Collectibles Transformers Thread V21, Revoltech SS & RP, TFA, BT19 & BT20

paanjang16
post Feb 28 2008, 11:27 PM

335 posts

Congrates on your 21st thread!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif

The family will grow bigger. Coming in June (I hope earlier tongue.gif)
paanjang16
post Feb 29 2008, 09:43 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Feb 29 2008, 09:12 PM)
I think i received an sms from an unknown number, should be Tw, stating that the price is RM160.
hopefully can get cheaper sweat.gif

XL-shop e-mail me back, saying my order for the BT-20 (that time I only order BT-20, didn't think about ordering BT-19, now want both) is only RM 180. Express shipping free sweat.gif But already ordered from a fellow Lyner so can ignore the Xl shop one.

Anyway, still to early to speculate the price, nanti keluar nanti Rm 150 or less rclxub.gif

Added on February 29, 2008, 9:46 pm
QUOTE(ston3r @ Feb 29 2008, 02:38 PM)
yeap.. it's far more detailed that the TFTM one.. the colour scheme is A1.. i like the way the plastic is moulded... the colours look natural and dull instead of shiny like the TFTM material... keep.. must keep...  rclxms.gif

Wait till you get MPSS brows.gif

MPSS is power!!! Even SS agrees! flex.gif

..well, except maybe Megatron who is jealous like hell

SS: I'm a Masterpiece!!! hehehehe brows.gif
Megatron: The day will come when MP-05 checks in then you'll be scrap!!!
SS: Well see brows.gif

This post has been edited by paanjang16: Feb 29 2008, 09:46 PM
paanjang16
post Mar 1 2008, 09:19 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ Mar 1 2008, 08:52 PM)
What about others?

I saw stocks at ******* but dun have passion to buy stockade & landmine
Saw alot of stockades too last last week, but like madstone, no passion to buy coz overspend on TF sweat.gif Rather put money in MPs or BTs or Alts hmm.gif

MPSS spam

Some old spam. Leader brawl with deluxe "my shoulders is defective" brawl

paanjang16
post Mar 1 2008, 09:37 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Mar 1 2008, 09:22 PM)
panjang your mpss is takara version???
Yes, it is Takara version.

Some legends class!

Into battle!

Voyager Ironhide carrying legends ironhide

paanjang16
post Mar 3 2008, 08:49 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ Mar 2 2008, 09:32 PM)
Can buy 2 FSOP with that price  mad.gif  mad.gif
I met a seller from eBay said that deluxe class TFTM selling for more than RM150 at Berjaya Times Square????!!!! shocking.gif  shocking.gif
the single one, not 1st Encounter, Final Stand or Desert Attack
can anyone confirm this?
I can confirm this since I was there for meeting today wink.gif

GT, Level 5.

Barricade RM 200 rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
BB74 (yes, old camaro) RM 250 rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
Stockade RM 80

But some other stuff going cheap since berlambak there brows.gif
paanjang16
post Mar 3 2008, 09:22 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ Mar 3 2008, 09:15 PM)
NO laaaa JKK
it's everything i learnt from you guys, u guys are my SIFUs
  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif Where did u saw that RP at?
Really, that seller said to me that at Parkson selling for RM79.90
dunno la, may be he's forgot about it
OR may be he wanted to sell the item ASAPmel, u know what i meant right
HAHAHAHAHA

bebetul ke dia nak jual ni? nanti kang cancel balik  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
FSOP's RRP is RM 99.90. The main reason it is so cheap coz the demand for it is so low and the design is not as nice the the movie prime or the robovision prime. In fact berlambak robovision prime at one point.

So RRP for movie TFs are :-
Legends (single) = RM 19.90
Scouts = RM 34.90
Deluxe = RM 49.90
Voyager = RM 99.90
Leader = RM 189.90

These prices are for Hasbro though. Takara will be slightly higher by RM 30-40, depending on what the figure is.

Once I saw even TWorkers selling FSOP for MR 88, but that was a weeks ago.

