Collectibles Transformers Thread V21, Revoltech SS & RP, TFA, BT19 & BT20

quintesson
post Feb 29 2008, 02:35 AM

566 posts

anyone here got the TFM black arcee? is it worth getting it just because it's black? i'm in a dilemma now whether to get it or save for other TF.
quintesson
post Feb 29 2008, 06:08 PM

566 posts

it's time for us to show our gomen who's the boss. if they can't do it well we'll change it. they have the thought no matter how worse they are, they keep on be elected so why bother. 50 years already we have the same gomen sudah boring.
even if Hasblow or Takara keep on issuing the same TFTM, we also got fed up.
we should give others a chance to change for a better if no good we'll change it again next term. then only our gomen will realized that we are not as stupid as they think, we'll change whoever that can't deliver. then only they will take our complains seriously. now we are like beggar whenever we go to the government depts.
quintesson
post Mar 1 2008, 01:10 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(William7 @ Mar 1 2008, 01:42 AM)
Here is MP05!!!

with and witout silencer!!!

PSP is for scale

hey you should hold the gun with the silencer on for a more accurate size comparison. didn't know it will look so much nicer with the silencer on ohmy.gif

quintesson
post Mar 2 2008, 03:51 AM

566 posts

wow i think this is the best time to build up an all black team to versus Undici. we have black arcee, black incinerator & stockade to start with. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by quintesson: Mar 2 2008, 03:51 AM
quintesson
post Mar 2 2008, 11:48 PM

566 posts

yeah they are free to put whatever price & we are not force to buy.
who is the fool, one who sell rocket price or the one who buy?
we can only help by stating in the forums how much is worth to buy, rest is upon oneself.

This post has been edited by quintesson: Mar 2 2008, 11:51 PM
quintesson
post Mar 2 2008, 11:54 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Mar 3 2008, 12:50 AM)
I am the fool who still buy wanna mp04 even if it's rocket price  cry.gif
biggrin.gif what to do you miss the early bus, like myself last time i don't even want to look at the BT-15 Blue Prowl not look at the price 300++ & 'cipai gatal' now wanted to buy. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by quintesson: Mar 2 2008, 11:55 PM
quintesson
post Mar 3 2008, 12:02 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ Mar 3 2008, 12:52 AM)
What if the so called FOOL ONE is our friend, fellow forumer, new forumer or even worst, our relatives

at least, give special price la for LY forumer since we are in the same thread
CJ always gave me special price because i'm from LY
so far i've asked 3 items from him, he can easily reduce it for RM10/20
i do not mean our forum buddies here are.
what i mean there's always someone is more than willing to spend more just to get what they want rather than wait eternally. so in other words the TF fans are the one who determine the price. demand & supply.
if price too high & nobody buy i believe the price will definitely come down gradually.

quintesson
post Mar 3 2008, 12:12 AM

566 posts

we have our own oil & yet gomen are complaining they subsidised heavily on it. i rather they stop the subsidise & waive off the excise duty for cars which can amounted to berpuluh puluh ribu. no more complain of helping us.
on average malaysian salary is very low & can't compete with outside world, once we are out there we'll feel the pinch.
we are still very dependent on a lot of gomen subsidies. if should have gradually taken off & salary should increase gradually to compete with outside world.
quintesson
post Mar 3 2008, 06:15 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Mar 3 2008, 06:38 PM)
same here. i recycle all my TF kotak as a box for present. hehe.
tonight not making bubur telephone?  hmm.gif
wow u recycle all the TF kotak shocking.gif
next time pls pm me whatever box you don't want i'll come & collect & replace you with the normal carton box.
quintesson
post Mar 3 2008, 06:17 PM

566 posts

maybe boyarque is involve in some political party & busy helping out hanging banner this past few days.
quintesson
post Mar 3 2008, 06:22 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Mar 3 2008, 06:36 PM)
It apply for me tongue.gif unless I have credit card  to stay awake from hibernation:sweat:
even if i have credit card i won't use it to buy TF. it's dangerous bro when you use you won't notice it but when statement come your face will turned pale laugh.gif & will see stars everywhere rclxub.gif .

