acne SCARS!, help... too much scars..

TSprincesa
post Mar 3 2008, 10:44 AM, updated 18y ago

hi...
i've recently had a allergy thingy.. d worst part was it went to mt face...
den my pimples came out..
then i've started using NARDIA products..
it worked..
no more pimpless except during haid..
but i'm still left wif scars..
any1 has any idea how 2 remove scars easily???

icon_question.gif
TSprincesa
post Mar 9 2008, 02:31 PM

QUOTE(nurazilah @ Mar 4 2008, 07:31 PM)
i used bio-oil. its effective 4 acne scar dat left black marks.
no le..
i tri bio oil..
doesnt work..
in fact it was after it my allergies came out..
how did u use?
d steps..
wif toner or wif out toner..

Added on March 9, 2008, 2:35 pm
QUOTE(secretsummer @ Mar 7 2008, 01:53 PM)
to treat scar.. i think its not just simple as visiting doctors and treating on the face... you need to start from inside too smile.gif what you eat will reflects on your face... that's a fact...

prinseca.. i would suggest u to drink more lemon.. and orange... lemon has higher content of vitamin C.. and vitamin C's are mainly to rebuild your skin cells... and it will lighten the scars.. or whiten your skin as well...

second.. eat more tau fu fah.. protein...

third.. no oily... or those soy sauce (black black colour one), these will make your scar darker...

fourth.. b very hardworking in steps of maintaining your skin... every mask in 3-4 days, wash properly.. sleep properly...

sensitive is not just towards the dirty air.. its from beneath... u have to take care your food intake first... smile.gif

trust me about the lemon juice and orange juice... coz everytime i go facial.. i will drink more lemon juice and orang juice which will lighten my scars within 4 days to a week smile.gif

hope this helps..
hey..
hi..
thanks..
so much...
hmm...
u'll try la..
i've stop taking spicy food..
n more vege..
thanks ya..

This post has been edited by princesa: Mar 9 2008, 02:35 PM
TSprincesa
post Apr 16 2008, 12:45 PM

QUOTE(shgraceho @ Apr 9 2008, 11:06 PM)
icon_question.gif

princesa, u mean Nardia products really work? what products you used? did u do the CRT treatment? how long have u been using the products? i feel like trying, but not sure if it really works ...  unsure.gif

Added on April 9, 2008, 11:12 pm

lefty, i have tried skin specialist b4. right ... i agree skin specialist usually quite effective, but my experience tells me, once u stop the oral medication, the acne problem will definitely comes back. do u face the same problem? r u still taking the medication?

o ya, the LIM skin specialist u mentioned, m not sure which part of penang island u r talking about. any high rise landmark nearby? eg. komtar? queensbay mall? gurney plaza?  icon_question.gif
hihihi..
ok..
i've used d nardia product like almost 4 month
n i dare say it's much better la..
i dun really hv bug pimples ad..
all i left is scars, which are lightening...
n very seldom pimplpes come out la, unless i've been sleeping late, or dat time of month..
if dey r new pimples, the mark fade even faster la..
like 2 days plus 3 oni..
i nv CRT, what's dat btw??

d nardia range i use dependsla..
i mean, d beautician, gave me a combination dat is suitable for my skin la..
for example, last time i was using a stronger facial wash, den now my skin better ad, so i bought another more mild 1 from the skinperfect range la..
same as their toner. i used to use 1 dat hv tea tree in it, but now i change d.

some of their range comes in a small size, but dey can last up 2 like 4 to 5 months la..
depending how u use it la..
i bought mine in december, n besides d facial wash, d rest of my product still got.
TSprincesa
post May 13 2008, 10:44 PM

QUOTE(shgraceho @ May 3 2008, 11:58 PM)
k. just an update FYI. i have done Nardia CRT treatment recently (on 21st April)  ... and i must say, i m sooooo glad that i have done it! the result is impressive! my face is much smoother now, and the clogged pores problem has been solved at least 80%. i m now on full range of Nardia products. i m absolutely satisfied with the result. =)

Added on May 4, 2008, 12:05 amFYI, the treatment cost me RM390, plus products come up abt 1k. the treatment takes 7 days, within these 7 days, u must not make up and go under the sun. is kind of peeling program, but not too invasive. after CRT, my dead skin cell is gone, the newer layer of skin surfaced, and it solved at least 80% of my ance, white heads, clogged pores' problems. i sincerely recommend those who have acne skin to go through this program. just my 2 cents worth.
thankss.......
TSprincesa
post May 26 2008, 02:20 PM

so wat's the best way to treat it??

0.0166sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:50 AM