Proton Saga BLM Club V2, One of the hottest car right now
SUSStarJump
Mar 6 2008, 11:51 PM

QUOTE(keith_hjinhoh @ Mar 6 2008, 10:33 PM) Guyz, can you all report how much you pay for your Saga? Do you get any freebies or discount from your SA? I managed to get full tank oil only ATM...  Haha..I opened a thread on this when BLM first came out and was labelled a cheapskate and the thread suddenly disappeared. I only got a RM150 tint voucher and full oil tank. On a more general note, I do feel curious why I don't see that many BLMs on the road. Given their impressive pre-booking numbers I expect to see at least 10 BLM from my house to my working place (PJ-KL). I go to big carpark also I dont see many or any BLM.
SUSStarJump
Mar 8 2008, 03:36 PM

QUOTE(wut2du @ Mar 8 2008, 02:37 PM) I've got my car yesterday night...my impression about the car...i like it very much...loving it...went back home n ask all my family go ronda ronda...4 male average height 1.7m, 1 female my younger brother sit in front passenger his height 1.8m my eldest bro as the driver height 1.7, me n two of my younger sister n brother at the back average height 1.7....n their comment SPACIOUS!!! wahahaha syok...imho pickup is good...handling good...nvh good...worth it ..really worth it... N-Line, B-Line or M-Line? When did u book? Aisey...tension ler me..still waiting for my one.