Proton Saga BLM Club V2, One of the hottest car right now

hugo_chong
post Apr 27 2008, 06:43 PM

120 posts

i book my new saga on this beginning of the month .....
dun noe how long have to wait ..... sad.gif
hugo_chong
post Apr 27 2008, 06:51 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(-storm- @ Apr 27 2008, 06:43 PM)
Didt ask your Sa meh? If now should be 6 months la.
my sa say very fast .... around 2 or 3 month
dun knoe true or not .... i dun mind wait but not half year lo, no choice wait lo blink.gif
but i book manual la maybe it will faster .....

This post has been edited by hugo_chong: Apr 27 2008, 06:58 PM
hugo_chong
post Apr 27 2008, 08:27 PM

120 posts

nice lo can get car fast
i also hope can get my car asap
but the car must in good quality.... very scare get a problem car
so pray pary la...when get my car biggrin.gif
& one more thing what items that normally SA promise to give when get car ??
like a full tank, tint voucher or etc....
hugo_chong
post Apr 27 2008, 09:41 PM

120 posts

i book black m-line manual ....but all d while i was driving auto 1... biggrin.gif
hugo_chong
post Apr 28 2008, 12:21 PM

120 posts

I haven get my car la... but my SA say will give me Tint voucher RM 150 only
but later if got car try to push my SA give more free items then only get car .... if not rugi la:D
as many as possible .... thumbup.gif
hugo_chong
post Apr 28 2008, 04:40 PM

120 posts

should not be 50 .... if 50 cars per month is very less
i think a month they can produce at least few thousands car la....

hugo_chong
post Apr 28 2008, 10:04 PM

120 posts

haven see a red color saga before .... but as long as u like it then go for it la.....
i want to ask now solid color will or will not fade out ?? anyone know
before i want to go for solid white but scare the color fade out .......
hugo_chong
post Apr 29 2008, 10:42 PM

120 posts

yesterday my SA call me say my car ready so today i ready the downpayment & take a look of my new car
BLACK M-line manual .... look good hope less problem la rclxms.gif
so my SA say tomorrow go register then can drive back .....
then 1st of may i got new car to use ^^
hugo_chong
post May 2 2008, 05:58 PM

120 posts

i just take my car new saga on 30th Apr.... a black m-line MT
just now i check my car driveshaft also rust but not that serious ....
i think Proton QA still the same haven change at all........... really sad & disappointed on malaysia national car
force us to buy rusted car .....
i remember when i take my car........ inside my car have few sticker write "QA Pass" then one on the windscreen there have a small sticker write "Anti-rust" la thumbup.gif
can anyone tell us what a rust driveshaft will effect the car. Will do any damage ... ??
if can pls explain in details .....

This post has been edited by hugo_chong: May 2 2008, 06:15 PM
hugo_chong
post May 3 2008, 09:25 AM

120 posts

can anyone tell me how does IAFM sound like ... ?? my saga is MT la....
i heard some shaking sound "kro kro" when i driving fast la..... but it from the air con
& i have the driveshaft rusted too but not that serious .... i show it to my father
he say need to clean the rusted part 1st then put some WD 40 or engine oil or paint it then should be ok .....

This post has been edited by hugo_chong: May 3 2008, 10:03 AM
hugo_chong
post May 6 2008, 10:32 PM

120 posts

i also book black manual m-line saga at beginning of april & get my car on 30th april ... rclxms.gif
all the while i was driving auto ... now change to manual abit no easy but starting to like it ... tongue.gif
now starting to discover some small problem .... hmm.gif hope no big issue la...pray pray

This post has been edited by hugo_chong: May 6 2008, 10:32 PM
hugo_chong
post May 9 2008, 09:24 PM

120 posts

Can anyone tell me how Saga IAFM sound like.... pls descript ?? i take my car last week a manual black saga la... but until now not sure how IAFM sound like ......... hmm.gif
hugo_chong
post May 14 2008, 05:48 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(runemastertan @ May 14 2008, 04:31 PM)
Just a question for you BLMers out there. If I plan to buy BLM, is it possible to mod the location of the signal and wiper? Anyone has done it? If it is possible, how much? I heard warranty BLM warranty does not cover the console, just engine, so does it mean it doesn't matter?
ya i also dun like the location of signal light.....i driving manual & use left hand change gear & signal light really a not good position ..... dun know why they put the signal light to the left hand side .....

0.0448sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:32 AM