Proton Saga BLM Club V2, One of the hottest car right now

bestrader
post Mar 3 2008, 10:14 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(billysiah @ Mar 3 2008, 09:37 PM)
hi! new blm owner reporting in~~ tongue.gif booked my car at 19th jan, silver colour, M-line auto SA called last 3weeks say got car already but i wanted to change colour to grey so have to wait another 2 months~~ sad..
shlt,i nvm get my car yet.i booking on 18 jan....... shakehead.gif
bestrader
post Mar 5 2008, 09:59 PM

27 posts

my sa from eon is sux
bestrader
post Mar 9 2008, 10:06 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(ivanau88 @ Mar 8 2008, 08:57 PM)
18th of jan...silver..i was told that i will probably getting my car this week...now still no news...i hav told him that either blue or grey will do if i hav to wait for silver..now is like the whole street also saga d....damn angry everytime i saw people driving it...arg...
me too,oso booked at 18 jan.until today,now news for my new saga.everytime asked the sa ,he alway got a lot of reason.sad.......... mad.gif

bestrader
post Apr 6 2008, 09:00 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(kewlbuzz @ Apr 6 2008, 08:16 PM)
mine booked on 19/01 also @ p.e melaka... still waiting. mline manual white.. so long............................................................................
me too,booked on 18 jan,buy with cash.choose m-line manual gray colour until today no any new form eon prai........ cry.gif cry.gif
bestrader
post May 11 2008, 09:08 PM

27 posts

very sad........... cry.gif
just now when i driving,i heard some sound coming up from engine bay or dashboard when rpm reach between 2000-2200,but after that come back to original.Seem like come from I-arfm but i sure is not "si si si"sound.Something like vibration sound.My car is manual version,anyone know how to fix this problem or share our experiance if you facing this problem before ?thks smile.gif
bestrader
post May 13 2008, 11:01 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(briggs86 @ May 13 2008, 10:17 AM)
any manual user at here?  itzit the gearbox stick always vibrate when engine r running? thanks...
how is the vibration? is it heavy vibration ? hmm.gif
my car gear knob also vibrate when gear free,but only can feel when you touch the knob.

Added on May 13, 2008, 11:08 ammy car problem fix by proton sc technician yesterday.The vibration is cause by the hose near i-afm touching with gas hose .Then the gas hose transfer the vibration into my dashboard. doh.gif
See the picture below:
My Webpage

This post has been edited by bestrader: May 13 2008, 11:08 AM
bestrader
post May 13 2008, 01:27 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(briggs86 @ May 13 2008, 01:40 PM)
lolx... mine saga is at the front bumper  didnt screw properly when u try to pull ur bumper "near to fender" u will hear the metal rub with plastic.......  sweat.gif
mad.gif proton qc need a lot of improvement!!!

Added on May 13, 2008, 1:33 pm
QUOTE(GL-ai @ May 13 2008, 02:17 PM)
I dont remember last time i test drive it got such woosh a sound,
but last time is an auto.
Maybe the SA keep talking to me lol >.< and cause me
dint notice the sound gut.
this is a marketing strategy brows.gif
keep talk with you until you less concentration at the car condition. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by bestrader: May 13 2008, 01:33 PM
bestrader
post May 13 2008, 04:01 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(GL-ai @ May 13 2008, 04:42 PM)
haha ur driving skills is geng gut keke  thumbup.gif

but my house de myvi is like that loo... sob sob..
normally my dad drive, first two gear always
rev over 3k rpm that is why reach 20 cent per km.

aha
so in ur opinion around 13 cent per km is the fc u want?
same like me,i also buy m-line manual.
FC between myvi and saga,i think myvi is better but saga also no bad ,i try b4 0.16sen per km at run in period.I think after 1st service the fc will be better .
Saga handling is good and exterior really nice.I feel proton increase some QC since TUV control ,example like new saga,persona and gen-2.Before tat,my friend old gen-2 got alot of problem bruce.gif
RM3xk is very reasonable price thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by bestrader: May 13 2008, 04:04 PM
bestrader
post May 13 2008, 07:38 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(GL-ai @ May 13 2008, 05:10 PM)
yea yea
last time my fren first batch gen 2 really a lot of issue,
power windor,
even her car's ezos also drop after 3 years...

scary loo
haha,my friend gen -2 also drop exhaust cause corrosion shakehead.gif .finally change to hotbit

0.0383sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:58 PM