and the price is...
XBOX 360/ Xbox one Controller for PC, Ditch Em 360 controllers nows lets xbone
Sep 11 2008, 09:42 PM
2,531 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
just back from follow my friend shopping at jusco...want to "jalan2" only...but end up buying
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « and the price is... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Sep 11 2008, 10:42 PM
Sep 11 2008, 11:52 PM
QUOTE(doom89757 @ Sep 11 2008, 11:31 PM) Is is it the original accessory from Microsoft or compatible, how come so cheap one? Which Jusco u go?? cheap one de...ori one dont know la....Uhmm so it comes with a wired & a rechargeable battery pack, so good price ar the headset and the mic is about 60 bucks...thinking to buy it...but dont know will use or not... that headset use for what game har...?? |
Sep 24 2008, 09:36 AM
QUOTE(rsangel @ Sep 24 2008, 08:16 AM) Guys...yesterday first time use the controller, after finish playing, how to off my wireless controller har??? sifu.... help me wah..buy one already har..how much...buy where...??the controller will turn off itself when the led is off...but i always plug out the battery... |
Sep 24 2008, 04:24 PM
what about price for the wireless controller only. not with the receiver one. how much is it??
Sep 25 2008, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(Aura @ Sep 25 2008, 10:17 AM) If wireless, u still need the receiver to allow ur controller to be connected... If wired, then no problem coz it is the same... Just make sure that u install the drivers onli... The onli difference between the Xbox 360 version and the Windows one is packaging and also drivers... so...if i already got the wireless one with the receiver, can i only buy "wireless controller for xbox360" (not with receiver) and use current receiver...can detect or not?? or need another diff driver?? |
Oct 15 2008, 08:37 AM
how much fr the Elite controller??
Sep 29 2009, 08:52 AM
QUOTE(Json188 @ Sep 28 2009, 03:42 PM) in lowyat... i bought mine rm35... have to say very expensive...lowest number in 3 digit...guess yourself.. yes,compatible for pc..and it's actually used for xbox version.. it just me that dun like AA battery...if u want to go for it.. i say it's fine too.. but tell u this first.. in malaysia,the play&charge kit mostly are not manufactured by microsoft.. they are china made... but as long as they dun boom,i'm fine with it.. |
Jan 2 2010, 11:43 AM
QUOTE(uzary @ Dec 31 2009, 02:57 AM) anyone has experiecing this b4, i was playing dirt 2, sometime while i race, the controller is suddenly like lost control, i also can see all the green light(shud be only 1) on the Xbox ring blinking, but this happen like 1-2 sec b4 it back to normal.. is it the controller fault or the game bug? i also face this problem...playing pes10...some time lost control...the lights blinking...but mine is wireless one...plug to rechargeable cable..then OK already...so maybe the battery la...wired not sure thou... |
Jan 4 2010, 08:45 AM
Jan 4 2010, 12:22 PM
QUOTE(rsangel @ Jan 4 2010, 09:52 AM) which shop you bought it bro? PM me hehe aaa...i also wanna use the cables, sometimes need to let receiver rest too haa i think got some misunderstanding here... this is rechargeable kit only...its not function as USB...so still need to use the receiver... btw...i bought at games shop in Jusco Taman U. |
| Change to: | 0.0377sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:43 AM |