XBOX 360/ Xbox one Controller for PC, Ditch Em 360 controllers nows lets xbone

doom89757
post Nov 1 2008, 02:26 AM

372 posts

QUOTE(Siu_Keong @ Nov 1 2008, 01:05 AM)
So far not so easy get dirty, maybe i less play with it. But anyway, xbox elite black controller is more nicer.  drool.gif
Anyone here got try to use the xbox elite controller to pair with the wireless receiver? Logically it should can be pair, if so might get 1 back color. biggrin.gif
Sure can, is the same thing juz is different color & price also different

doom89757
post Nov 4 2008, 03:42 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(mikelee @ Nov 4 2008, 11:28 AM)
Just got mine last weekend. Wanna know did you guys just leave the Wireless Receiver on the whole time or did you guys unplugged it when not in use?
Well I sumtimes I plug it in d I leave it for a few days , sumtime malas to take out. The receiver will be a bit hot & it will be cover with dusk if u leave it. I think better is unplug unless u going to use it often
doom89757
post Jan 4 2009, 07:26 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(syafix @ Jan 4 2009, 04:10 PM)
what about the wireless?
got comment?
Xbox 360 Wireless Controller for Windows is got juz got one problem only, battery, u get wired no need worry about it but the wire u have to sum how manage it la & is light too for wired

The controller cna play Bionic Commando Rearmed, Prince of Persia, NFS Most Wanted, NFS Undercover, Fallout 3, Devil May Cry series & other more
doom89757
post Jan 11 2009, 01:36 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(Siu_Keong @ Jan 11 2009, 03:02 AM)
It's 3 years warranty from Microsoft which had been told by Thunder Match, since i just help my fren to buy one today after kena my poison.  laugh.gif 
Still leave 2 wireless unit there only and wired is out of stock, the price is expensive RM199 since i cant't find any others in Low Yat.  sweat.gif
(AllIT sell RM189 but finish stock and dunno when the stock will come, since supplier also can't sure cos too hot sales already)
Now just know mordeno bro also got sell and more cheap, anyway had bought so no regret just deal with u next time lol. (Since my fren had agree with the price, so what should i feel regret to tongue.gif)
For those can't get maybe can get from moderno bro, since 2 unit will be sold out fast since a lot ppl are demanding on it. smile.gif

Besides that, does anyone got try n pair the xbox elite controller (black) with the wireless receiver?
Should not be a problem, is juz the color is black only, should be not a problem to connect it with the wireless receiver
doom89757
post Apr 10 2010, 02:20 AM

372 posts

QUOTE(tech3910 @ Apr 8 2010, 09:42 PM)
technically, it is awesome on every game dat supports it....except first person shooter....
Yup, but since we are @ the PC already so Mouse & Keyboard is still much better for playing FPS games
This controller is the best for playing console ported games to the PC like Devil May Cry types

0.0358sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:40 PM