If there is only one reason.....

TSstringfellow
post Mar 1 2008, 06:19 PM, updated 18y ago

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Im not in the market for a desktop Mac, dont need one at the moment, but if there is only one reason for me to get one, it may be because of this! I'm a sucker for luscious beauties like these! cry.gif

user posted imageuser posted image

It even have a secondary screen at the back (for some bizarre reason) and a second iChat cam. I would brave gonads-freezing conditions to get myself one of these!

Too bad it is just a concept, but im sure El Jobso is watching. Feel free to post other concept Apple stuff you can find, guys...... i know there are pictures of Macbook Nano and a widescreen Tablet Mac i saw somewhere online.

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Mar 1 2008, 06:20 PM
Balok
post Mar 1 2008, 06:28 PM

Truly Malaysian
1,666 posts

Wow.... I bet it cost a bomb.

Some of the prototypes that i like smile.gif

This post has been edited by Balok: Mar 1 2008, 08:08 PM
kazasho
post Mar 1 2008, 07:53 PM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

this is how to post it tongue.gif
Balok
post Mar 1 2008, 08:06 PM

Truly Malaysian
1,666 posts

QUOTE(kazasho @ Mar 1 2008, 07:53 PM)

this is how to post it tongue.gif
Sorry, Sorry. Dunno much of posting images cry.gif

BTW i still dunno the main point TS want to open this kind of thread hmm.gif
TSstringfellow
post Mar 1 2008, 08:13 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(Balok @ Mar 1 2008, 08:06 PM)
Sorry, Sorry. Dunno much of posting images  cry.gif

Im bored, NBTD, and just wasting time till dinner. Which is now. Bye, makan dulu. tongue.gif Let the thread sink to the depths of the forum. tongue.gif
Moonflown
post Mar 2 2008, 12:40 PM

DayDreamer
1,036 posts

QUOTE(Balok @ Mar 1 2008, 08:06 PM)
Sorry, Sorry. Dunno much of posting images  cry.gif

I saw this picture the first time in Stuff magazine and it's really amaze me. They say it includes blu-ray super drive inside.
kazasho
post Mar 3 2008, 07:52 PM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

QUOTE(Moonflown @ Mar 2 2008, 12:40 PM)
I saw this picture the first time in Stuff magazine and it's really amaze me. They say it includes blu-ray super drive inside.
ya ya

before apple announce mba

stuff, t3, hwm

use my money every month to buy magz laugh.gif

that doesnt included 'kreko' doh.gif
yawhong
post Mar 3 2008, 08:34 PM

ordentlichen Kerl
976 posts

what a nice design.. but i think is hard to include a drive in a portable device like that...
megatron007
post Mar 3 2008, 10:25 PM

4,000 posts

fuyoooooo

the future is here biggrin.gif
=Hanxz=
post Mar 3 2008, 10:30 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

QUOTE(Balok @ Mar 1 2008, 06:28 PM)

apa ni? nano tech?
Balok
post Mar 3 2008, 10:48 PM

Truly Malaysian
1,666 posts

QUOTE(=Hanxz= @ Mar 3 2008, 10:30 PM)
apa ni? nano tech?
Macbook Nano drool.gif
TSstringfellow
post Mar 3 2008, 10:51 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(yawhong @ Mar 3 2008, 08:34 PM)
what a nice design.. but i think is hard to include a drive in a portable device like that...
Google "Axiotron Modbook". If they can somehow do this within the thinness parameters of the Air, i dont see how that Macbook Nano not being possible.

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Mar 4 2008, 04:51 AM
shadowglow
post Mar 4 2008, 10:59 AM

462 posts

lol.. oi.. wat u doing rotting at home.. well tht desktop mac is like oooo impressive lol.. eh stringfellow come mid valley la.. i set up the home thearther there edy.. and they are putting a 120inch tv there for 2 weeks lol by end of this week

edit** : alamak wrong user id.. using my bros 1.. btw i am Sevn

This post has been edited by shadowglow: Mar 4 2008, 11:00 AM
frozzbyte
post Mar 4 2008, 11:06 AM

Feeling butthurt lately? Like I care
3,657 posts

waaa .... think minorty report. Cool man.
bjkhan
post Mar 4 2008, 11:07 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(shadowglow @ Mar 4 2008, 10:59 AM)
lol.. oi.. wat u doing rotting at home.. well tht desktop mac is like oooo impressive lol.. eh stringfellow come mid valley la.. i set up the home thearther there edy.. and they are putting a 120inch tv there for 2 weeks lol by end of this week
edit** : alamak wrong user id.. using my bros 1.. btw i am Sevn
120", shit!

how far back do you have to sit to actually watch this tv man......

sevn
post Mar 4 2008, 11:13 AM

75 posts

lol well the ideal way is 14 feet from the screen about 4 to 5 meters.. normally we used to use a projector.. but now got tv lol..
darkimp
post Mar 4 2008, 11:29 AM

363 posts

concept will become reality. But the main problem is not how beauty the products is but is how well will the market accept this product.
Balok
post Mar 4 2008, 03:32 PM

Truly Malaysian
1,666 posts

QUOTE(darkimp @ Mar 4 2008, 11:29 AM)
concept will become reality. But the main problem is not how beauty the products is but is how well will the market accept this product.
Nothing is Impossible. Only money needed is imposible thumbup.gif
cRazYee
post Mar 4 2008, 04:23 PM

2,642 posts

1st pic of imac is not gonna happen in 5 years time

because the screen ratio is too off
now standard ratio for monitor is 16:10

best suit for movie, picture editing. standard movie ratio is 16:9, it is fixed until HD era out......

i do believe no 1 will gonna use this to do video playing, video editing, picture editing etc..........

0.0157sec    0.36    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:30 AM