2,381 posts

Faster Wednesdayyyy AHHHH!
Fyonne
post Oct 17 2009, 12:49 AM

904 posts

if u guys keep talkin bout all those piracy talk (demand/offer/etc). next time would be a warning flag.
Kr0ll3R
post Oct 17 2009, 06:05 AM

I've Been Permanently Banned
1,049 posts

QUOTE(m4xspeed @ Oct 12 2009, 08:09 PM)
244 "The Long Awaited...Kenpachi Appears!"

seems long awaited episode for me at least  biggrin.gif

why you took so long kenpachi??  laugh.gif  yachiru shows u the wrong away again perhaps... or u're sleeping like hell of boredom rclxms.gif
HaHa..must be yachiru giving wrong direction again whistling.gif
Grimm
post Oct 17 2009, 01:20 PM

I don't know anymore
2,030 posts

Lol Fyonne, nobody's talking about demand/offer/etc

We are just demanding for the next chapter to be released by the translators.
Fyonne
post Oct 17 2009, 06:30 PM

904 posts

QUOTE(Grimm @ Oct 17 2009, 01:20 PM)
Lol Fyonne, nobody's talking about demand/offer/etc

We are just demanding for the next chapter to be released by the translators.
does it ever come to you that i might clean up those post already?
lionelzc
post Oct 17 2009, 09:24 PM

333 posts

Is there a new OP for the zanpakto arc? All I see is that they are too lazy to even change it.
-kytz-
post Oct 17 2009, 09:37 PM

12,573 posts

QUOTE(lionelzc @ Oct 17 2009, 09:24 PM)
Is there a new OP for the zanpakto arc? All I see is that they are too lazy to even change it.
Most likely its because the arc is coming to an end soon.Prove me wrong please smile.gif
Davidtcf
post Oct 20 2009, 09:47 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

byakuya fighting rocks... thumbup.gif

his zanpakuto as well, senbonsakura... the way he fight different from the usual when byakuya summons from his sword...

good episode thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Oct 20 2009, 09:47 PM
Itu_Dia_Man
post Oct 20 2009, 11:15 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Oct 16 2009, 11:48 PM)
it's about the betrayal of Kuchiki Byakuya... But not yet show what is the reason he betrayed the shinigamis.

And byakuya killed someone who is very important to rukia!
Dun want give u too many spoilers, watch yourself XD
Actually, Byakuya gave the hint of the reason why he is behaving like a traitor. He kept talking about his 'pride' which is a give-away really (Watch his fight with Zomari, the 7th Espada and you will get what I mean). And he would not kill his pride's zanpaktou. That would defeat his purpose of protecting his 'pride'.
-kytz-
post Oct 20 2009, 11:34 PM

12,573 posts

QUOTE(Itu_Dia_Man @ Oct 20 2009, 11:15 PM)
Actually, Byakuya gave the hint of the reason why he is behaving like a traitor. He kept talking about his 'pride' which is a give-away really (Watch his fight with Zomari, the 7th Espada and you will get what I mean). And he would not kill his pride's zanpaktou. That would defeat his purpose of protecting his 'pride'.
Which proves that his pride isn't Rukia.I bet his pride could be his' zampakuto' because a Shinigami even more a captain without a zampakuto is as good as dead.

Or he could be targeting Muramasa, waiting for the chance to kill him.In this case, his pride would be the honour of SS
shah_ho_nam
post Oct 21 2009, 09:10 AM

らき☆すた
1,317 posts

hmm nice. new ep coming up
Kr0ll3R
post Oct 21 2009, 08:11 PM

1,049 posts

Nth much of the latest episode..
The zanpaktou called tengen-duno,izzit the Captain Comander's zanpaktou?
Itu_Dia_Man
post Oct 22 2009, 03:53 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Oct 20 2009, 11:34 PM)
Which proves that his pride isn't Rukia.I bet his pride could be his' zampakuto' because a Shinigami even more a captain without a zampakuto is as good as dead.

Or he could be targeting Muramasa, waiting for the chance to kill him.In this case, his pride would be the honour of SS
You have a point there. But I was wondering why he did not kill his zanpaktou straight away. Like the fight with Zomari, he slashes his left arm and left leg's tendons without hesitation after learning that they have been possessed by Zomari. "A zanpaktou that would not listen to me is as good as trash", that would be Byakuya's way of thinking. But one thing is for sure, he's not betraying the Gotei 13, merely pretending in order to find out the truth behind Muramasa's rebellion.
Kr0ll3R
post Oct 22 2009, 07:28 PM

1,049 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Oct 21 2009, 11:24 PM)
Guess you cant follow You know??? . Tengen myouu is the Komamura's the wolf captains.

The purple lightning's swordsman is captain commander's vice captain zanpaktoh. Omg go and read back the old Bleach. smile.gif)) pwmnn
Alrite,I assume u well known the bleach data.Congrat to u smile.gif
IF u not feel like answering it,dun reply.No 1 force u too.
Btw,READ wat? this is ANIME discussion not manga,correct word - WATCH

Davidtcf
post Oct 25 2009, 09:42 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

latest episode 242 awesome...

near the end is a nice surprise, can't wait for this zanpakuto to present itself eheheheehhe... brows.gif
prominen
post Oct 25 2009, 09:46 PM

290 posts

2 more eps until kenpachi arrive... rclxm9.gif
ts1
post Oct 29 2009, 12:04 PM

3,784 posts

kenpachi lai liao
CANONPIXMA
post Oct 29 2009, 12:24 PM

712 posts

every week need to wait for an episode... haiz
merru
post Oct 29 2009, 01:14 PM

57 posts

whats wrong with that?
or ..u can always do like ...do something else for a year ..and watch 1 year worth of bleach episodes
Grimm
post Oct 30 2009, 11:08 AM

I don't know anymore
2,030 posts

@ Kr0ll3R, you should know well. Read and watch before asking. Ignorance is no excuse. Bleach is all about which zanpakutou belongs to which shinigami. Thats that.

107 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.08    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:38 PM