3,913 posts

oic...okok....which 1 u shd buy?
GL-ai
post May 13 2008, 02:40 PM

147 posts

RM 37498, M-line manual.
Planning to go for this one, so no need spend more time in modifying it.
Any grateful opinion?
adrian0229
post May 13 2008, 02:57 PM

3,913 posts

good
actly i plan 2 get saga too...but the fc alot le..
GL-ai
post May 13 2008, 03:01 PM

147 posts

oo then what car in ur planning?
for saga i believe will be ok,
my house old iswara fuel consumption is not good, but isnt that bad afterall,
and Myvi also so so only, if wanna save fc on myvi really need to drive like granny.

kucau
post May 13 2008, 03:13 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(podrilla @ May 12 2008, 08:26 PM)
where can i find the contact number for the regional manager?
i did complain to the branch manager but he's backing up the SA.
so I even complain to i-care but i was told that they can't do anything as my queue number is arranged by my dealer..
Complain to the proton MD himself and cc to i.care . Let someone heat up their but. I know there are unequal distributionship of BLM . Most branch will get BLM faster and some dealers are left high and dry .

Thats why we can see some ppl can get their car faster and some ppl even booking their car before the launching date still left with booking receipt.

Proton`s MD email syedzainalabidin@proton.com , i-care i.care@proton.com
GL-ai
post May 13 2008, 03:14 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ May 13 2008, 02:57 PM)
good
actly i plan 2 get saga too...but the fc alot le..
if not mistaken last time,
Old iswara (manual) able to get 19~21 cent per km

Myvi (Manual) able to get 18~20 cent per km

Accent (auto) 18 to 20 cent per km, but consider good fc coz it is auto.

My family have Myvi, 2 iswara, accent, and one 1.5 wira which is the most fuel drinker.
adrian0229
post May 13 2008, 03:33 PM

3,913 posts

lol..myvi whr got so high?my hse myvi around 15/16cents...

if i not mistaken..saga is around 17cents per km...

mayb i get viva?13cents only tongue.gif
GL-ai
post May 13 2008, 03:42 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ May 13 2008, 03:33 PM)
lol..myvi whr got so high?my hse myvi around 15/16cents...

if i not mistaken..saga is around 17cents per km...

mayb i get viva?13cents only tongue.gif
haha ur driving skills is geng gut keke thumbup.gif

but my house de myvi is like that loo... sob sob..
normally my dad drive, first two gear always
rev over 3k rpm that is why reach 20 cent per km.

aha
so in ur opinion around 13 cent per km is the fc u want?
adrian0229
post May 13 2008, 03:44 PM

3,913 posts

yalo...ahahaha...how how
GL-ai
post May 13 2008, 03:49 PM

147 posts

aha see you wanna sacrifice on money to get
a better engine or better technology biggrin.gif

else like what u plan loo....go for Viva ~~ aha

but for my case, i aim for a bigger car,
so fc higher bit still ok de...

if u need a car that always travel around somemore is long distance,
then fc is really a main thing u need to take into consideration aha.
bestrader
post May 13 2008, 04:01 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(GL-ai @ May 13 2008, 04:42 PM)
haha ur driving skills is geng gut keke  thumbup.gif

but my house de myvi is like that loo... sob sob..
normally my dad drive, first two gear always
rev over 3k rpm that is why reach 20 cent per km.

aha
so in ur opinion around 13 cent per km is the fc u want?
same like me,i also buy m-line manual.
FC between myvi and saga,i think myvi is better but saga also no bad ,i try b4 0.16sen per km at run in period.I think after 1st service the fc will be better .
Saga handling is good and exterior really nice.I feel proton increase some QC since TUV control ,example like new saga,persona and gen-2.Before tat,my friend old gen-2 got alot of problem bruce.gif
RM3xk is very reasonable price thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by bestrader: May 13 2008, 04:04 PM
GL-ai
post May 13 2008, 04:10 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(bestrader @ May 13 2008, 04:01 PM)
same like me,i also buy m-line manual.
FC between myvi and saga,i think myvi is better but saga also no bad ,i try b4 0.16sen per km at run in period.I think after 1st service the fc will be better .
Saga handling is good and exterior really nice.I feel proton increase some QC since TUV control ,example  like new saga,persona and gen-2.Before tat,my friend old gen-2 got alot of problem  bruce.gif
RM3xk is very reasonable price thumbup.gif
yea yea
last time my fren first batch gen 2 really a lot of issue,
power windor,
even her car's ezos also drop after 3 years...

scary loo
SiuYi
post May 13 2008, 04:23 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

briggs86
it warmed up ong time liaw lar..juz nw drive agn.same sound agn..im sure this time it came out from the front wheel of the driver seat.it sound like an auto gear changing gears..my car juz like stunt 0.001 sec and speed on again..even the acond oso cooperate with that sound..it got speed up with its acond fan and low down after that..not gud..juz like coughing all the way..macam piston masuk minyak hitam..

Added on May 13, 2008, 4:25 pm
QUOTE(SiuYi @ May 13 2008, 04:23 PM)
briggs86
it warmed up ong time liaw lar..juz nw drive agn.same sound agn..im sure this time it came out from the front wheel of the driver seat.it sound like an auto gear changing gears..my car juz like stunt 0.001 sec and speed on again..even the acond oso cooperate with that sound..it got speed up with its acond fan and low down after that..not gud..juz like coughing all the way..macam piston masuk minyak hitam..when whoosh sound occurs..my car realy lag down a bit..duh/
This post has been edited by SiuYi: May 13 2008, 04:25 PM
GL-ai
post May 13 2008, 04:34 PM

147 posts

SiuYi
Wont be ECU problem gua? it sound from engine or from tyre?
anyhow if it occur in a constant time, could it be timing chain or belt problem?
Best solution, send for services i think.

kyrix
post May 13 2008, 05:13 PM

292 posts

Yesterday go n ask jor, the waiting period around 4 months sad.gif so i am still considering want to booked or not...

areankim
post May 13 2008, 05:52 PM

"Live Life Cool"
3,705 posts

QUOTE(kyrix @ May 13 2008, 05:13 PM)
Yesterday go n ask jor, the waiting period around 4 months sad.gif so i am still considering want to booked or not...
i think if u dunwan to be too particular on the colour... u shud be able to get 1 quite fast. the colour depends on ur luck...
adrian0229
post May 13 2008, 06:47 PM

3,913 posts

i go ask 2day...1month only ma...
GL-ai
post May 13 2008, 07:23 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(areankim @ May 13 2008, 05:52 PM)
i think if u dunwan to be too particular on the colour... u shud be able to get 1 quite fast. the colour depends on ur luck...
yea, last time i go ask,
also saying color is the fact.
i think zicron green not much ppl take
coz that time he offer for faster de is zicron green nia.

126 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Top

0.0335sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:45 PM