diet pill-lose weight

beck_ken
post Nov 5 2013, 11:47 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(sassyberrix @ Nov 4 2010, 08:56 PM)
i'm looking for smtg tht can help me LOOSE FAT not weight..
i'm female, 17 yrs old..not fat just flabby and tend to binge a lot >< eats too much junk ><...and plus i'm anaemic and hav low blood pressure..get dizzy easily so i need food with higher content of sugar cuz it makes me feel better...

tried dieting but could oni tahan for 3 days max..try taking protein drink..but it taste yucky TT..hav tried himalaya ayurslim pills,carbo blockers,xslim tummy pills,S.I.Y(frm japan), laxatives and other kinds...all these are bad...they make me shit too much!like seriously non stop. >< and i tend to get abdominal/stomach cramps very badly...i say they mess up your tummy and causes some electrolyte imbalance...one of my friend who is obese is taking herbalife but she also say it makes u shit a lot..i think its bad...cz i hav school n all..i dunwanna keep going to the toilet..plus it makes you fart more! ><
i've also tried sum slimming gels..like those taiwan products like anosa slimming patch,shills waist slimming roller gel,sum other chilli gel frm cosway..not sure whether they work 0.o but i could feel the heating sensation...kinda nice smile.gif

any sugg? i jus wanna shed like mayb 5-8kg of FAT and sum water retention...without having to shyt like crazy asap ..thx smile.gif
Yes. Many ppl have the wrong perception that lose weight = lose kg. This is a big wrong wrong.

I was introduced to on a program called TRA (The Right Approach) from Nu Skin Pharmanex. It is a 3 months program which focus to burn off your body fats and build up internal muscle mass in your body. Meaning, thru this 3 months program, a person will only lost less weight but they will look better in term of body shape. The reason a person will lost less weight because our body building up muscle mass at the same time while burning off excess body fats from his/her body.

In TRA, you no need to starve, do a bit of exercise, no need to go toilet so often, diet happily without any stress, healthy and certainly won't have any side effect as Pharmanex products were certified by Olympic Council and safe to consume by athletes around the world.

interested? PM me

0.0159sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:10 PM