SIN? 

For what I know, previously some one bought KUL-SIN-KUL but have to leave a day earlier to SIN, so she "no show" from KUL-SIN.  Then to her horror, on her return date, she found out that the SIN-KUL was forfeited!

So, SIN-KUL-MEL-KUL-SIN, if do not board from SIN, it might be considered as "no show" and straight away MAS computer system locked you out from the rest of the flights!
I think you're right. Sorry for the mistake.

Anyway I checked the SIN-MEL flights and it seems that there are no flights available at that price for Jan.
jes88
post Oct 7 2009, 08:47 PM

126 posts

Anyone booking hotel from Airasia website through goholiday.com? i want to know normally after booking hotel by visa payment, they will directly debit our account or wait until we check in hotel date?
eanson
post Oct 7 2009, 11:50 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(jes88 @ Oct 7 2009, 08:47 PM)
Anyone booking hotel from Airasia website through goholiday.com? i want to know normally after booking hotel by visa payment, they will directly debit our account or wait until we check in hotel date?
directly debit smile.gif
DeanKueh
post Oct 11 2009, 08:18 PM

700 posts

hi guys

recently my friend jst made a flight booking for me with air asia and appearently he spelled my name wrongly.the fare was booked with the 'economy promo' . thing is i checked around the website and it appears that 'economy promo' arent allowed to have name changes. but when they say name changes does it mean i'm not allowed to change to a different persons name or/and im not allowed to edit the mistake?

SUSvkeong
post Oct 11 2009, 08:20 PM

47 yr old unker
2,614 posts

call them up, i think they will charge to make the ammendments. i kena b4, but is for ic number

126 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:53 PM