Proton Saga BLM Club V2, One of the hottest car right now
LambOfGod
Apr 16 2008, 09:05 PM
QUOTE(kulaan @ Apr 15 2008, 03:10 PM) QUOTE(MR_alien @ Apr 15 2008, 04:39 PM) any parts of the car in shacking or vibrating condition??? my car is manual. honestly, nothing is shaking or nething..but not very stable koz the car is very tall.. but im amaze saga blm can do it!!! Added on April 16, 2008, 9:09 pmQUOTE(-storm- @ Apr 16 2008, 05:08 PM) My car traveling at 120 km vibrating like crazy, balancing did two times also did not help ,Check the rims no rims bengkok also. dun do the balancing in Proton Service center..they simply do..get ur car to the tayar shop or something.. n if ur still not setisfied.. u ask them to check see if there is anything wrong anot.. then u get back to SC n complain kau kau.. This post has been edited by LambOfGod: Apr 16 2008, 09:09 PM
LambOfGod
Apr 18 2008, 02:18 AM
KEEP CALLING THE SA AND PUSH HIM FOR THE CAR..thats what i did..n i got it less than 1 month after launch
LambOfGod
Apr 19 2008, 04:31 AM
so guys... how is the car doing for u guys so far?
for me, i love the car till the very last bit. maybe because i used my own money to buy. but besides that, performance wise is superb.
but my FC is bad.. RM 55 for 280+km. manual samo..need to complain kau kau adi.. going for next service soon 4500+ km adi..
LambOfGod
Apr 19 2008, 05:26 PM
for me, i'll get manual.. driving auto makes me lazy.. i dunno bout u =)
LambOfGod
Apr 22 2008, 12:01 AM
i've been so unlucky this few weeks, i just drop my fone in the water then, some fellow hit the back of my car, when the car was parked in amcrop mall for 3 hours! yeap, he ran away..dammit.. RM500 bucks to repair, but the back lights are cheap tho..its only RM120..
LambOfGod
Apr 22 2008, 07:49 PM
QUOTE(babylck @ Apr 22 2008, 07:32 PM) hey guys.. just get a call from my SA informing me that my car has arrived, have to settle the downpayment on thursday and most probably can get the car next monday.. there is one thing i need to ask, for the car registration do i have to do it myself or the SA should do it for me? Cos i remember that in the brochure stated there is a certain amount of money included for the car registration, but i would like to choose my own number what is the charges if the number is just a normal 4 digit number. THanks registration of the plate number, ur agent will deal with it.. and if u wanna get ur own number, call ur agent n tell him what number u want to tender. but it will cost u RM350 for a normal 4digit number. and not forget it will take time.. depending on what is the current number rolling. if ur number has pass, u need to wait for the next batch to be out.. like just say u want the number WRA1234 if the number is already taken u have to wait for the next number turn around to WRB1234. will take around 1week or 2 weeks for the number to turn around
LambOfGod
Apr 22 2008, 08:38 PM
ICE = in car entertainment..
neway.. my car only has 1 problem last time. which it the AIFM prob..other than that its good!
LambOfGod
Apr 23 2008, 12:06 PM
wow..not bad at all that bodykit
LambOfGod
Apr 24 2008, 01:15 AM
the body kit is not that expensive..dun worry..wait awhile let the thing circulate the market a lil, let them come out with more design.then only buy, thats not too late also.change rim 1st also cool
silver BLM very sweh..lolz..who own a silver BLM better touch more wood..lolz =p
MAN U MATCH TONIGHT!! MAN U, MAN U, MAN U!!!!!! ARGGHHHHHHHH!!!!!! VICTORRYYYYY!!! pls.. lolz
This post has been edited by LambOfGod: Apr 24 2008, 01:16 AM
LambOfGod
Apr 27 2008, 06:29 PM
RM1.1k for saga BLM body kit is way to expensive..dun get cheated..wait a'lil while. when the demand is high, the price will drop alot.. dun rush..relek laaaa brader =p
lol, sorry gyus, on the comments on silver saga.. n chingy! u having green colour saga rite?! if im not mistaken... y u worry so much? kakkaak
LambOfGod
Apr 27 2008, 09:33 PM
sweat..u all careful with silver's... see old post..all the car that crash are all silver... =P *spank me*
LambOfGod
Apr 28 2008, 12:52 AM
lolz..sweat..just kidding around..neway..
send some pictures of ur BLM!! be it stock or modified.. i'll contribute tomorrow when i take some pics..=)
LambOfGod
Apr 28 2008, 09:59 PM
i agree, Red is nice.. i say go for it..
LambOfGod
Apr 28 2008, 11:37 PM
mine also rusted.. i think its savvy's old stock shaft.. spray some WD40 will help kill the rust..
and i bet the SA wont change it..they will give stupid excuses..
This post has been edited by LambOfGod: Apr 28 2008, 11:40 PM
LambOfGod
Apr 29 2008, 12:26 AM
who say no jack...lolz..we got stock jack that comes with the car..lolz..but better dun..later the jack mulfunction the whole car drop..very dengerous..neway..try talking to the SA 1st..
WD40 help to oil the thing..so that it wont rust futher..but the rust will still be there..
LambOfGod
Apr 29 2008, 09:08 PM
bahhh..i didnt know smoking the tail lights is illegal...
LambOfGod
Apr 30 2008, 04:30 PM
damn..all the FC is so high. its like a 2.0L car..thats not good at all..sigh
LambOfGod
May 2 2008, 11:54 PM
today i went glenmarie to service my car. after servicing i went makan in SS15 then my steering got some funny sound.. i didnt care. i went to work then in the afternoon when i was about to drive out to buy some makan. mana tau the steering sound becomes louder.. i took my car n rush to the glenmarie service center, to find out that my power steering burst underneath it..the liquid is driping from the power steering shaff..i was so pissed off.. i said to them "before i came ere i got no problem"..but when i finish servicing this thing happen.. then they keep denying it.. so i kept quiet. monday they gonna chage it for me.. lucky got warranty..that thing koz RM1000+ to change it.. Fuk-ers dun wanna take the blame for the damage..
LambOfGod
May 3 2008, 12:12 AM
no la..5000km service
LambOfGod
May 3 2008, 12:48 AM
Thats the problem. this sevice center dun let u go see ur car being service..