XBOX 360/ Xbox one Controller for PC, Ditch Em 360 controllers nows lets xbone

lil_chocobo
post Jul 12 2008, 05:59 PM

602 posts

i use this one and i think its a great controller..used it mainly for pes2008 and prostreet...

otherwise ps3 analog would also be good...anybody tried the controller on pc?..really wished to use it wirelessly with pc

Added on July 12, 2008, 6:00 pm
QUOTE(arkard @ Jul 11 2008, 09:33 AM)
So yeah Gents, anyone use it as a remote to control the PC?

capable of controlling WMP and Media center too? appretiate the feedback as there is nothing mentioned in Microsoft site or other reviews.
eh..can ah? dun think so ler... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by lil_chocobo: Jul 12 2008, 06:00 PM
lil_chocobo
post Jul 18 2008, 12:49 AM

602 posts

have you tried lowyat?i saw one in gamershideout in the curve...not sure whether its for pc...
lil_chocobo
post Jul 18 2008, 03:45 PM

602 posts

quick charge?
http://www.xbox.com/en-US/hardware/x/xbox360quickchargekit/
so roughly the price would be slightly less than 100...

lil_chocobo
post Sep 17 2008, 04:54 PM

602 posts

eh...i tot some of the forumers sell this what...

0.0176sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:04 PM