156 posts

How to charge the controller? i still dont understand how to do it

This post has been edited by arthurlim89: Jul 27 2008, 12:28 PM
ben3003
post Jul 27 2008, 11:41 AM

10,859 posts

i got both wireless and wired one, for me, i prefer wireless becos got the weight feel. Wired so light and it feels like a toy. When the rumble activated, the wirelss one have more feedback becos of the weight. Maybe it is my own preference becos i like something that feel little bit of weight.
vex
post Jul 27 2008, 12:25 PM

1,984 posts

QUOTE(kaiser_falco @ Jul 26 2008, 06:46 PM)
battery is not an issue if you get play n charge kit for the xbox360 just plug in that only so it become wired version since it charged thru usb port of the pc..
got this kind of thing 1 meh ? i still wonder wat is the connector at the top of the controller der.
anyway, how much for that wired ? tq.
SUSMatrix
post Jul 27 2008, 12:55 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

Play and Charge:

http://xbox.about.com/od/xboxaccessories/fr/x360playckit.htm

How much is it here?

sigheart
post Jul 27 2008, 02:09 PM

The Ultimate Driving Machine
1,442 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Jul 27 2008, 12:55 PM)
I googled around and saw in some places selling for around USD18. Here not sure how much they are selling.

This post has been edited by sigheart: Jul 27 2008, 02:10 PM
TMTANWHACKY
post Jul 27 2008, 02:55 PM

745 posts

wah means better get wired version

realy plus plus plus all not worthy
kaiser_falco
post Jul 27 2008, 07:54 PM

the world wanderer
1,167 posts

the play n charge kit including one usb wire and 1 battery pack 4000mAH just plug in to the usb whenever ur running low on battery price for it is rm 60-70 if not mistaken or cheaper try ask urself,it is a rechargeble battery after all,you can get it from any game shop available..considering the price its consider cheap rather then getting a re chargeble batery which you need at least 4 battery if continuos play,with this ur gaming never been interupted since you still can play while charging the battery..
the advantage of the wireless dongle is it can sync any microsoft product that is wireless

This post has been edited by kaiser_falco: Jul 27 2008, 07:55 PM
vex
post Jul 27 2008, 11:15 PM

1,984 posts

if just rm 60, then is good buy, i might goto search around ~
anybody know where to get this thing, pls tell me.
jinaun
post Jul 27 2008, 11:26 PM

where are my stars???
6,139 posts

i just bought DMC4 for windows,

should i get this xbox360 controller to play it?
vex
post Jul 27 2008, 11:43 PM

1,984 posts

yeah !!! i playing it with DMC4 !!! damn nice lah !!! native support with vibrate somemore !!!
macam playing video game console now ~~~ with 1920x1080 resolution ~~ biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by vex: Jul 27 2008, 11:43 PM
kaiser_falco
post Jul 28 2008, 12:18 AM

the world wanderer
1,167 posts

hehehe yup direct comparison with my dmc x360 version pc version damn rawk especially somehow i feel it much easier to play on pc rather then console...
the best thing is its 1920x1200
heizad
post Jul 28 2008, 12:45 AM

~ Harimau Malaya ~
1,743 posts

QUOTE(jinaun @ Jul 27 2008, 11:26 PM)
i just bought DMC4 for windows,

should i get this xbox360 controller to play it?
whoever buy the controller will nvr regret tongue.gif
jinaun
post Jul 28 2008, 11:08 AM

where are my stars???
6,139 posts

can this controller do more than just playing game? like navigating windows? or at least works in windows media centre?

This post has been edited by jinaun: Jul 28 2008, 11:09 AM
vex
post Jul 28 2008, 01:11 PM

1,984 posts

er ... tak boleh leh ...
when u press the X button at the center, it pop out a small windows show ur battery status only. except that, all button like no respond 1... maybe install some plugin can control winamp gua ~ biggrin.gif
arkard
post Jul 28 2008, 01:46 PM

talk to the Hand
6,610 posts

yeah sadly i was hoping it could atleast navigate windows....

but my slight dissapointment was replaced with ample fun using the controller for gaming.....its a perfect match for the games designed for this controller.

If any of u guys find that charger kit, do tell ya?
SUSMatrix
post Jul 28 2008, 02:17 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(kaiser_falco @ Jul 28 2008, 12:18 AM)
hehehe yup direct comparison with my dmc x360 version pc version damn rawk especially somehow i feel it much easier to play on pc rather then console...
the best thing is its 1920x1200
I compared PC and PS3 version...PC version seems to look better. smile.gif
vex
post Jul 28 2008, 02:36 PM

1,984 posts

QUOTE(arkard @ Jul 28 2008, 01:46 PM)
yeah sadly i was hoping it could atleast navigate windows....

but my slight dissapointment was replaced with ample fun using the controller for gaming.....its a perfect match for the games designed for this controller.

If any of u guys find that charger kit, do tell ya?
ya ya, tell me as well ya ~
sometime very potong steam, half way suddenly low battery ~ sad.gif
craxors
post Jul 28 2008, 03:07 PM

2,529 posts

last week i went to one local shop in skudai, jb..they selling the charger kit less then RM80 (ye ke.. hmm.gif not really remember sweat.gif )
is it same with the charger kit for xbox360 controller?? because that shop selling xbox...not pc games....

doing some googling 1st...then...i might buy it tomorrow... whistling.gif ..if can use la...

for the wireless one...
when we are not using the controller, the X button light is out..is it mean its not use the battery or do u guys prefer to take out the battery...

This post has been edited by craxors: Jul 28 2008, 04:48 PM
rosihan
post Jul 28 2008, 03:26 PM

*\(-_-)/*
1,223 posts

QUOTE(vex @ Jul 27 2008, 11:15 PM)
if just rm 60, then is good buy, i might goto search around ~
anybody know where to get this thing, pls tell me.
last time i saw it around RM80 and above at sungei wang
y11
post Jul 28 2008, 04:03 PM

173 posts

nice items ~
did it need match with controller and charger ?

126 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0302sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:56 AM