Anime Bleach v4, Anime only discussion!

Grimm
post Nov 9 2009, 10:16 AM

I don't know anymore
2,030 posts

Aizen storyline lagi boring. Stupid Aizen. Like God only. Stupid captain fights. One or two episodes Espada die ady. Wtf. Noob.
Grimm
post Dec 9 2009, 11:28 AM

I don't know anymore
2,030 posts

Oho!!! I haven't watched 245 onwards. Yesh! Can watch 3-4 epi in a row xD
Grimm
post Dec 10 2009, 08:56 AM

I don't know anymore
2,030 posts

WOI SPOILER AR U ALL. MAU MATI AR.
Grimm
post Dec 15 2009, 09:57 PM

I don't know anymore
2,030 posts

No, what we mean is, some of us won't watch until after 1 week or so, cause busy with studies/work/family matters etc.

So, try not to discuss openly what happened last week xD

Cheers! This week's one out ady?
Grimm
post Mar 19 2010, 08:18 PM

I don't know anymore
2,030 posts

QUOTE(Sesshoumaru @ Feb 26 2010, 12:23 AM)
This partciular Episode, 259, somehow I like it alot. Probably due to that cute robot like zankpatou.
me too
Grimm
post Apr 29 2010, 01:09 PM

I don't know anymore
2,030 posts

Yeah, toda erika II. I noticed that too. The anime producers have made a lot of patching up on the manga. I don't recall having this skull guy fighting rukia... but I certainly did recall they met face to face, but we weren't shown how they fought.

Grimm
post Apr 30 2010, 11:02 AM

I don't know anymore
2,030 posts

I think she still has a lot of potential to change the entire course of the anime and turn it into a totally different direction, due to her crazy-ass power of time-reversing. She's only using it for healing and hasn't tinkered with the possibilities of turning back time.

I seriously thought she was gonna turn back time on the hougyouku and make the hougyouku cease to exist, prior to all these developments.

This post has been edited by Grimm: Apr 30 2010, 11:02 AM
Grimm
post May 7 2010, 10:42 AM

I don't know anymore
2,030 posts

Yeah.... finally there's a "Change"
Grimm
post May 9 2010, 11:58 PM

I don't know anymore
2,030 posts

He's always in bankai. Its like, he can't do anything without it. And even with it, his fighting skills are mediocre. And his best move is getsuga tenshou which was pretty cool at first in the first 100 episodes, but now its almost getting to 300 and he's still swinging that like a noob...
Grimm
post May 11 2010, 10:21 PM

I don't know anymore
2,030 posts

Lol I liked the music... but the green rain was a little meh...
Grimm
post May 18 2010, 11:41 PM

I don't know anymore
2,030 posts

Las Noches cannot withstand Gran Rey Cero and also resurrections of the top 4 espada.
Grimm
post Jun 6 2010, 05:26 PM

I don't know anymore
2,030 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ May 29 2010, 06:12 PM)
Rukia's attack called White Tree never heard before.

I remembered of 1st Dance - White Moon and 2nd Dance - White Lotus.
She has a 3rd Dance too... IDK what its called already.
Grimm
post Jun 21 2010, 04:06 PM

I don't know anymore
2,030 posts

Imho, DB is being a d***.

0.0394sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:48 AM