Proton Saga BLM Club V2, One of the hottest car right now

Notoriez
post Mar 7 2008, 07:51 PM

I am Notty and Notorious !!!
2,499 posts

QUOTE(StarJump @ Mar 6 2008, 11:51 PM)
Haha..I opened a thread on this when BLM first came out and was labelled a cheapskate and the thread suddenly disappeared. I only got a RM150 tint voucher and full oil tank.

On a more general note, I do feel curious why I don't see that many BLMs on the road. Given their impressive pre-booking numbers I expect to see at least 10 BLM from my house to my working place (PJ-KL). I go to big carpark also I dont see many or any BLM.
Relax..all the cars are still inside the factory laugh.gif

Seen averagely around 5-10 cars per day now wink.gif
Notoriez
post Apr 23 2008, 01:12 AM

2,499 posts

How is the BLM pickup against MyVi 1.3?? Is it better, worse or on par?? Can anyone give a comment here??

QUOTE(-storm- @ Apr 23 2008, 12:28 AM)
Try getting VS and grounding, i did this and it did wonders for my car, throttle almost immediate. Now my car everywhere got sound i boring already always go SC there complain, i think the mech there also boring already always see me, think i install ICE better.
The delay is not caused by the drive by wire control meh?? It's a norm among new proton models since Savvy wink.gif
Notoriez
post May 6 2008, 05:43 PM

2,499 posts

Walao eh..

I thought Proton already changed..but still have a lot of problems especially this new BLM Saga shocking.gif

Lucky i didn't place my order yt..if not i'll be one of the person harping around here sweat.gif

Hope that by next yr, Proton will rectify all the problems occurred in this new Saga..

0.0408sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:36 PM