QUOTE(kelvinyam @ Mar 2 2008, 07:37 PM)
I found the subject less interesting...
I'd suggest more close up to put the the crowds out of your composition.
ya...not really hav experince to shot event...
will try my best

Added on March 3, 2008, 10:34 amQUOTE(yrh0413 @ Mar 2 2008, 09:15 PM)
the WB seems to be rather off leh... skin tones seem to be dull and lifeless

p.s. No leng luis in sailormoon outfits?

after the event only i realize my auto WB = -3
no leng lui on sailormoon suit but got other nice gal with other custome..u shld had come

Added on March 3, 2008, 10:35 amQUOTE(weileongz @ Mar 2 2008, 09:36 PM)
no

but i do like other mm in their other custome~
some of the pic might still can be use...try process watever i could now~

Added on March 3, 2008, 10:37 amQUOTE(orenzai @ Mar 2 2008, 09:40 PM)
are those grains intended or because of high ISO?
akibat of boosting max ISO on D70

Added on March 3, 2008, 10:39 amQUOTE(goldfries @ Mar 2 2008, 09:52 PM)

is that TheVOIP and weileongz at the background?
anyway the coverage is decent but it lacks interesting moments / composition.
and what color profile did you use?
VOIP, his fren and valho if i not mistaken...
haih...found a new setting online for D70..
try earlier n it show ok (shot lanscape tat time...)
but it turn out differently for this event...
i dunno issit bcoz of the -3 WB setting oso
need to reprocess with PS

Added on March 3, 2008, 10:40 amQUOTE(zzloo @ Mar 2 2008, 10:33 PM)
from the hair style.. 101% is Valho.. then the face.. VoIP.. the 1 with vest dunnoe liao
u guys know them more then me...so u guys say is them then surely are then

Added on March 3, 2008, 10:41 amQUOTE(nairud @ Mar 2 2008, 10:57 PM)
check the description at the pic. ISO1000 from a D70. You expect it to be very lil noise?
thx for the explanation bro

Added on March 3, 2008, 11:30 amhere some other pic i guess can be see one~

This post has been edited by aero99: Mar 3 2008, 11:30 AM