Kapitan here... using my bro acc to post..
Nowadays wedding very simple liao especially for those whose grandparents already pass away one. I also held my wedding in May this year. If you think about it now, not much to do liao actually. I can assure you the most tiring day of your whole wedding calendar is PHOTO SHOOTING DAY. It definately kills me. Whole body pain and my eyes are burning after wearing contact for 12hrs straight. Cant sleep well for 2 days.
Dont get too drunk. Can still enjoy intimate moments. Unless you staying alone, dont buy see through lingerie. I just bought my wife 2 pieces of smooth silky dress. At least no need change or put on additional clothes when wanna go toilet in the middle of the night cos Im staying with my parents till they move out next year.
For me, not necessary must have sex on wed night cos I believe most couple have sex before marriage one. Just spent some time sharing some sweet and funny moments during the special day. Then hug and sleep together. Wake up the next day to grats your parents. You will have an unbelieveable sex session on your honeymoon so dont try too hard to impress.
Any ideas on a suprise for da night of da wedding?, oohh... need ideas for my wedding night.

Mar 30 2008, 10:44 PM
0.0204sec