amiranna
post Jan 4 2009, 11:38 PM

699 posts

nothing la.. i also grab this controller for RM70...huhuhu
syazone
post Jan 5 2009, 12:07 AM

1,413 posts

where u guys got it? so cheap? issit new one or 2nd hand one?
amiranna
post Jan 5 2009, 12:09 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(syazone @ Jan 5 2009, 12:07 AM)
where u guys got it? so cheap? issit new one or 2nd hand one?
RM70 of course 2nd, but still look and function like new.. rclxms.gif
epsilon_chinwk86
post Jan 5 2009, 12:36 AM

603 posts

got mine for rm140 yesterday. Using it to play Dynasty Warriors 6 now. Might sell it off depending on my mood tongue.gif
tech_frix
post Jan 5 2009, 12:49 AM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

mine oso second but still got a new look...
hehehe...
nimloth32
post Jan 5 2009, 02:17 AM

284 posts

I am not sure whether this is the place for me to ask this question.

Anyway, i bought mine for RM 129 in sungai wang. I tried this playing MGS2 and DMC 3. However, i found problems with the buttons. When i played both games, it seems that i cannot use the L2 and R2 buttons. But i test it in control panel and playing dead space. The buttons worked. Is there anyway for me to configure the buttons to suit my liking? Also, i just wondering whether does this controller come with vibration or not? I hope that i did not buy a faulty product.
persona68
post Jan 5 2009, 02:31 AM

106 posts

never knew can use xbox controller on pc...
kaiser_falco
post Jan 5 2009, 02:42 AM

the world wanderer
1,167 posts

QUOTE(nimloth32 @ Jan 5 2009, 02:17 AM)
I am not sure whether this is the place for me to ask this question.

Anyway, i bought mine for RM 129 in sungai wang. I tried this playing MGS2 and DMC 3. However, i found problems with the buttons. When i played both games, it seems that i cannot use the L2 and R2 buttons. But i test it in control panel and playing dead space. The buttons worked. Is there anyway for me to configure the buttons to suit my liking? Also, i just wondering whether does this controller come with vibration or not? I hope that i did not buy a faulty product.
its something got to do with microsoft Xinput rather then dinput,coz both game you mention only support old controller type that use dinput,meanwhile this xbox 360 controller use a xinput a new standard from microsoft,so its not really compatible with old games..
Zavier18
post Jan 5 2009, 06:41 PM

119 posts

If anybody wanna get one please PM me.
I'm ordering one for myself from play asia.
tech_frix
post Jan 5 2009, 09:30 PM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

QUOTE(persona68 @ Jan 5 2009, 02:31 AM)
never knew can use xbox controller on pc...
pity u...
the controller is deng nice wor...
before this i oso dont like xbox360 controller but after that, fall in love with it edy... wub.gif
loongking
post Jan 5 2009, 11:34 PM

412 posts

where else in kl.pj got stock still?
tech_frix
post Jan 6 2009, 12:02 AM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

went to lyp and no more stock for it...
pj i dont go yet...
pikacu
post Jan 6 2009, 12:07 AM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

at pj, ithink tsb maybe have it, if u lucky tongue.gif

tech_frix
post Jan 6 2009, 12:34 AM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

sumone ordering it from tsb a page back...
join him la...hehhehe
nuar, urs wireless r??
pikacu
post Jan 6 2009, 12:39 AM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Jan 6 2009, 12:34 AM)
nuar, urs wireless r??
nope, wired , same like urs laugh.gif
tech_frix
post Jan 6 2009, 12:52 AM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

damn shiok or playing gta4 with that controller...
now waiting for saint rows 2...
so wanna have some kopi summore??hheeheh
pikacu
post Jan 6 2009, 12:59 AM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Jan 6 2009, 12:52 AM)
damn shiok or playing gta4 with that controller...
now waiting for saint rows 2...
so wanna have some kopi summore??hheeheh
yep, damn nais use it on gta iv tongue.gif

if got FO3 rldd then i come to kopi laugh.gif
Jcsy
post Jan 6 2009, 02:44 AM

Frag First! Think Later?
2,782 posts

i own a xbox 360 with 2 wireless controllers

can i buy a wired xbox 360 controller and use it for both windows xp & my xbox 360?

a wired xbox 360 controller should be rm110 +/- now?
fipoch
post Jan 6 2009, 02:47 AM

487 posts

QUOTE(Jcsy @ Jan 6 2009, 02:44 AM)
i own a xbox 360 with 2 wireless controllers

can i buy a wired xbox 360 controller and use it for both windows xp & my xbox 360?

a wired xbox 360 controller should be rm110 +/- now?
Yes and yes.
yuktsi14
post Jan 6 2009, 03:36 AM

Gloomy Sunday
2,585 posts

i only saw PS controller for PC before

126 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:29 AM