Now, I wonder where to get MP-04 cheaply? whistling.gif I remembered someone mentioned can get it at a more "affordable" rate in the previous thread whistling.gif .

paanjang16
post Mar 4 2008, 08:49 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Mar 4 2008, 08:14 PM)
how about carrot or egg plant?  whistling.gif

william7 got himself a nice trailer from his latest MP-04. then i assume that some of the MP-04 batch have this 'fake' trailer. man, talk about conning. sell leftover MP-01 with fake trailer, that's just so not right.
I imagine BBTS is going to kena OWNED big time if the trailer is a KO whistling.gif

Then again how to tell its a KO trailer? Can ask the boss to check it out? whistling.gif

Talking about MP-1, saw 1 MP-1 at GT BTS yesterday, but without price tag. First time see the box, smaller than Skywarp's box. But didn't dare ask for the price since GT is known as the Goreng Teruk store sweat.gif

paanjang16
post Mar 5 2008, 10:01 PM

335 posts

Ginie lim soo wub.gif wub.gif

Btw, my area Subang Jaya is under Hannah Yeoh wub.gif , but she is married already cry.gif

Back to TF, Takara MPSS is POWERRRR!!!

Takara one got an item to hold the wings better in robot mode.. so where exactly? any difference with Hasbro?

The tail tip of Takara MPSS

This post has been edited by paanjang16: Mar 5 2008, 10:01 PM
paanjang16
post Mar 5 2008, 11:03 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Mar 5 2008, 10:39 PM)
Just behind the body or ur MP-SS should have one. a small part.
I give up on finding that part rclxub.gif

Is it the small peg to hold the wing to the torso? or something like that?

coz I look at all the site bout hasbro's MPSS can't really tell the difference rolleyes.gif

Like here
http://www.tmnttoys.com/reviews/transforme...eam/review.html

or here, where the poster "cleaned" his MPSS icon_idea.gif
http://cybertronphils.proboards18.com/inde...read=1194864428

even here
http://www.seibertron.com/toys/fullsize.ph...ize=2&image=149

paanjang16
post Mar 7 2008, 08:54 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(phantomzone @ Mar 7 2008, 08:29 PM)
yea i dunno why it just wont fit, wait i show u more pics

Added on March 7, 2008, 8:35 pmthis is when it's opened

My offroad ironhide have the same problem too, lousy torso joint cannot put in. I sudder to think that the premium version have it. say no to hasblow (unless it is cheap).

QUOTE(KbkB @ Mar 7 2008, 08:44 PM)
I think its suppose to be like that, because there is just no physical way to make it go in. I have the black ironhide and its the same too

I got a question, today i went to a toy shop and saw MPSS from Takara and Hasbro, i compared it side by side and i cant find any difference. So what actually is the difference between the 2? Takara one sells for 338 and Hasbro 238. What so special about the Takara one which makes it rm100 more? Ans is it overpriced for the prices for both? I'm thinking of getting a MPSS coz i have no MP at all. Please help
Hasbro for RM 238? wow, jatuh so much already
But Takara version is goreng so much. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

paanjang16
post Mar 7 2008, 09:28 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Mar 7 2008, 09:17 PM)
better get takara one la bro. Cheezai and Cjlai only selling takara MP-SS around RM 250. even at ebay.com.my takara MP-SS is around RM 250 - 280.
Ya, get the Takara one, coz Takara one is POWER!!

Takara's MPSS black paint not so much

Pointy tail fins like MP-03 and MP-06

Decepticon logo in front

The Takara stickers

Ironhide: Let's go picnic!!

Let's kill some scalpers!!!
paanjang16
post Mar 7 2008, 09:36 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(phantomzone @ Mar 7 2008, 09:32 PM)
i noticed ur ironhide's back too long biggrin.gif need to fold the hood biggrin.gif
You're right, can fold somemore.

But the back part is so lose can take out tongue.gif

Ironhide's gun is so big even Longarm is jealous

0.0599sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:52 PM