XBOX 360/ Xbox one Controller for PC, Ditch Em 360 controllers nows lets xbone

ben3003
post Jul 18 2008, 04:38 PM

10,859 posts

xbox360 controller and the one for pc is different is becos of the driver only lolz.
ben3003
post Jul 27 2008, 11:41 AM

10,859 posts

i got both wireless and wired one, for me, i prefer wireless becos got the weight feel. Wired so light and it feels like a toy. When the rumble activated, the wirelss one have more feedback becos of the weight. Maybe it is my own preference becos i like something that feel little bit of weight.
ben3003
post Oct 26 2008, 05:42 AM

10,859 posts

Meh who ever say dualshock is good is a ps fanboy i can say. Xbox360 controller the trigger placing and the analog placing is really good especially for FPS. I've tried dual shock, play RPG those ok la, but action games cannot make it la. maybe its up to personal preference, but xbox360 controller is quite a success in design i can say.
ben3003
post Nov 18 2008, 12:16 PM

10,859 posts

u can just buy the xbox360 controller and it is compatible for pc too since both using usb. Only thing is u need to find the driver and i think it is all over the internet.
ben3003
post Oct 20 2009, 04:03 PM

10,859 posts

i just got myself a wireless receiver, works like charm!! loving it!
ben3003
post Oct 22 2009, 12:36 AM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(igor87 @ Oct 21 2009, 02:08 AM)
Where did you get the receiver from?

Added on October 21, 2009, 2:17 amnvm, saw the topic. too bad I missed it. Wanted to use my MS Wireless Racing Wheel for the PC too.
one of the forumer here. Consider lucky lolz.
ben3003
post Apr 29 2010, 01:10 AM

10,859 posts

i love wireless because of the weight seems to be perfect. COmpared to wired one, especially when rumbling, the feel is much solid and the vibration is better while the wired one doesnt feels as good as the wireless one because it is lighter, so when vibration, it seems like vibrating a hollow thing while wireless one is solid.

I got my receiver at garage sales where ppl dont want the receiver, they only want the controller.
ben3003
post Mar 16 2013, 11:37 AM

10,859 posts

anyone with problem on the wireless controller where when u shake shake it will auto turn off? or new de no such problem?

0.0169sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:46 AM