126 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Bottom

Proton Saga BLM Club V2, One of the hottest car right now

jimlhy
post Apr 17 2008, 08:53 AM

211 posts

my new sage fc also quite high, RM50 for 250km only, but got few times with RM50 is up to 300km. but mostly is RM50/250km shocking.gif this kind of fc is after my 1st service.
PACINO
post Apr 17 2008, 09:20 AM

693 posts

QUOTE(-storm- @ Apr 16 2008, 09:42 PM)
You are one of the lucky ones lo, we all get the average Saga  cry.gif

Added on April 16, 2008, 9:45 pm

They say need do on wheel balancing but they dont have the machine, but now my absorber mounting just arrive so 2moro go get it fix only go do on wheel balancing.
well , it's not him who is lucky...i guess it depends on your driving style also ....i rake in a constant 0.16 per Km FC for mine. M line auto.

i fill up RM 54 each time until it auto cuts off when filling, and i usually rake in 320-340 km before i need to pump.
I stay at subang , usually driving to work in the morning around 6.15 am....travel roughly 25-30 km a day through and flow....get off work in the evening , usually get stuck in a jam on most days....LDP jam...sad.gif

Driving usually around 80-100 on a constant figure most of the time....unless jam...morning drive is the best....so relax....no cars...
cornelius_young
post Apr 17 2008, 10:33 AM

369 posts

QUOTE(-storm- @ Apr 16 2008, 11:15 PM)
Factory defect la, all of us owners here all having almost the same issue. only ching4ever dont have issue to date.
Yahoo! just got the car today... So far so good. Confirm only front got power window... M-Line Manual.

Added on April 17, 2008, 10:34 am
QUOTE(suiteng @ Apr 16 2008, 11:18 PM)
I guess only front have power window. Dun quite remember. My car belum sampai, if not can help you check. sad.gif
Yes... Front only.

This post has been edited by cornelius_young: Apr 17 2008, 10:34 AM
ronaldv2
post Apr 17 2008, 02:32 PM

question here, i booking b-line mt , pay rm500 deposit , borrow 20k , d/p 17k , when i get car proton edar will return back 3k & 500 deposit right? but i dunno why SA want me give him back 3k for keluar kereta faster ?

This post has been edited by ronaldv2: Apr 17 2008, 03:53 PM
suiteng
post Apr 17 2008, 04:13 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

That is under table money la dry.gif
ronaldv2
post Apr 17 2008, 04:46 PM

QUOTE(suiteng @ Apr 17 2008, 04:13 PM)
That is under table money la dry.gif
oh ... u also take car like this ? i already told sa i not urgent take car doh.gif
akupalau
post Apr 17 2008, 05:26 PM

58 posts

Yahoo just call my SA he say will have car end of this month. Hope everything will be fine. And hope color is grey haha. Need car urgent for work going to site. :3
suiteng
post Apr 17 2008, 06:04 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(ronaldv2 @ Apr 17 2008, 04:46 PM)
oh ... u also take car like this ? i already told sa i not urgent take car doh.gif
Nolah.. I wouldn't spend money just to get car earlier. Not urgent also tongue.gif

QUOTE(akupalau @ Apr 17 2008, 05:26 PM)
Yahoo just call my SA he say will have car end of this month. Hope everything will be fine. And hope color is grey haha. Need car urgent for work going to site. :3
My SA pulak say in 2 weeks for me rclxm9.gif
areankim
post Apr 17 2008, 06:17 PM

"Live Life Cool"
3,705 posts

my SA dint call me at all.... 2 months is what he told me... but who knows... hai~~

cornelius_young
post Apr 17 2008, 07:47 PM

369 posts

OK... for those who still did not receive their cars, no wory... This car booking is in long list... Be patient.
areankim
post Apr 17 2008, 08:47 PM

"Live Life Cool"
3,705 posts

not to say worry la... jst feel cant wait ma... hehe my 1st car. excited la...

dint see much BLM mod... anyone? pic please biggrin.gif
GARYPKK
post Apr 18 2008, 12:19 AM

98 posts

Rear view left of my car icon_rolleyes.gif
aa1985
post Apr 18 2008, 01:35 AM

630 posts

hola..icon_rolleyes.gif my new saga car will arrive tomorrow..will take it after work..its green colour...

i bought M line manual..tak sabar maa..i'm waiting for 1 1/2 month to get my car..

anyway, can add my name to the list owner ke?thanks..

This post has been edited by aa1985: Apr 18 2008, 01:40 AM
LambOfGod
post Apr 18 2008, 02:18 AM

538 posts

KEEP CALLING THE SA AND PUSH HIM FOR THE CAR..thats what i did..n i got it less than 1 month after launch
akupalau
post Apr 18 2008, 08:55 AM

58 posts

that is true you need to push your SA. I just push my SA must have car by the end of this month looks like I have my car around the same time as suiteng huhuhu biggrin.gif
suiteng
post Apr 18 2008, 09:10 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Hehe~ when did you book it?
akupalau
post Apr 18 2008, 09:37 AM

58 posts

huhuh end of January I think forgot the date huhuh
halglory
post Apr 18 2008, 09:39 AM

NEEDS MOAR OF IT
995 posts

hi guys, i just test drove my brother's new saga yesterday...i'ld like to say the handling is good and the start up engine sound has got a nice tone to it...overall i think it's a good car...roomy boot and back seats...
cornelius_young
post Apr 18 2008, 10:24 AM

369 posts

Hi... Nice to here that halglory.
Do you plan to buy one? Its Ok... afortable.

halglory
post Apr 18 2008, 10:39 AM

NEEDS MOAR OF IT
995 posts

QUOTE(cornelius_young @ Apr 18 2008, 10:24 AM)
Hi... Nice to here that halglory.
Do you plan to buy one? Its Ok... afortable.
i wanted to but i already am changing to the hyundai matrix...i can however swap with my brother sometimes

126 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Top

0.0173sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:54 AM