> [WTW] carlosnest & GoodSeller, Double account

owikh84
post Mar 3 2008, 12:02 AM, updated 18y ago

i7 Clan
8,711 posts

Somebody has reported both of these accounts are actually owned by the same person:

carlosnest
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=131925

GoodSeller
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=155597

Check their threads to find out...

His phone no is 012-6671386

This post has been edited by owikh84: Mar 5 2008, 08:11 PM
AceCombat
post Mar 3 2008, 09:07 AM

5,434 posts

must ask admin or mod to check it out.
but their online time is only 10 minutes different.
@meno
post Mar 3 2008, 09:24 AM

It's "A Meh Noh" not Meno!!!
2,386 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Mar 3 2008, 09:07 AM)
must ask admin or mod to check it out.
but their online time is only 10 minutes different.
KC, it's not bout the online time.
Check their topics, both selling same items with same pictures.

Possibility 1: Some one is stealing someone's pictures and they both have a DFI RDX200, Asus MVPR, 15" Mac and 19" samsung monitor for sale.
Possibility 2: Duplicate accounts (But doesn't prove he's a scammer)
Possibility 3: A con set up a new account, and stole someone else's pictures as reference to camoflauge his own activities...

Owikh84,
How sure are you he's a con?
If he has duplicate accounts, thats wrong according to LYN R&R, but it still doesn't prove that he's a con.
Please be more impartial until you have more proof that he's a genuine con... tongue.gif

Try share whatever info you have about him if you suspect he's a con, it will alert other members.

fruitie
post Mar 3 2008, 03:57 PM

Rise and Shine
72,936 posts

Any con cases by these two users? It is wrong to have more than one account in LYN but this doesn't mean they are conman.
If no, I'll close this thread later.
owikh84
post Mar 3 2008, 07:38 PM

i7 Clan
8,711 posts

His reply here:
QUOTE(carlosnest @ Mar 3 2008, 10:35 AM)
I'm not...i just want try to let more ppl notice my post...Thanks
U can always bump ur threads though. Thread closed!

0.0159sec    0.35    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:49 AM