Proton Saga BLM Club V2, One of the hottest car right now

kyrix
post May 4 2008, 07:02 AM

292 posts

Hi everyone there, Saga BLM is one of the car under my consideration currently. After reading more than 50 pages from this forum, many problems have been brought out. However, May I know the latest FC for A/T M-line after few services?

kyrix
post May 9 2008, 04:35 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(bobby85 @ May 9 2008, 01:25 AM)
mine 3000km edi....full tank rm57 can onli last me to about 220km to 250km only.....100% city..... haiz.......headache....i'm already using 15-50w ..... tat still consider as heavy?
i'm always driving around 2k - 3k rpm onli....
headache....... rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Any other 100% city drive users calculate their FC?
kyrix
post May 9 2008, 04:42 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(bestofel @ May 9 2008, 04:19 PM)
Salam peace! icon_rolleyes.gif

Ayya..Lastly i know how the IAFM sound. My IAFM working la..hehe..before that, I think the sound is normal for others auto-transmission car. Hehe..apelah!

About my FC, what I found is..if I have climbing around 50%, FC is around RM0.17/km. Otherwise (0% climbing) is RM0.13/km. My millage now is around 3k.

I found it when I compare during my FC when I balik kampung and when I go-back-go-back office. At my kampung, I drove with 2 passengers (3 persons inside) but the road always flat, but here I drove alone go-back-go-back office with climbing some downy road.

Ha..Someone inform me, he add the voltan stabilizer, his FC is RM0.11/km.
Wah..Rm011/km is very very cheap ler... rclxms.gif but how long can it last? It is because last time i heard my fren said the got add on the fuel saver parts but after few months the FC gone up again?

Besides, how much is the voltan stabilizer?
kyrix
post May 12 2008, 02:29 PM

292 posts

hahaha...many ppl is attacking the person wh comparing myvi & Saga, but this is great, price already diff nearly 10k. but some one has mentioned it as bread toaster & sedan...hahahahha rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

any update on the full city driver on the FC ?

I am going to see n feel the real car this weekend as my broken leg on motor accident still not yet recover cry.gif cry.gif ... but since it need to wait so long so i think need to book now so that i can get it once my leg recover.

oh ya, anyone know the price of the voltan stablizer as mentioned earlier which can lower the FC to RM0.11/km?

any body kit update too?

kyrix
post May 13 2008, 05:13 PM

292 posts

Yesterday go n ask jor, the waiting period around 4 months sad.gif so i am still considering want to booked or not...

kyrix
post May 14 2008, 04:52 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(areankim @ May 13 2008, 05:52 PM)
i think if u dunwan to be too particular on the colour... u shud be able to get 1 quite fast. the colour depends on ur luck...
basically i am looking for the mountain blue. Actually I prefer white but it is solid white, after under the sun for a long time the colour will becum yellow+white d, very ugly eh....I will go again this sat to another SA to check n see because i believe sum SA can make it faster one.

Added on May 14, 2008, 4:55 amOh ya guyz, I heard that nowadays Pesona aldy come with Campro CPS engine with juz extra RM1k. I wonder after few months will saga have that kind of engine too, hehe...I heard that engine will reduce FC n give better performance.. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by kyrix: May 14 2008, 04:55 AM

0.0474sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:03 PM