Added on March 3, 2008, 6:24 pm
QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Mar 3 2008, 07:18 PM)
yeah maybe.. he sells TF at the campaign booth.
laugh.gif he'll be sitting at the registration booth selling TF to the voters while helping them to register.
hmm.gif great idea 1 stone kill 2 birds. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by quintesson: Mar 3 2008, 06:24 PM
quintesson
post Mar 3 2008, 07:25 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(melfariza @ Mar 3 2008, 08:12 PM)
comes as no surprise. i have ptd friend who has to work at bilik gerakan. but then again, boyarque could always come down here and tell us rather than leave things hanging like that. it's a very bad ethic.
weh voyager retail price RM80??  shocking.gif
hmm.gif no comment on this. is he the only one who organize it? if do i might pity him, to organise all this thing by himself is not easy & suddenly election comes have to help out (i presume) beside than the routine works. very 'pening' rclxub.gif
nobody here have his number meh? should given him a ring in the first place rather than leave it dangle.

This post has been edited by quintesson: Mar 3 2008, 07:26 PM
quintesson
post Mar 4 2008, 03:12 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(William7 @ Mar 4 2008, 01:55 AM)
i might have a MP05 coming in..if anyone wants PM me =)

and CJ my mp04 sudah datang...i might need a 3rd pair of smokestacks

any discount??? pls pm me thx
why do you still need to change the smoke stack? hmm.gif
mp-04 smoke stack is shorter meh i thought only Hasblow version is short?
quintesson
post Mar 4 2008, 03:30 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ Mar 4 2008, 01:15 PM)
Aku plak dah boring dok house with annoying neighbours
can't anymore live next to indian neighbours, noisy 24/7 early in the morning, night, afternoon, late afternoon
noisy 24/7
thinking of selling my house & buy house with banglo lot type in Kelantan, for RM200K can get a banglo type house
single lot with no neighbours beside
yeah having a bad neighbour affected the whole environment.
200k can buy bungalow already in Kelantan wow that's cheap man. drool.gif
recently i went to Siera Mas at Sg Buloh the environment there is dam dam nice, quiet, peaceful & open concept. the wall in between neighbours is just about 1 feet high. surrounding very clean. wonder how much for that area?

quintesson
post Mar 5 2008, 03:08 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(edison009 @ Mar 4 2008, 11:20 PM)
good news for all guys havnt buy mp04 n willing buy..
i got hear ppl said tat rumor la..
got kl shop will start preorder the mp04...is restock 1..
juz rm499...they said xl n dc got..who will go??
pls help me confirm ...thz..
wow its almost the same price during the 1st issue. drool.gif
this preorder thing will they jack up the price afterwards after we paid the deposit telling grandmother stories. hmm.gif

Added on March 5, 2008, 3:30 am
QUOTE(madstone @ Mar 4 2008, 04:41 PM)
sign0006.gif
Actually the house beside mine rented by it's owner
last time chinese family, so senyap one maa coz they don't quite stay there since got another house in Klang
weekday they will stay there, weekenf back to Klang
now, indian family rented there, it's like live in India
24/7 noise siang malam, stop when they closed their eyes, sleep  shakehead.gif
laugh.gif imagine them as free rock concert 18/7 (6 hours rest) from metallica or rolling stone courtesy from the Indian family. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by quintesson: Mar 5 2008, 03:30 AM
quintesson
post Mar 5 2008, 02:11 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Mar 5 2008, 02:51 PM)
here's  good topic..

"what will u do if TF is discontinued for good?"
easylah. can just concentrate on Chogokin & the all the Japan classic robot. that's a very good line too.
quintesson
post Mar 5 2008, 02:52 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Mar 5 2008, 10:49 AM)
sweet...me prolly later go and get...

Added on March 5, 2008, 9:50 am

mahai...i cari loose je lah...
hey iman_210 u tau tak u cakap busuk?
if not understood ask a chinese fren. laugh.gif
quintesson
post Mar 6 2008, 01:34 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Mar 6 2008, 01:25 PM)
the RID fire convoy just avoid the yellow ones...
why? i was looking high & low for this with a reasonable price. is it because of the quality issue? blink.gif
quintesson
post Mar 8 2008, 02:54 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Mar 7 2008, 11:01 PM)
Yes, I did... Nothing much there left... TFA SS & Meg all sold out... Premium Ironhide sold out... Still got tons of Skylynx...
how much is the skylynx in Toy Workers?
i didn't feel very comfortable dealing in TWorkers all looks like shark in there. one wrong step & u'll be eaten alive.
quintesson
post Mar 8 2008, 03:29 AM

566 posts

excited for 2moro election kuah.

0.0592sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:54 PM